Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Extremely warm and friendly staff while maintaining high level of professionalism and knowledge. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
J
4 years ago
Saw hygenist for 6 month cleaning- on time and did very professional job. Then saw DR. for further evaluation- he took time to discuss my dental care and I was able to ask questions. Overall, very pleased.
M
4 years ago
Appointment kept on time. Dental problems ameliorated. Technician very competent.
C
4 years ago
I was totally happy with my appointment today! I was glad to meet Dr. Hong and to see Dana and the rest of the caring staff. Dana is thorough and we have an excellent rapport. Care is delivered in a warm and professional manner.
A
4 years ago
A very professional office with an excellent staff.
A
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning. Great chair-side manor from Dr.Hong. He's up front, but not pushy. Conservative treatment.
E
4 years ago
I was impressed with his efficiency and his excellent work.
N
4 years ago
Detailed exam, excellent work, great office. I'm really pleased to have found such great care.
T
4 years ago
John Hong did a great job and I would highly recommend him to friends and family. Along with the friendly staff at Somers Smiles. I've always had dental anxiety, and Dr. Hong made it a very easy process for me to sit through my fillings. I'm now actually looking forward to my next cleaning!
P
4 years ago
Staff is great- Dr Hong was thourough, explained all , has a gentle and painless touch with the novacaine!