Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Closed Today Closed

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
I think everyone is caring & helpful. The services are higher than what I was paying. Unfortunately after spending the $955. for having the flipper for ONE day, (I swallowed it) I had no money to replace it. I feel like they should have offered a reduced price to redo. I think it was a little loose. They did not offer. I don't like the looks but am saving again to have redone.
T
6 months ago
Good, friendly people. Help with your dental needs. Nice.
L
6 months ago
Very clean and friendly service. I'll recommend them to everyone.
A
7 months ago
Wonderful service, great friendly staff. No complaints. They work with my husband and I and I feel very satisfied with the work done on my teeth. No cavities! :) We love Sonoran Vista Dentistry ❤
E
7 months ago
Very nice and friendly front desk personnel, Dental tech very nice, attentive and great quality of work performed and professional.
J
7 months ago
Fantastic service and wonderful people
I have had 4 wonderful experiences with this group of awesome people. Had a cleaning this morning and once again, fantastic service. The greeting from the staff was a pleasure and again the service received, phenomenal. Very proud to recommend this team to everyone!!
S
7 months ago
Nice office wth friendly people
The office staff is warm and welcoming. The Doc and asst. We're very nice and gentle. They explained everything and made you comfortable!
S
7 months ago
First dentist experience
The hygienist was great with my son on his first dentist visist. She made him comfortable. The doctor asked us if we had any questions for him. My son enjoyed getting a you at the end.
A
7 months ago
Great people doing great work
The staff is equally as impressive as the work being done. Friendly, efficient, and professional. We love Sonora Vista Dentistry.
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you SO much Alicia! We enjoy caring for your beautiful family and look forward to your next visit!
S
7 months ago
Fabulous
I am extremely impressed with the courtesy, and friendly staff. I was getting four front crowns and they went over the details to a T. Pricing is very upfront, and explaind it very well. The lab where they make the teeth is right across the street, and you are able to speak with the lab technicianin to give input on what your looking for. I definitely would recommend this place!
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Shawn - caring for patients like yourself is what we here at Sonoran Vista Dentistry are passionate about. Thank you for your kind words. We are very excited to be on this journey with you and can hardly wait to see your smile when all is said and done. We know you will look amazing!!!