Song Oral Surgery

Dentist

3109 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

songoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
High quality service
Great procedure introduction
M
1 month ago
post visit review
Excellent experience, all the staff is very professional
J
2 months ago
Extraction
Very professional and also gracious, They took me promptly when I and my dentist told them I had to get a bad tooth out quickly. The dentist described to me each step he was doing. The assistant was very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this office,
M
3 months ago
Visit for a estimation
I am very happy how everything went on the first visit. They were very clear and accommodating.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Honest, an excellent sense of my needs, funny,
I have been afraid of dentists since I was a young boy. I arrived with some trepidation and was very surprise. The staff greeted me as if they already knew me! I watched as they worked with another client who was to have oral surgery. He told me, "These guys are the best! Do not worry! When I had filled out the forms, I met Dr. Young. He was professional, honest, and reassuring. I told him of my needs and he made sure what I got what I needed. Thank you for that! I also liked the wonderful staff, their sense of humor, and the professionalism! Keep up the good work!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Young and the entire staff was so helpful. Our son had a very easy procedure and recovery. Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Had small procedure at Song Oral Surgery - Everyone was great. I was put at ease from the moment I walked in, during my consultation, during my procedure, and afterward. Very efficient, and quality work.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, Extemely professional and high level of Proficiency
I have been going to Song Oral Surgery for a number of years. I have had multiple procedures ranging from tooth extractions to bone grafts and dental implants. Every single one of these procedures has begun with the very cordial, friendly and smiling faces of the very efficient front office staff. Dr. Song is an extremely competent, efficient, careful and highly skilled surgeon assisted by an equally qualified and wonderful staff that works beside him to make it all possible. I am a retired RN of almost 40 years and I recognize sterling qualities in other medical professionals when I see them. I could not be happier with the outcome, service and quality of care I receive here. Thanks to you all for your hard work and wonderful attitudes-you are much appreciated!
T
7 months ago
absolutely unacceptable
I never really leave reviews but the service I got with Song Oral surgery was absolutely unacceptable. They don't follow up, are rude and unprofessional.
H
7 months ago
Professional in every way.
Had and extraction of a tooth by Dr. Young. He, and the staff, was courteous and informative. The procedure was smooth and painless. Would recommend them.