Song Oral Surgery

Dentist

3109 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today By Appointment

songoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly, Honest, an excellent sense of my needs, funny,
I have been afraid of dentists since I was a young boy. I arrived with some trepidation and was very surprise. The staff greeted me as if they already knew me! I watched as they worked with another client who was to have oral surgery. He told me, "These guys are the best! Do not worry! When I had filled out the forms, I met Dr. Young. He was professional, honest, and reassuring. I told him of my needs and he made sure what I got what I needed. Thank you for that! I also liked the wonderful staff, their sense of humor, and the professionalism! Keep up the good work!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Young and the entire staff was so helpful. Our son had a very easy procedure and recovery. Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Had small procedure at Song Oral Surgery - Everyone was great. I was put at ease from the moment I walked in, during my consultation, during my procedure, and afterward. Very efficient, and quality work.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Extemely professional and high level of Proficiency
I have been going to Song Oral Surgery for a number of years. I have had multiple procedures ranging from tooth extractions to bone grafts and dental implants. Every single one of these procedures has begun with the very cordial, friendly and smiling faces of the very efficient front office staff. Dr. Song is an extremely competent, efficient, careful and highly skilled surgeon assisted by an equally qualified and wonderful staff that works beside him to make it all possible. I am a retired RN of almost 40 years and I recognize sterling qualities in other medical professionals when I see them. I could not be happier with the outcome, service and quality of care I receive here. Thanks to you all for your hard work and wonderful attitudes-you are much appreciated!
T
3 months ago
absolutely unacceptable
I never really leave reviews but the service I got with Song Oral surgery was absolutely unacceptable. They don't follow up, are rude and unprofessional.
H
4 months ago
Professional in every way.
Had and extraction of a tooth by Dr. Young. He, and the staff, was courteous and informative. The procedure was smooth and painless. Would recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Excellent all around!
Great Service, High Quality and experienced Doctor and staff. This is our second family member to visit Dr. Song. We have been very happy with the quality of work and care.
T
4 months ago
Great first visit
The group there was really friendly and helped prepare me for surgery. Here's hoping the surgery goes well!!
A
4 months ago
Highly quality service
There are people very friendly and professional
J
4 months ago
Very high quality service & professionalism
My experience with the Song Oral Surgery staff has always been exceptionall!! From the moment you walk into the office the staff has a big smile & a friendly efficient manner. Efficiency & friendly professionalism continues into the surgery room or into one of the patient’s room. In either room Dr.Song or Dr. Young provide a patient with a secure feeling of well being. Both are efficient & Dr. Song Is very detailed, precise,efficient & thorough of remedying the problem.After Care is just as thorough with written instructions that are first read by an assistant or surgical nurse & given to the patient in their “goodie bag” filled with foods and drinks friendly to a sore mouth! Follow up appointments are always done by calls & text messages! I have gone to dentists and specialists since I was a young girl but It is always a pleasure to go back to Song Oral Surgery for follow up appointments! I highly recommend him & his staff for any oral surgery problem!!