Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
A Breeze!
Dr. Hong and his assistant Juliet made my son's visit for treatment of cavities hassle and stress free, It's always good when a kid says "it was fun!"
J
3 years ago
Very professional and, especially, painless.
M
3 years ago
Friendly staff, good location, thorough cleaning and exam
Brought my son in for a cleaning and exam. He loved the hygienist Dana. Said she is "cool"! I liked that because that means she made him comfortable and reduced the dentist office jitters. Dr. Hong was also friendly and thorough explaining the required treatment.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service and very informative.
C
3 years ago
I was able to do it.
I am very uptight about dental work. I did well today. Dana was great. Everyone is.
M
3 years ago
Dedication in Dentistry
Thank you so much for scheduling within an hour of my emergency. I really appreciate everything
M
3 years ago
Happy Experience
Like most folks I hate/dread going to the dentist. My usual trips just involve a great cleaning with Anne Marie and then a routine exam with Dr Hong. However, at my last visit I learned that I needed a cap placed on my tooth due to decay that couldn't be fixed with just a filling. The fear/dread/panic set in as the day approached. To my pleasant surprise all went well with very little discomfort. Great job Dr Hong and staff!
M
3 years ago
Great dental care
Dr. Hong is extremely personable and caring. He makes recommendations for specialists where necessary, and they are tops in their fiels and his practice is very convenient and the staff is courteous and professional
S
3 years ago
My experience of removing several teeth was very pleasant. I was very nervous, but the doctor did a good job Thank You
M
3 years ago
Excellent