Sonora Dentist

Dentist

13945 Mono Way

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today By Appointment

sonoradentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They always on time, and do a GREAT Job.the BEST Dentist in Town !!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a clear explanation of work that needs to be done. Up to date equipment. Friendly staff. I would recommend Dr, Josh Lange to anyone needing dental service.
C
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist
Going has never been so painless and stress free. Staff is caring, friendly and do everything to make your visit a good experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service
All staff were friendly and professional in the delivery of their service. Their communication, explanations and modern diagnostic and treatment techniques were impressive.
C
1 month ago
I had a consult appointment for dental implants. Everyone I came in contact with in the office were professional and very welcoming. Dr. Paul Berger was very personable and explained the implant process to me in terms I could understand. I was very impressed with this dental office.
M
2 months ago
My experience at Sonora dentist was great all the staff and Dr. Berger are unbelievably nice and competent i'd recommend them to anyone and I have and he has an appointment already thank you all again and see you soon
J
2 months ago
Very professional in all aspects, friendly and well acquainted with their positions as well as those of other staff members! The equipment is of the latest as well as the procedures and materials.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough.
Both the Dr. and hygienist make me feel at ease, and I trust them.
M
2 months ago
I received excellent care on my recent visit to Dr. Paul Berger. I highly recommend this dentist and his friendly staff in their lovely office. Marsha B.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional & efficient. Super customer service. 5 BIG stars. Highly recommend.