Sonika Singla DMD PLLC

Dentist

14212 Ambaum Boulevard Southwest

Ste # 1

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating
From the moment I walked in I was greeted, and helped. The waiting room is spacious and clean. The equipment used looks pretty new and most the staff speaks Spanish! They offer different financing options and my dentist explained everything in detail for me during my consultation. Everyone was so polite I'm excited to start my dental work here.
C
3 weeks ago
excellent service very good service. very professional.....
K
2 months ago
Best & quality service as usual
Went a for routing cleaning. Very nice and courteous staff at check in. They took me in within 5 minutes of check in. At other places I've waited up to 45 minutes due to their overbooking! The hygienist (don't remember the name but Asian) was very nice and friendly. She did a great job of cleaning teeth in detail, polishing and flossing (at other places I've been they do a hurried job and finish in less than 20 minutes). She also suggested flossing at the end of the last molars and using water flossing etc. Over all I felt very satisfied with this cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
I like very much I feel good armony, good energy, they very respectfully, excellent services.
L
2 months ago
Always treated with respect and a friendly staff
E
2 months ago
Super friendly and amazing staff!
I don't make it a secret that going to the dentist makes me uncomfortable. I avoided it for over 5 years (I take pretty decent care of my teeth.) However, my wisdom teeth came in and are causing me so much discomfort, I decided to suck it up and made an appointment (just consultation and cleaning, since it has been so long.) Immediately by an amazing staff, everyone I spoke with was so kind and made sure I was comfortable. I genuinely feel good about my upcoming follow up visits. I would gladly recommend them to anyone!
F
2 months ago
Satisfactory
The office was Okay. The process of being moved around from one section to the other during the appointment was weird, I’ve always just been helped in the same dentist chair during my entire dental appointments in the past. Being told to wait in the waiting room to see the receptionist and discuss the bill several times seems sketchy to me. The staff were very friendly and nice. I was very disappointed that I did not see the dentist that I scheduled the appointment with. I researched her reviews and when she passed my appointment off to another dentist that I had not researched I was annoyed as well as certain that I would not be returning to this practice. I’ll be finding another office and dentist for future dental needs.
M
2 months ago
love this place
i have to say one of the best dentist i have been to in a long time. they made my visits so nice i had to have a root canel done and was scared but they made it so easy . will go there for all my future work .
J
3 months ago
Very good
D
3 months ago
Waiting area
My appointment was at 1230pm I wasn't seen until 115pm after I went up to the desk. A little communication would of been nice to let me know they was running behind.