Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very comfortable
There is nothing better then to feel comfortable in a situation where you expect to feel pain and anxiety. I arrived there with that feeling but the front office and the support staff quickly made me feel at ease. I appreciate the support they gave me and despite the swollen mouth from three extractions I feel comfortable going back to finish what was started. PS. I have feared going to the dentist for over 20 years and although I fear going to the Dentist, I had a great experience there.
G
2 years ago
Excellent Dental
This is not my first visit to Sonoran Vista Dentistry...so I speak on several visits not just one. My dental hygienist, is simply excellent...professional, experienced and a outstanding experience each time. Dr. Head is one of the best and most efficient and effective dentist I have encountered. The office staff is effective, courteous, professional and very friendly, making you feel very comfortable with your visit.
S
2 years ago
This was only my second visit, and just like the first visit Dr Head and staff were curtious friendly warm and comforting.
I thought I may have to have a tooth extracted, and to my pleasure it was just a gum irritation, thank you Dr Head you made my day, I never thought I would say this but, looking forward to seeing you in April. Sandy Trueman
C
2 years ago
Excellent up to date technology, friendly and on time!
Visit started and ended right on time. No surprise fees. Office has newest X-Ray and camera technology and can make crowns in the office. I am returning and sending family!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
E
2 years ago
Kind and great with kids
The staff were so kind and great with my kids! They usually have a hard time at the dentist and are shy but put the kids at ease and have them laughing and joking in a few minutes. They also gave the kids fun ways to make sure that their teeth get cleaned when brushing.
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the East Valley
Love Dr. Head and his Team, always friendly and willing to do anything to make my visit a pleasant one. I highly recommend you go see him !!!!
K
2 years ago
Friendly .. loving staff!
As always, Annika loved getting her teeth clean.. even though she says "it will feel better when her braces are off!"
D
2 years ago
highly competent
as always
D
2 years ago
First crown replacement
No pain, super fast. Wish I wouldn't have put it off for such a long time. Happy it's over!!