Sonika Singla DMD PLLC

Dentist

14212 Ambaum Boulevard Southwest

Ste # 1

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
I was not seen at my appointment time.
The staff was courteous. My appointment was at 11:30 AM but I was not seen till about 11:50. No dentist came to assess the work done by the Dental Hygienist if everything was done properly.
E
1 month ago
High quality and nice personal
People are awesome
A
2 months ago
The Best
Its a great Pleasure to walk into your Office and see Smiling Friendly Beautiful Professional People, I recommend your Office to anybody Thanks from the bottom of my Heart Louie
R
3 months ago
Great service
Great personal and good service
J
3 months ago
Came back after a long absence
Every thing went well. Wish I could have gotten a cleaning in addition to the x Ray's.
P
3 months ago
All the staff is is very professional, friendly, I have not had a bad experience since I started coming 2years ago!! It iiiiiis the Best for me!!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Job
Excellente!!!!
R
4 months ago
Finally found a great dentist!
I first called Rewards dental in Burien on a Saturday with an emergency. I had a broken tooth and it was very painful. Finding a dentist that is open on a Saturday that will accept a new patient as a walk in is next to impossible. Not only was I seen that day but they already had a full schedule and still worked me in. The service provided was excellent, and they have a customer for life. Can't say enough about this office and Dr. Kim as well as his staff.
K
4 months ago
Excellent in all respects
Very friendly, professional, high quality & high tech x-ray equipment
L
4 months ago
High quality Performance
Front office ladies were amazingly nice. Dentist Assistant was really super great. The Doctor was phenomenal and had a Root canal n Crown and the process was painless and made me feel very comfortable and they did a great job. I do recommend them 110%.