Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dr. Hong seems to be a very fine doctor. I haven't had too much experience with him yet, but so far so good.
D
4 years ago
Great job!
Very good job cleaning my teeth. It was as gentle as could be expected.
J
4 years ago
Dana has been cleaning my teeth for 10 years or more she is the best! Dr. Hong is also a very thorough and lovely Dentist, I wish hi well.
K
4 years ago
Awesome!!! Thank you Dr. Hong, Dana and Diane for taking such excellent care of me!
A
4 years ago
Have no complaints regarding my first visit. Very satisfied.
J
4 years ago
This was a follow up visit after my initial cleaning where x-rays showed I needed a crown. So today prepared tooth and gave me a temporary. Painless and all fine.
J
4 years ago
This was a follow up visit after my initial cleaning where x-rays showed I needed a crown. So today prepared tooth and gave me a temporary. Painless and all fine.
L
4 years ago
Extremely warm and friendly staff while maintaining high level of professionalism and knowledge. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
M
4 years ago
Appointment kept on time. Dental problems ameliorated. Technician very competent.
J
4 years ago
Saw hygenist for 6 month cleaning- on time and did very professional job. Then saw DR. for further evaluation- he took time to discuss my dental care and I was able to ask questions. Overall, very pleased.