Sonne Family Dental, P.C.

Dentist

1550 Kingsway Court

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Been going to this office for 20 years, we moved thirty miles south and still refuse to change dentist. Sonne's staff is second to none.
R
2 years ago
great visit
C
3 years ago
Merry Christmas!!
O
3 years ago
This is the best dentist office I have been to in 34 years, very clean environment and the stuff is very friendly, and courteous... Look forward to my next visit!!
S
3 years ago
I never am anxious about coming to see Dr. Sonne and Jacqui. The atmosphere in the office is calm and friendly. I miss Bonnie's happy face, but know she needs time to recuperate. Nancy makes me feel welcome and always remembers my family. My care is excellent and I leave in a good frame of mind about my visit. Dr. Sonne and I go back to 1980 and he quips and has fun reminding me of visits and procedures from years ago. I would highly recommend this staff to anyone as an outstanding dentist.
M
3 years ago
The service and care was excellent as always. Friendly and professional staff and very helpful.I would recommend this practice to anyone.My smile thanks Dr Sonne's Family Dentistry.
K
3 years ago
Friendly staff. Great service.
M
3 years ago
We are always pleased at the prompt and friendly service we receive.
A
3 years ago
We had a wonderful visit and a wonderful time at Dr. Sonne's today. Everyone treated my daughter Stacey as a Princess. Stacey enjoyed talking to all the girls in the office. Thank you.
D
3 years ago
It was as enjoyable as a cleaning can be! Sue did a fabulous job as usual. Dr. Sonne was his usual charming self.