Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Dr.Head and his staff are awesome!!!
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Laura, thank you for your review! Patients like yourself and Don are what make our jobs here a breeze! Looking forward to seeing you both soon.
G
4 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!!
Nothing more than awesome from the Ladies who manage the office to the Hygienist to the Doctor... ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you Gail! We really enjoy your visits and look forward to seeing you always.
K
6 months ago
Everyone was super nice and efficient!! I would recommend this place to everyone!
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you Kayla! We enjoy taking good care of you. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation =)
R
6 months ago
Excellent
Very good, as always a great service.
R
6 months ago
Excellent
Very good, as always a great service.
J
6 months ago
I just wanted to add something to my review. On Friday the dentist and his assistant were kindly and patient with me. I have had a fair amount of pain and soreness with my teeth and jaw. I figured out what I could do to help my self; however, I think it might help if your office could give a sheet of printed instructions of suggestions to help your patients with similar situations. Thanks, have a Merry Christmas.
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Julia - thank you so much for your suggestion! We have implemented it into our practice and look forward to showing it to you at your next visit. We truly appreciate your feedback!
J
6 months ago
I had to have some dental work done today. It is never pleasant, but the dentist and his assistant did all they could to make me as comfortable as possible and were very caring.
B
6 months ago
Great service, always positive, with all smiles, thank you
Arrived early, to smiling faces, they always make me feel comfortable, took me back early, as always a great experience. Thank you
G
6 months ago
The team is always happy to greet, treat and address any questions and concerns regarding my teeth. The office provides a pleasant experience. The personal interaction is heart-felt. Thanks again for helping keep my teeth where they belong!
J
6 months ago
The hygienist was very pleasant, kind and helpful. The dentist was nice and patient.
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Julia, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are so happy that your visit here was enjoyable. Our team loves to see you and can't wait until your next visit! Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year =)