Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Had such a comfortable visit & enjoyable appointment (cleaning & X-rays) with Somers Smiles. The entire team is so sweet & genuine. Such a nice change from other local dental offices! Highly recommend!!
J
3 months ago
Great office environment and great with kids!
Somers Smiles is unlike any dentist office that I have visited before. Immediately walking in, you are greeted by warm, friendly, and professional office staff members who make you feel very welcomed! This appointment was for my two year old daughter who was getting her teeth checked and cleaned for the first time. Jackie, the dental hygienist, made her feel comfortable the entire time and even got her to laugh on occasion. She was great with my daughter. I highly recommend this office for anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist, adults and children. Somers Smiles will change your perception on what your dentist used to be!
B
3 months ago
I LOVE being greeted by my first name as soon as I enter, and was taken care of immediately. the friendliness of the staff, the professionalism and outstanding service was GREAT. Thank you so much
J
3 months ago
High quality profesional and friendly
This was my 3rd visit. The nurses' are without a doubt the nicest ones I ever dealt with in any office. Dr. Ferranti is so good, she does EXCELENT WORK. she is very thorough and explains everything with no surprises. She is the coolest Dr. I ever met. Good luck with the baby!
M
3 months ago
Thank you to Vanessa for speaking with Dr Ferranti for squizingm me in today. Really appreciated. Only wish I had insurance coverage.
D
4 months ago
I'm so glad I switched our entire family to Somers Smiles
Coming to Somers Smiles was the easiest and most comfortable transition ! The second you walk through the door you are met with a kindness like no other! I'm so glad I switched our entire family to Somers Smiles!
B
4 months ago
Hygiene app
Jackie was great.. fast and thorough!!!
C
4 months ago
Another fantastic experience with dental hygienist, Jacki. She gave me a cleaning that was thorough and removed some stubborn stains from my teeth to make quite a difference in their appearance. She is caring and gentle for this "nervous" patient as well. She also made some good suggestions for minimizing the staining. Thank you! Saw Dr. Ferranti as well who is so positive and upbeat who also gave me some valuable advice about mouth care. Best to her in these next few weeks before the baby is born as she continues to work and may she be able to take some time off after!
R
4 months ago
Outstanding appointment
I was taken back on time, treated with kindness and was extremely happy with the services that were provided.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service every time ..!
Somers Smiles provides you with expert care in a friendly atmosphere. This is the only dentist office that you will look forward to your next dentist visit, therefore, if your looking to find a dentist office that treats you professionally,.. look no further..!