Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Closed Today Closed

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Ambassadors of Excellence!
The Staff...Awesome! The Doctor...Awesome! The Experience...Awesome! Trish, Stacy...Awesome! The best dental experience I have ever had and I have dental-phobia! I can say that it is even a nice place to visit😊
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everyone in the office is professional, nice, accommodating. They take good care of their patients’ needs
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Very caring and highly recommend for any dental work. They are ALL tops in my and hubby's book. Thank you
T
1 month ago
I really liked the fact that they let me spread out the cost of my procedure for a few months, which made it possible for me to get it done.
M
1 month ago
Your office exceeds all of my expectations.you are by far the best dental practice I have ever visited.The offi.ce and all of the staff are A plus. Thank you so much for your service and kindness
D
1 month ago
high quality, courteous service
my family has been going to this office for over a decade, loved Dr Madder when he was there, and love Dr Head who has kept the excellent service that we experienced, couldn't image going anywhere else
G
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience at the dental office. Staff are always friendly and the doctor has a very gentle touch. Highly recommend
N
1 month ago
Cosmetic Dentistry
Sonoran Dentistry has been awesome. The staff is friendly and have helped speed up the process for insurance benefits. I went for cosmetic work that needed to be done and Jesse Head was amazing and did a beautiful job on my teethe. I am super happy with the service I have received.
D
1 month ago
I think everyone is caring & helpful. The services are higher than what I was paying. Unfortunately after spending the $955. for having the flipper for ONE day, (I swallowed it) I had no money to replace it. I feel like they should have offered a reduced price to redo. I think it was a little loose. They did not offer. I don't like the looks but am saving again to have redone.
T
2 months ago
Good, friendly people. Help with your dental needs. Nice.