Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Dana has been cleaning my teeth for 10 years or more she is the best! Dr. Hong is also a very thorough and lovely Dentist, I wish hi well.
A
4 years ago
Have no complaints regarding my first visit. Very satisfied.
J
4 years ago
This was a follow up visit after my initial cleaning where x-rays showed I needed a crown. So today prepared tooth and gave me a temporary. Painless and all fine.
J
4 years ago
This was a follow up visit after my initial cleaning where x-rays showed I needed a crown. So today prepared tooth and gave me a temporary. Painless and all fine.
L
4 years ago
Extremely warm and friendly staff while maintaining high level of professionalism and knowledge. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
J
4 years ago
Saw hygenist for 6 month cleaning- on time and did very professional job. Then saw DR. for further evaluation- he took time to discuss my dental care and I was able to ask questions. Overall, very pleased.
M
4 years ago
Appointment kept on time. Dental problems ameliorated. Technician very competent.
C
4 years ago
I was totally happy with my appointment today! I was glad to meet Dr. Hong and to see Dana and the rest of the caring staff. Dana is thorough and we have an excellent rapport. Care is delivered in a warm and professional manner.
A
4 years ago
A very professional office with an excellent staff.
A
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning. Great chair-side manor from Dr.Hong. He's up front, but not pushy. Conservative treatment.