Sonora Dentist

Dentist

13945 Mono Way

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonoradentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
They are the first ones to get me flossing again finding a way that Is amenable to me. I also like that they are current in their technology. They are very welcoming.
E
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Very kind and Professional. Saw doctor at appt. time no waiting. Clean, nice office.
S
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Paul explained everything in a way I could understand. Overall it was a very pleasant expierience
S
2 months ago
Love my dentist.(David Jang) professional, sensitive, follow up per-phone. I'm pretty impressed, happy with my visit. I'm a new patient
B
3 months ago
My dental visit
I would like you to know how impressed I was with Ashley. As she was cleaning my teeth she gave me such important information regarding how to correctly floss my teeth. Her kindness and sincere concerns made my visit very pleasant. Thank you Ashley. Barbara
B
3 months ago
Thank You ~
I am a new patient at Sonora Dentist and after three procedures I am extremely pleased with the attentive service given to me by everyone. Dr. Paul and Dr. David are so professional and very attentive to all of my concerns. Yesterday Dr. David did a corrective procedure on my two front teeth and the result was amazing. It actually was beautiful and I am very thankful. He and Cheryl make a great team and their concern for me during the procedure was so appreciated. Thank you also to the staff at the front desk. They were very welcoming and made the check out easy and pleasant. I highly recommend these dentist and their staff. Thank you. Barbara L. Grunwald
J
4 months ago
xclent
A
5 months ago
I was seen on time. My experience was pleasant. My technician was very professional. It was avery good visit.
A
6 months ago
The hygienist was excellent and I found out I need some work done which I’m going to do
L
6 months ago
Dr. Dave is my to dentist
I had another dentist really screw up on a tooth of mine. I gave that dentist three tries to fix .. he did not. I googled and and found Sonora Dentist. Went to an appointment to have someone look at the tooth and see if it was repairable. Dr. Dave was sure he could fix. A new patient exam was scheduled to get teeth cleaned and a no-charge exam and x-rays. Dr Dave saw many issues with a few of my other teeth and prescribed a dental plan. Needless to say; he fixed that tooth. We will continue with the plan as I can afford. The Dental Assistants are great. Loved my Hygienist. Office staff is top notch.