Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Worry Free
The team makes you feel comfortable and confident from the minute you walk in. Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Ferranti takes the time to explain and discuss what is needed and makes sure you understand everything.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. A lovely atmosphere.
My daughter and I have been to Somers smiles before and we both felt so comfortable there. Everyone is so friendly and happy! My son went for the first time today and felt the same way! Definitely our new family dentist!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly as always
V
1 month ago
Friendly yet most professional office.
From Dr. Ferranti to one of the most thorough hygienist and the friendly staff always a good visit.
E
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
That says it all.
A
2 months ago
Always a positive experience @ Somers Smiles
The staff at Somers Smiles is the best! They provide unparalleled, personalized service and I thoroughly trust their expertise. They are fantastic with kids too. Clearly they all love what they do and care about their customers.
K
2 months ago
Highest Quality Professionals
The entire staff is very professional, courteous, very knowledgeable, and take a real interest in their patients. They are all really amazing! If you have challenges/issues, like a gag reflex, they really work with you and make it a very pleasant experience. I love this Dentist, Hygienists, and Staff! They are all terrific!
K
2 months ago
Best tooth pulling experience
Wow. In our previous town, my son had a traumatic tooth pulling incident. At Somers Smiles, Dr Feranti made it the best experience. He couldn’t believe it was over. What a relief.
H
2 months ago
Always a positive experience.
It is always a pleasure to walk into an office and be greeted with genuine smiles that make you feel so welcome. Add to that the professional, caring, knowledgeable staff and your experience is guaranteed to be positive. Beth is just a lovely person and does the most thorough cleanings I've ever had. Dr. Ferranti is dedicated to giving the best advice and service possible. You cannot do better than to make Somers Smiles your family dentist.
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Absolutely Amazing
It is never an easy task to take 3 kids to the dentist, but Somers Smiles makes it stress free and fun for the kids. My girls love going to see the staff, getting their new toothbrush goodie bags and, of course, a special coin from Ms Judy to end their visit. I never worry about submitting our claims as the staff takes care of all of it for you. It is just a wonderful experience and my girls cannot wait for their next cleaning.