Sonoma Dental Group P.C.

Dentist

2425 Owen Rd.

FENTON, MI 48430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Pete's Crown Prep
Dr. Marty and assistant were very thorough during my crown prep visit. Used just the right amount of Lidocaine, without numbing my whole head. Very good communicator, so I knew exactly what they were doing every step, and afterward, what they did and a good honest assessment of the treatment. Going back to have temp crown with permanent on 2/21/18, so I hope it will go well. No reason not to based on my experience today.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning Visit
My cleaning visit went VERY well. Asked for a lead apron with a built-in thyroid guard, some have it, some don't. You have to ask for it. Dr. Marty was very personable, thorough, and professional. Can't ask for better service. They have a new chair with LED lights that doesn't blind you, nice.
J
2 months ago
Great team! Always super friendly and great service.
We've been coming to Sonoma for many years and have loved the service and staff. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
Always excellent! The staff are all very helpful and caring while remaining professional.
J
3 months ago
As usual, my visit was a pleasant experience. I was greeted when I arrived, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Mazari is always great. The work was done quickly and without any pain.
J
4 months ago
Best I've ever found
Your office is so friendly and yet professional I actually enjoy my visits. Don't think many people say that. I do wonder why there is a new hygienist every time I come. Has been a continual stream of new faces. Having been told I have 2 cavities that have apparently developed in only 6 months is very troubling to me because I haven't had a cavity in many, many years.
B
4 months ago
Awesome with kids!
The waiting area is always clean and the ladies at the front desk always greet you promptly and kindly. The dentist and hygienist always let me know what is going on and if anything is needed in addition to the cleaning. My kids Love it here. The staff is very kid friendly and it makes for a very enjoyable visit. Thank You!
E
5 months ago
Today was my first visit to Sonoma Dental Group and I was very pleased. I have gone to the same dentist office my entire life so I was a bit apprehensive to try a new place. Everyone was very nice, they explained everything to me as they went along and they got me in on time!
P
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Mazhari since 2003ish. She is an excellent dentist who took the time to gain the trust of a terrified patient! She and her staff continue to be gentle, kind and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great service
This was my first visit, I struggled for a long time finding a dentist that I like after mine retired, but they made me feel really at home. They explained everything in detail and I like that.