Sonoma Dental Group P.C.

Dentist

2425 Owen Rd.

FENTON, MI 48430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
I have been a regular patient with Sonoma for 2 years. I am happy with the services provided. I appreciate that they explain things clearly and are professional and friendly. I also appreciate they are on time and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Always friendly and concerned about my comfort and give me great detail on my treatment options.
T
2 months ago
Excellent place with emphasis on quality.
look forward for the cleaning and check ups. Very confident with my hygienist and the doctor. They are very thorough in keeping my teeth looking great.
B
2 months ago
As always, our visit to Sonoma Dental Group was awesome.... Very polite and courteous at the front desk our dentist is the greatest.....!
P
2 months ago
Pete's Crown Prep
Dr. Marty and assistant were very thorough during my crown prep visit. Used just the right amount of Lidocaine, without numbing my whole head. Very good communicator, so I knew exactly what they were doing every step, and afterward, what they did and a good honest assessment of the treatment. Going back to have temp crown with permanent on 2/21/18, so I hope it will go well. No reason not to based on my experience today.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning Visit
My cleaning visit went VERY well. Asked for a lead apron with a built-in thyroid guard, some have it, some don't. You have to ask for it. Dr. Marty was very personable, thorough, and professional. Can't ask for better service. They have a new chair with LED lights that doesn't blind you, nice.
J
4 months ago
Great team! Always super friendly and great service.
We've been coming to Sonoma for many years and have loved the service and staff. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
Always excellent! The staff are all very helpful and caring while remaining professional.
J
5 months ago
As usual, my visit was a pleasant experience. I was greeted when I arrived, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Mazari is always great. The work was done quickly and without any pain.
J
6 months ago
Best I've ever found
Your office is so friendly and yet professional I actually enjoy my visits. Don't think many people say that. I do wonder why there is a new hygienist every time I come. Has been a continual stream of new faces. Having been told I have 2 cavities that have apparently developed in only 6 months is very troubling to me because I haven't had a cavity in many, many years.