Sonoran Vista Dentistry

Dentist

1757 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 129, Building 8

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Closed Today Closed

sonoranvistadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
Great experience.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was the most usefully informative dental visit I have ever had. They were not pushing cosmetic sales, they were focused on health. Dr. Madder was personable but professional. He was thorough and attentive, I did not feel rushed in any way. I will recommend his office to others.
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Nathan!
R
6 years ago
Very quick and painless
My first visit was excellent. Staff was very courteous and friendly. They took time to explain what they were doing and I was kept comfortable from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Madder knows what he is doing! He took time to discuss my options, something other dental providers have dine with me.
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you Royle, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are happy to know you were satisfied with our service!
P
6 years ago
GREAT!
My Family and I, Love to go with Dr. David Madder, because every body is so nice and they always have a big smile for us. I like Dr. Madder and all his Staff member
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thanks Priscy, we like you too!
A
6 years ago
Another wonderful visit!
So far I'm 3 for 3 on great experiences with Dr. Madder and his staff.
J
6 years ago
my cleaning
very satisfied with my cleaning and check up
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you Joe!
J
6 years ago
New dentist for me
First time I was in, i noticed the state of the art equipment! Haven't seen anything like it before... Dr. Madder was happy to tell me how it all worked. Everyone is always super nice... Even when I was late :)
A
6 years ago
Excellent Service!
I have been seeing Dr. Madder for years for all my dental work and each visit I am treated with a very professional and friendly staff. I always receive the best of care and all my questions and concerns are always answered or addressed promptly. I will continue to be a client for many more years to come. They are the best!
T
6 years ago
Thank you Dr. Madder and Staff !
Thank you Dr. Madder for completing my dental implants. Your knowlege, patients and thoroughness gave me that I needed.You and all of your staff are great and very proffesional.I am recommending you to anyone !!Tamiko
C
6 years ago
Extremely Happy
I left Dr Madder a few years ago to go to a new dentist when I get Married. I am so happy to be back and have brought my husband over as a new client. He is also extremely satisfied! He is so patient and caring. I also LOVE his staff!
Response from Sonoran Vista Dentistry
Thank you Chrystal - It's easy when we have great patients like you and your family!!