Sonora Dentist

Dentist

13945 Mono Way

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today By Appointment

sonoradentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thoughtful, professional, and a happy environment.
I made an appointment with this office knowing there would be major work to be done. I was a new patient. My regular dentist was not available and I had a screaming tooth ache. I was seen within 24 hours after I called, because of some cancellations. From the moment I walked through the door until I left, I had a great experience. I ended having a root cancel and tooth extraction, two big procedures. Even though I left their office in tears, because of the tooth extraction, they were kind and caring. I would highly recommend their services to all. 😁
J
1 month ago
IT WAS A GREAT VISIT AND WAS SMOOTH WITH THE WORK THAT WAS DONE...IT WAS FAST AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT I WAS GONE SHOPPING. HAD A FILLING DONE AND IF THEY DID NOT TAKE CARE OF IT THEN IT WOULD OF TURN INTO ROOT CANAL....I RECOMEND THEM TO EVERYONE THAT I TALK TOO WHEN DENTISTRY IS IN CONVERSATION....
L
1 month ago
Personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable!
Dr. Berger is friendly and knowledgeable. He is thorough and uses high tech equipment. The dental hygienist is professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Josh is a great dentist who really knows his stuff, the staff is also great! Virtually painless,thanks guys
H
1 month ago
Painless Visit
Dr. Joshua Lange was great. He was professional and kept my procedure pain free.
J
2 months ago
fast service but some issues
the office staff is very good but the teeth they send out are bigger than the teeth they took out so it makes it hard to deal with i had a small piece of something sticking out of my gum so they took part of the parcel plate off which left a large hole under it where food collects
A
2 months ago
Dr. Joshua is very personable and did a thorough exam. Sadly our insurance does not cover him though I wish it did. If you have dental coverage that allows you to see this dentist look no further!
A
2 months ago
A nice touch!
Calling all Veteran and seniors. Was given a discount for ALL my needs which really surprised me. Don't hesitate to use Dr. Berger. Al Costa Korean War vet and senior
J
2 months ago
First Experience as a New Patient
Wonderful is the word to describe my experience as a new patient. Hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years. It was embarrassing to admit and I was nervous what treatment I would need. The hygienist sensed this and she immediately said to me we just go forward with what is now. I immediately felt amazing relief. I experience quality time and service for x-rays, cleaning, a crown replacement, support wire for my lower interior teeth and received “whitening for life” treatment. So thankful for Dr. Paul Berger and his amazing staff.
J
2 months ago
First Experience as a New Patient
Wonderful is the word to describe my experience as a new patient. Hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years. It was embarrassing to admit and I was nervous what treatment I would need. The hygienist sensed this and she immediately said to me we just go forward with what is now. I immediately felt amazing relief. I experience quality time and service for x-rays, cleaning, a crown replacement, support wire for my lower interior teeth and received “whitening for life” treatment. So thankful for Dr. Paul Berger and his amazing staff.