Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Friendly & professional staff!
Love visiting somers smiles, they’re always friendly & thorough! Jackie & Dr Ferrante do a great job & always takes the time to listen.
G
7 months ago
Kids Check Up
My 5 year old daughter just loves going to the dentist. Jackie cleaned her teeth and has a magical way with kids. You can tell she loves her job!! Thank You Somers Smiles!
D
7 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff makes for a very pleasant dentist visit Thank you!!
H
7 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
Friendly, on-time service and a thorough cleaning for all family members!
P
7 months ago
Professional
Great, comfortable experience. They took the time and showed they cared.
H
7 months ago
Warm and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised by the warm and friendly welcome at my first appointment. The cleaning was very thorough and I'm confident that all our teeth will be in good care!
M
7 months ago
Field trip to the dentist
Dr. Ferranti and Beth did such a great job with my two year old. He's still talking about his field trip to the dentist and ' no cavities, yay! Thank you!!!
L
7 months ago
Compassion and professionalism
My experience was one of compassion and professionalism. I truly appreciated my initial visit and will recommend and return.
C
7 months ago
Excellent dental care and an excellent patient experience
I'm a tough customer AND patient. I recently "fired" my previous dental practice. Despite quality dental care, they were a horrible "business." I was seeking a dental practice that runs like a customer oriented business. Somers Smiles has exceeded my expectations on both fronts: excellent dental care and an excellent patient experience! I look forward to being their patient and customer for years to come.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I had an absolutely wonderful experience on my first visit to Dr. Ferranti's office. Everyone was great- the doctor and all of the staff.