Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Hygiene app
Jackie was great.. fast and thorough!!!
C
2 months ago
Another fantastic experience with dental hygienist, Jacki. She gave me a cleaning that was thorough and removed some stubborn stains from my teeth to make quite a difference in their appearance. She is caring and gentle for this "nervous" patient as well. She also made some good suggestions for minimizing the staining. Thank you! Saw Dr. Ferranti as well who is so positive and upbeat who also gave me some valuable advice about mouth care. Best to her in these next few weeks before the baby is born as she continues to work and may she be able to take some time off after!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding appointment
I was taken back on time, treated with kindness and was extremely happy with the services that were provided.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service every time ..!
Somers Smiles provides you with expert care in a friendly atmosphere. This is the only dentist office that you will look forward to your next dentist visit, therefore, if your looking to find a dentist office that treats you professionally,.. look no further..!
D
2 months ago
Very Accomodating
I had to make a last minute appointment for my daughter who was having some pain. They quickly got her in to see Dr. Ferranti that afternoon. The staff are all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to others looking for a new dentist!
C
2 months ago
High quality service; friendly, professional staff; ethical dentist
This office has everything you need and want for your dental hygiene needs. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone:)
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
The Somers Smiles staff is like no other! Our family is always well taken care of and the front desk always assists us with our emergency needs. It is so nice to have a flexible, reliable and honest dentist, I would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Friendly & professional staff!
Love visiting somers smiles, they’re always friendly & thorough! Jackie & Dr Ferrante do a great job & always takes the time to listen.
G
2 months ago
Kids Check Up
My 5 year old daughter just loves going to the dentist. Jackie cleaned her teeth and has a magical way with kids. You can tell she loves her job!! Thank You Somers Smiles!
D
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff makes for a very pleasant dentist visit Thank you!!