Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Sonoran Vista Dentista has one of the best quality service in the marquet related to the dental area.
Always an excellent welcome, professional evaluation and a great care. Very competitive prices related to every case. Dr. Mead and his professional team, is one of the great assets of his office.
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you so much Dr. Torres! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face. We appreciate your kind words; they mean so much to us.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, Honest Dentist & Team
Dr. Head and his team continue to provide excellent dental service & in a warm, honest atmosphere..
R
2 years ago
Very comfortable
There is nothing better then to feel comfortable in a situation where you expect to feel pain and anxiety. I arrived there with that feeling but the front office and the support staff quickly made me feel at ease. I appreciate the support they gave me and despite the swollen mouth from three extractions I feel comfortable going back to finish what was started. PS. I have feared going to the dentist for over 20 years and although I fear going to the Dentist, I had a great experience there.
G
2 years ago
Excellent Dental
This is not my first visit to Sonoran Vista Dentistry...so I speak on several visits not just one. My dental hygienist, is simply excellent...professional, experienced and a outstanding experience each time. Dr. Head is one of the best and most efficient and effective dentist I have encountered. The office staff is effective, courteous, professional and very friendly, making you feel very comfortable with your visit.
S
2 years ago
This was only my second visit, and just like the first visit Dr Head and staff were curtious friendly warm and comforting.
I thought I may have to have a tooth extracted, and to my pleasure it was just a gum irritation, thank you Dr Head you made my day, I never thought I would say this but, looking forward to seeing you in April. Sandy Trueman
C
2 years ago
Excellent up to date technology, friendly and on time!
Visit started and ended right on time. No surprise fees. Office has newest X-Ray and camera technology and can make crowns in the office. I am returning and sending family!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
E
2 years ago
Kind and great with kids
The staff were so kind and great with my kids! They usually have a hard time at the dentist and are shy but put the kids at ease and have them laughing and joking in a few minutes. They also gave the kids fun ways to make sure that their teeth get cleaned when brushing.
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the East Valley
Love Dr. Head and his Team, always friendly and willing to do anything to make my visit a pleasant one. I highly recommend you go see him !!!!
K
2 years ago
Friendly .. loving staff!
As always, Annika loved getting her teeth clean.. even though she says "it will feel better when her braces are off!"