Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Warm and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised by the warm and friendly welcome at my first appointment. The cleaning was very thorough and I'm confident that all our teeth will be in good care!
M
3 weeks ago
Field trip to the dentist
Dr. Ferranti and Beth did such a great job with my two year old. He's still talking about his field trip to the dentist and ' no cavities, yay! Thank you!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Compassion and professionalism
My experience was one of compassion and professionalism. I truly appreciated my initial visit and will recommend and return.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and an excellent patient experience
I'm a tough customer AND patient. I recently "fired" my previous dental practice. Despite quality dental care, they were a horrible "business." I was seeking a dental practice that runs like a customer oriented business. Somers Smiles has exceeded my expectations on both fronts: excellent dental care and an excellent patient experience! I look forward to being their patient and customer for years to come.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I had an absolutely wonderful experience on my first visit to Dr. Ferranti's office. Everyone was great- the doctor and all of the staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Personable - Highly Recommend
From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a smiling friendly staff. Hygienists are very thorough. Dr. Ferranti and her staff are very personable and create a relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Ferranti's dental work is impeccable. She took the time to explain what she was doing and set me at ease. I was referred by someone who said she had the best experience with a root canal - yes I know - it seemed a bit odd to hear - but after going for a cap and a filling I agree. This was the best dental experience I've ever had. Hassle free insurance processing and scheduling was accommodating. Changing over my family to their care.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist Great hygenist Great Experience
Gentle, personable, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, patient experience focused. This practice is excellent.
R
2 months ago
My 3 Year Old Experience
Beth was absolutely fantastic with my 3 year old son. I knew he’d do better if I wasn’t there and she was so energetic and loving he went right in with her! I stood outside the room and listened, and she was great! Hands down recommend this practice to anyone with kids who is looking for a true family practice.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Ferranti and her team are the absolute best! Warm, compassionate and friendly. Jackie is also the best hygienist! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist now. Thank you for making me comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Warm and welcoming experience
What a warm and welcoming experience from the minute I walked in until the minute I left. A caring, great staff-sure to recommend my neighbors!!