Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service in every aspect!
Very pleased with this practice! They are friendly, professional, and my 12 year-old has no qualms about visiting the dentist! : )
M
1 week ago
excellent dental care from Dr. Laurie and the staff
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice !
My granddaughter has been coming here for almost 2 years, she had to have oral surgery due to too many cavities back then and the care that both she and I have received has been awesome, from billing to the hygienists, Dr Leri and the rest of staff, this place is wonderful (for a dentists office :)
M
2 weeks ago
Muy amables atentos me encanta por qué atienden bien a los niños
Y
3 weeks ago
I feel better after the visit
V
4 weeks ago
Great dentist for special needs boy
Our experience was amazing this morning. Courteous and respectful towards boy with non verbal autism. Receptionist was great, Dentists were creative, knowledgeable and accommodating towards inspecting teeth. I feel grateful as a parent that my son’s teeth are well taken care of and that this dental office is so kind and understanding towards him as a person. One suggestion is: please change ‘mental retardation’ on the intake form into ‘intellectual disability’. Thanks so much
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional service like always.
I've been with Dr. Jue and family for 30 years now and highly recommend them. Dr. Laurie put in two crowns for me just a couple of years back; never a problem since, and she always carefully checks my teeth at every appointment and monitors for any problems. Really happy with Dr. Laurie.
R
1 month ago
We waited for a long time, they canceled the cleaning reschedule for another time as the they were running out of time. Only did the exam .
J
1 month ago
Efficient
The appointment was very efficient, we interacted with 4 staff members who were efficient and professional.
K
1 month ago
I would rate my dentist appointment today was professional, friendly and of the highest quality. Excellent dental care, no pain... many many thanks to Jim!!!!