Sonora Dentist

Dentist

13945 Mono Way

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonoradentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
good service
I had an abcessed tooth they took care of me speedily with no pain.they knew exactly what to prescribe for pain and swelling thank you so much Sonora dentistry
J
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, competent, accommodating
I needed immediate attention, as an abscess had returned and I couldn't get in to my current dentist for 2 weeks. They saw me right away. The circumstances were explained to me in detail. The options and expected outcomes were described clearly. I would highly recommend this dental office. Wonderful knowledgeable people!
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough & patient
Been to this office twice so far & hv to say the staff is courteous, helpful, patiere & kind. Answered all my questions & concerns. The dentist when very good @ explaining all my needs. I wld highly recommend them!😀
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Berger is an excellent dentist and the entire staff is friendly and efficient. I came in for a crown and later that day noticed I needed a bite adjustment. I called an was told to come in immediately to get it done! No waiting when I needed help with some discomfort! The office is modern and lovely too. I have been seeing Dr. Berger for many years now and would not go anywhere else in town. Thank you to everyone there!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
One of the best experiences I ever had at a dentist. Everyone was professional and nice. Dr Paul was great and did exactly what he said before he pulled my remaining teeth and to end of getting mini implants for my lower dentures. I am very happy to call him my dentist. I thank everyone at his office.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The whole process from first visit to the final bridge placement was great. I felt well cared for. The entire staff were wonderful. Ralph
G
4 weeks ago
Always satisfied and confident with the service
T
4 weeks ago
Nice people, clean organized office.
Good, . Have to really budget my household to pay for the extensive work I didnt realize I needed
P
4 weeks ago
Love this place!!
Dr. Paul and his staff are unfailingly courteous. They are also the best at making sure you are comfortable; the quality of their work is outstanding. He was able to do things for me - and do them will - that no other dentist had been able to do.
P
4 weeks ago
Love this place!!
Dr. Paul and his staff are unfailingly courteous. They are also the best at making sure you are comfortable; the quality of their work is outstanding. He was able to do things for me - and do them will - that no other dentist had been able to do.