Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
Excellent work, very pleased with the outcome on my teeth. Always a happy customer here!!!
T
6 months ago
Rock Star!
Big shout out to Hygienist Extraordinaire *Beth* for her patience, understanding and sense of humor as my 8 year old white knuckled it in the chair while receiving sealants today! Thank you for helping my little drama queen get through what she perceived to be a very traumatic ordeal. Your kindness went a long way and was greatly appreciated!
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Recently started my whole family here and have nothing but good things to say. Great people and works great with the kids. My kids actually like going and look forward to it!
R
6 months ago
Terific
Fantastic! Beth is the best, no complaints from my daughter & in the past it was a struggle to get through the cleaning. She is unbelievable. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Great experience once again
Today I had my six month cleaning with Beth. Once again it was a great experience. Beth is extremely thorough, but gentle; and she really takes an interest in her patient. I can feel as well as see the improvement in my smile! After being “cleaned up”, Dr. Ferranti examined my teeth in her usual thorough but friendly manner. Deciding to seek dental treatment at Somers Smiles 18 months ago was one of our very best decisions.
M
6 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Beth is friendly and funny. Keeps you entertained while making your teeth squeaky clean.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
I was in horrible pain and they were accommodating, getting me in first thing in the morning. Friendly, professional, great customer service and caring. Highly recommended!
K
6 months ago
A+ experience
No one LOVES a dental appointment......unless they go to Somers Smiles! From the front desk to the x-ray technician, hygienest and finally, the dentist herself. Personble, caring, accommodating and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next appointment.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love chatting with Beth, she is always kind and funny and makes me forget that I hate going to the dentist. She is gentle with the poking and prodding in the mouth. My experience is always pleasurable. The whole staff is great to deal with and welcome you with smiling faces. I really like Dr. Ferranti she is friendly, very nice, and honest.
A
7 months ago
I have recently dealt with a horrible dentist who petrified me and I was scared to see a dentist ever again. It took me two years to go back and Somers Smiles welcomed me with open arms and smiling faces! They truly do help you make comfortable if you deal with pain. Love the staff there.