Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Beth is friendly and funny. Keeps you entertained while making your teeth squeaky clean.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was in horrible pain and they were accommodating, getting me in first thing in the morning. Friendly, professional, great customer service and caring. Highly recommended!
K
3 months ago
A+ experience
No one LOVES a dental appointment......unless they go to Somers Smiles! From the front desk to the x-ray technician, hygienest and finally, the dentist herself. Personble, caring, accommodating and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love chatting with Beth, she is always kind and funny and makes me forget that I hate going to the dentist. She is gentle with the poking and prodding in the mouth. My experience is always pleasurable. The whole staff is great to deal with and welcome you with smiling faces. I really like Dr. Ferranti she is friendly, very nice, and honest.
A
4 months ago
I have recently dealt with a horrible dentist who petrified me and I was scared to see a dentist ever again. It took me two years to go back and Somers Smiles welcomed me with open arms and smiling faces! They truly do help you make comfortable if you deal with pain. Love the staff there.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend!!
I am 39 years old and have had multiple dental traumas in my life! I am extremely anxious about the dentist, and try to avoid scheduling appointments until something hurts! I have tried so many highly recommended dentists and never go back after the first visit. Knowing you need significant dental work but being too anxious to schedule an appointment is not a good feeling, and can become very stressful!! Dr. Gianna Ferranti and her entire staff are extremely professional and have a gift for making patients (like me) feel comfortable!! Her work is beautiful and consistent! I am a very hard judge when it comes to dentists and I would highly recommend Dr. Ferranti! I am so relieved to how found her practice and finally have all my dental issues addressed in a stress-free and painless manner!!
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are very pleased with the professionalism and kindness of the entire staff at Somers Smiles. Thank you for taking care of the whole family!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Talented!
I am 39 years old and have had multiple dental traumas in my life! I am extremely anxious about the dentist, and try to avoid scheduling appointments until something hurts! I have tried so many highly recommended dentists and never go back after the first visit. Knowing you need significant dental work but being too anxious to schedule an appointment is not a good feeling, and can become very stressful!! Dr. Gianna Ferranti and her entire staff are extremely professional and have a gift for making patients (like me) feel comfortable!! Her work is beautiful and consistent! I am a very hard judge when is comes to dentists and I would highly recommend Dr. Ferranti! I am so relieved to how found her practice and finally have all my dental issues addressed in a stress-free and painless manner!!
W
4 months ago
Somers Smiles is consistently great, every staff member does their best to ensure one is comfortable and informed. Kudos!
M
5 months ago
The best!
Great people! Amazing service!