Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
always a pleasure
Beth and Dr Ferranti were awesome, as always! So great with kids and mke them want to come to the dentist!
L
2 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Today's appointment was for a cleaning with Jacki. As always she did a terrific job removing the stains from my teeth and taking care of all my needs. Dr. Ferranti did a thorough check-up and as usual was pleasant, encouraging, and caring. I love this very professional and attentive practice and am so happy for myself and my family to have found Dr. Ferranti and her wonderful staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service
On time, very professional and efficient. Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly. Although it was just a cleaning I was made very comfortable. This was my first cleaning in over 2 years and my first real visit to Somers Smiles. As happy as I was with my visit today, I am even happier to have a good, professional local dentist that I can rely on. Thank you and I look forward to the next visit.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I always look forward to my visit with Somers Smiles. They are so friendly and professional. I know that I am getting the best treatments with people I trust and feel comfortable around. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
Excellent work, very pleased with the outcome on my teeth. Always a happy customer here!!!
T
3 months ago
Rock Star!
Big shout out to Hygienist Extraordinaire *Beth* for her patience, understanding and sense of humor as my 8 year old white knuckled it in the chair while receiving sealants today! Thank you for helping my little drama queen get through what she perceived to be a very traumatic ordeal. Your kindness went a long way and was greatly appreciated!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Recently started my whole family here and have nothing but good things to say. Great people and works great with the kids. My kids actually like going and look forward to it!
R
3 months ago
Terific
Fantastic! Beth is the best, no complaints from my daughter & in the past it was a struggle to get through the cleaning. She is unbelievable. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Great experience once again
Today I had my six month cleaning with Beth. Once again it was a great experience. Beth is extremely thorough, but gentle; and she really takes an interest in her patient. I can feel as well as see the improvement in my smile! After being “cleaned up”, Dr. Ferranti examined my teeth in her usual thorough but friendly manner. Deciding to seek dental treatment at Somers Smiles 18 months ago was one of our very best decisions.