Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Bi-Annual Visit
Consistent great job. I always enjoy the friendly staff and professional service.
B
6 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to somers smiles for almost 2 years. I have had several cleanings and some minor work done. They are always polite and provide a great experience. Very clean and professional. The assistants ,office staff ,hygentist are all great and they make your experience as painless as possible. I have referred 2 other people and they are as happy with the service as I am. Fair prices and great work
K
7 months ago
Enjoy going to the dentist
Great staff and relaxing atmosphere. For the first time it’s a joy being at the dentist’s office.
J
7 months ago
6 month checkup
Beth did a great cleaning job- soft touch & thorough. Dr. Ferranti came in also to take a look. I actually don't mind going to the dentist any longer as the staff is professional, friendly & fun!! I still actually make the drive up north even though I live in White Plains. Somers Smiles is a truly caring and highly qualified practice- highly recommend!
B
7 months ago
Welcoming, friendly, very efficient and does a great job. A dental office I certainly enjoy going back to. I definitely would recommend it to anyone who asks.
K
7 months ago
Great Job!
Wow! You all did such a great job with my son!! All are so professional and organized! Another reason we moved to Somers!!
F
8 months ago
High quality service
Talked with receptionist prior to my visit. We went over everything including my other dentist contact information. She was to get my X-rays shipped over. We also discussed that I did not want an exam ....just a cleaning and that I would pay cash. None of the above was communicated. I told her any problem with anything to just call me. Thanks
M
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Ferranti was wonderful with my 8 year old daughter who was nervous to have her cavity filled! Great staff and super friendly environment.
A
8 months ago
Very professional,friendly
I had a cleaning and x-rays had a very positive experience
M
8 months ago
Wonderful first visit
I had a wonderful first visit and all the staff were very helpful, courteous and not pushy or hurried. Answered all my concerns. I have chosen Dr. Ferranti to do all my dental work.