Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Superb customer service and prompt treatment
This is at least the third time i have had to see them on a ‘priority’ basis due to a tooth breaking; a root canal, etc and each time the staff and owner / dentist of the practice has been able to see me promptly. They are courteous; professional and the office is so convenient. I cannot recommend them enough!!! 10 stars, if possible!!!
E
4 months ago
workmanship and honesty
To the point, always kind, reassuring and efficient.
A
4 months ago
Happy New Patient
I've dreaded finding a new dentist in the past and therefore neglected my dental needs a bit. I found Dr. Ferranti through facebook recommendations and I couldn't be happier. Her office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Ferranti has a maternal aura to her, creating a safe feeling during procedures. I'll be bringing the rest of the family!
N
4 months ago
A wonderful team!
I'm a nervous dental patient and the team at Somers Smiles (led by Dr Ferranti) made me feel completely at ease and relaxed. I had a new crown and a couple of fillings and I couldn't have wished for a better team. The best dental experience ever!!!!
M
5 months ago
No Worries Here!
Beth is awesome and Dr. Ferranti is warm and professional. Could not ask for more. :)
C
5 months ago
always a pleasure
Beth and Dr Ferranti were awesome, as always! So great with kids and mke them want to come to the dentist!
L
5 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and knowledgeable.
C
5 months ago
Today's appointment was for a cleaning with Jacki. As always she did a terrific job removing the stains from my teeth and taking care of all my needs. Dr. Ferranti did a thorough check-up and as usual was pleasant, encouraging, and caring. I love this very professional and attentive practice and am so happy for myself and my family to have found Dr. Ferranti and her wonderful staff.
M
5 months ago
Great service
On time, very professional and efficient. Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly. Although it was just a cleaning I was made very comfortable. This was my first cleaning in over 2 years and my first real visit to Somers Smiles. As happy as I was with my visit today, I am even happier to have a good, professional local dentist that I can rely on. Thank you and I look forward to the next visit.
N
6 months ago
Wonderful service
I always look forward to my visit with Somers Smiles. They are so friendly and professional. I know that I am getting the best treatments with people I trust and feel comfortable around. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!