Sonika Singla DMD PLLC

Dentist

14212 Ambaum Boulevard Southwest

Ste # 1

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!!😁😁 👍👌
S
2 weeks ago
Courteous & friendly
The wait was short. They made me comfortable.brought me a blanket when I got cold. Dr Cho, he's very good at what he does! I felt no pain while he pulled my tooth. He's quick too.
X
3 weeks ago
Professional and friend staff
My experience as a patient was excellent. They educated me how to take care my teeth in the proper manner....nice
C
1 month ago
Very patient with me. Nice gentle dentist and assistant. Seem to be very knowledgeable and thorough. Very polite front desk staff and very flexible with procedures and payments. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
It was ok but I like to have the same person clean my teeth I felt uncomfortable this time
H
3 months ago
I was not seen at my appointment time.
The staff was courteous. My appointment was at 11:30 AM but I was not seen till about 11:50. No dentist came to assess the work done by the Dental Hygienist if everything was done properly.
E
4 months ago
High quality and nice personal
People are awesome
A
4 months ago
The Best
Its a great Pleasure to walk into your Office and see Smiling Friendly Beautiful Professional People, I recommend your Office to anybody Thanks from the bottom of my Heart Louie
R
5 months ago
Great service
Great personal and good service
J
6 months ago
Came back after a long absence
Every thing went well. Wish I could have gotten a cleaning in addition to the x Ray's.