Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The whole team is outstanding! I had an emergency situation and they got me in the same day. When I walked in the door, I was immediately greeted by name, offered water, and checked in quickly. I did not wait 5 min and I was brought back and quickly cared for. I have been going here for years and find that this service and professionalism is consistent! I love you guys! See you next month for my regular cleaning!
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Pat, you are an absolute delight to care for! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and are looking forward to seeing you next month as well!
D
3 months ago
Ambassadors of Excellence!
The Staff...Awesome! The Doctor...Awesome! The Experience...Awesome! Trish, Stacy...Awesome! The best dental experience I have ever had and I have dental-phobia! I can say that it is even a nice place to visit😊
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everyone in the office is professional, nice, accommodating. They take good care of their patients’ needs
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Very caring and highly recommend for any dental work. They are ALL tops in my and hubby's book. Thank you
T
3 months ago
I really liked the fact that they let me spread out the cost of my procedure for a few months, which made it possible for me to get it done.
M
3 months ago
Your office exceeds all of my expectations.you are by far the best dental practice I have ever visited.The offi.ce and all of the staff are A plus. Thank you so much for your service and kindness
D
3 months ago
high quality, courteous service
my family has been going to this office for over a decade, loved Dr Madder when he was there, and love Dr Head who has kept the excellent service that we experienced, couldn't image going anywhere else
G
3 months ago
I have always had a great experience at the dental office. Staff are always friendly and the doctor has a very gentle touch. Highly recommend
N
3 months ago
Cosmetic Dentistry
Sonoran Dentistry has been awesome. The staff is friendly and have helped speed up the process for insurance benefits. I went for cosmetic work that needed to be done and Jesse Head was amazing and did a beautiful job on my teethe. I am super happy with the service I have received.
D
3 months ago
I think everyone is caring & helpful. The services are higher than what I was paying. Unfortunately after spending the $955. for having the flipper for ONE day, (I swallowed it) I had no money to replace it. I feel like they should have offered a reduced price to redo. I think it was a little loose. They did not offer. I don't like the looks but am saving again to have redone.