Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great dental care
Dr. Hong is extremely personable and caring. He makes recommendations for specialists where necessary, and they are tops in their fiels and his practice is very convenient and the staff is courteous and professional
S
4 years ago
My experience of removing several teeth was very pleasant. I was very nervous, but the doctor did a good job Thank You
M
4 years ago
Excellent
M
4 years ago
Very satisfied
I immediately felt comfortable for the office and staff were bright and welcoming. Very current equipment and have a real sense of confidence and calm about Dr. Hong...
M
4 years ago
Every experience I have had at this office either for myself or my child has been a very good one. They are professional, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
C
4 years ago
Dana is my favorite dental hygienist of all time, she gives me a very thorough cleaning and she is very good at what she does, besides being a very nice and friendly person. Myself and my wife feel very comfortable with her and hope she stays at Somers Smiles for many years to come. Also, Diane at the front desk is very good and efficient, nice person.
M
4 years ago
Somers smiles rocks
I started going when dr. Hong took over the practice so I was a little hesitant about another "new" dentist but he is awesome, very professional and caught a few problems that needed attention right away. His staff is also fabulous and extremely accommodating, can't speak highly enough about how great they are
L
4 years ago
Dr. Hong seems to be a very fine doctor. I haven't had too much experience with him yet, but so far so good.
D
4 years ago
Great job!
Very good job cleaning my teeth. It was as gentle as could be expected.
K
4 years ago
Awesome!!! Thank you Dr. Hong, Dana and Diane for taking such excellent care of me!