Sonja D. Gill DDS, PC

Dentist

204 Lowe Ave

Suite 1

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonjagilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gill has been my dentist for over twenty years. I have relocated out of Huntsville and on return to Huntsville I had only one dental question, "Is Dr. Gill still practicing in Huntsville?" I immediately called to make my appointment. She is an excellent Dentist with outstanding customer/patient care.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff! Thank you Dr. Gill-you are the best!!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend.
Since childhood I have had a fear of dentistry. Dr. Gill has gone out of her way to help to reshape my negative ideas and I cannot express in words how grateful I am to Dr. Sonja Gill and her staff. She listens sincerely to your concerns and offers only positive input. I am a senior patient who has neglected a lot of dental work that needed to be repaired years ago. She has been a God send to my life, I cannot say enough.
K
2 months ago
The BEST Dental Office in Madison County
Dr. Sonja Gill and her staff are professional, prompt, experienced, efficient and courteous!!! A pleasant visit each time.
N
2 months ago
Great
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience at the Dentist. Wow!
Very professional, patience, and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
Being my first visit I must say that I'm sufficiently impressed to look forward to the next! The staff was attentive and very professional but most importantly - the procedure was painless (smiling)...
J
2 months ago
AMAZING
I can't rave enough about how much I love this office. Staff very pleasant and Dr Gill.....OMG! She is one of the best dentist I've encountered. I always recommend the office. You can't go wrong!!!
N
2 months ago
Very pleased
I have been going to Dr Gill for many years. Always receive good care from Dr Gill and staff.
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with my Dentist.
Dr.Gill and staff are so professional and inviting and give you their full attention when concerns are expressed. They answer all questions that you might have regarding procedure and what steps you will need to take to maintain healthy teeth.