Sonika Singla DMD PLLC

Dentist

14212 Ambaum Boulevard Southwest

Ste # 1

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr Lee (who works for Sonika Singla) was by far the WORST dentist I've ever seen. Wouldn't see me on the day of my booked apt, made me come back the next day. He was extremely rude and didn't listen to any of my concerns, then his wife or something came in and started yelling at me telling me that they know what I need better than I do (implant/ bridge). The root canal was so painful that I was in tears for nearly the entire procedure and then choked and vomited when some equipment was shoved really hard into the back of my throat. The price was far too high compared to other dental practices in the area. I was so unhappy with my visit that I didn't go back to have the permanent crown put on, so here I am, with a temporary crown, a hu...
M
4 weeks ago
I was anxious about my appointment but Dr. Cho, Eliana( not sure if this is spelled correctly) and the front desk staff have made my visit pleasant and uneventful. Dr. Cho explained step by step the procedure. Great job to everyone. I am glad I found this dental office who listens and treats you well!!! Thank you too Dr. Singla. She was very kind, professional and compassionate!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service.
Dr. Cho was great. The whole staff at Rewards Dental were professional and had great customer service. From the check-in desk to the dental assistant and dentist. They break everything down for you. They tell you what your insurance will cover and what needs to be done first. I recommend Rewards Dental to anyone who wants to be treated with respect. They really are great.
J
1 month ago
High quality, clean, very friendly staff
I went to this clinic for a tooth pain, turned out I needed a root canal, very friendly staff, the treatment was quick, smooth with no pain, dr was very skillful and did the procedure with no pain.
N
2 months ago
Quality Service
Rewards Dental provides beyond exceptional services and takes pride in ensuring patient quality. I cannot thank them enough for keeping me healthy by taking good care of my dental needs.
A
2 months ago
I was Impressed ! Besides very Professionally explaining my Situation and everybody's friendly Smile made my Visit special, I am sure after I get my Teeth fixed I have more to Say thanks and keep on smiling Louie Ammann
V
3 months ago
Friendly staff
I did not see this dentist specifically. But the one I did see is nice. Brief and to the point. The staff works with you on reschedules. They tell you what your insurance covers and what it doesn't. What you will have to pay out of pocket. I've gotten some discounts when I went over my benefits for the year. The only bad thing I can say, is later in the day (5pm ish), the wait time after you arrive for your appointment seems to be about half an hour. Other than that. I don't really have any complaints.
T
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I have major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I hadn't been seen in a while and needed an extraction. Dr. Chan and his staff were wonderful. Gental, friendly, and knowledgeable. They understood my concerns & helped me get back on track with an affordable dental plan. They have financing options and discounts may apply if you don't have insurance. I'm looking forward to future visits, knowing I'm in good hands, and being proactive towards good dental health.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Place
We are very happy with our experience..Dr.Chan and Kathy were very friendly and are skilled, talented,gave precise advice and treatment plan. It was pleasure meeting them and will highly recommend this place to everyone. Keep up the good work!!! Thank you again!!!
H
3 months ago
High quality service
very professional and great customer service los mejores 👍