Sonora Dentist

Dentist

13945 Mono Way

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonoradentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Service & Friendly Staff.
I am very happy I went back to Sonora Dentistry for my cleaning and treatment planning. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
I had a sever tooth ache. I was given an appointment immediately to remedy the problem. Dr. Josh did an excellent job doing a root canal and solving the problem.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very friendly and professional service all around. I like that they gave the price of additional/optional procedures up front so I could make an informed decision about how to proceed with my care. Dr. Josh went through all of my x-ray images and explained points of concern and which he felt needed to be addressed now vs. which could just be watched. He still left it to me to decide when I wanted to have the "now" work completed. I didn't feel railroaded into anything, unlike some dentists I have visited. I have had extensive dental work done and I'm really happy that Sonora Dentist was recommended to me by my friends. I will definitely refer others to this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
When I left the office it was great I told everybody the dentistry has change . They are there to help you with the best treatment for you . Now next time nothing to worry about piece of cake
A
1 month ago
A very Positive Outcome, for a bad Problem
I had a abcess and needed a root canal. I was in terrible pain when I arrived. We found the problem they gave me a financial approach to solve problem. Dr Paul and his team went right to work and 2 1/2 hours later, I was on the road to recovery. Never felt pain or uncomfortable for such an infection.
C
1 month ago
Great service, always with a smile.
L
2 months ago
What a great experience I had at Sonora Dentist! Stephanie RDA and Dr. Berger are so professional and kind, as well as everyone in the office!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great service.
S
2 months ago
good service
I had an abcessed tooth they took care of me speedily with no pain.they knew exactly what to prescribe for pain and swelling thank you so much Sonora dentistry
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent, accommodating
I needed immediate attention, as an abscess had returned and I couldn't get in to my current dentist for 2 weeks. They saw me right away. The circumstances were explained to me in detail. The options and expected outcomes were described clearly. I would highly recommend this dental office. Wonderful knowledgeable people!