Sonika Singla DMD PLLC

Dentist

14212 Ambaum Boulevard Southwest

Ste # 1

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Fast service
Good crew
H
1 week ago
Fast service
Good crew
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I'm a long time patient, got my teeth fixed and clean here. I have a excellent experience today with all the new staff, very professional and friendly. I even got some free samples after mentioning my teeth sensitivity. thanks guys!
A
3 weeks ago
Great take care very professional 👍
A
3 weeks ago
Great take care very professional 👍
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I had a routine exam and everything went as I hoped. I received two text reminders about my appointment, I didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room and the staff was extremely helpful and professional. My cleaning and exam were thorough yet quick and completely painless. I love this dentist!
T
1 month ago
Everyone there is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. it would be nice to sign all the paper work at one time instead of each visit but I like that they check everything with your insurance.
T
1 month ago
My teeth are in bad shape but the staff is always supportive and non judgmental. they were all good
T
2 months ago
Great staff and experience
The staff is always friendly,knowledgeable and courteous. The two times that I have been into the office have been great. I love Dr. Lee he's awesome!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Acceptable
The staff is well trained and efficient. There are some communication issues with dental insurance procedures that had to be properly explained ( I had to contact my insurer for clarification). The staff is over-eager to get all the necessary dental work done immediately even though the insurance would only cover a portion of the cost and has a set limit per year.