Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Expertise with a friendly smile
I've been a client of Sonrisa Dental in San Mateo (Apple Tree Dental) for several years. They are very friendly and professional, with impressive expertise. I've had great results with their cleaning and a couple crowns, and they referred me to a nearby Endodontics (Root Canal) expert who also did perfect work. Sonrisa provides flexible financing for dental bills. I highly recommend them.
A
3 days ago
Visit #3, still flawless
Compassionate, professional, excellent, good-natured care delivered by real human beings. What a great place. It's really important to know that if you use your dental insurance here, you're helping people who don't have any. That wouldn't matter if this were some kind of sub-par, lesser experience. But it's just the best. Go ahead and make that appointment.
A
5 days ago
Great service for toddlers
I had an appointment for my 3 year old twins. They were very good with them, made them feel comfortable and the doctor even sang while doing the treatment. I highly recommend this dental office. They were all nice and warm.
B
1 week ago
Caring, professional, knowledgeable
They do a really good job, take their time to answer questions. do not rush their job. very friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Friendly,pro service!
I like the warm welcoming, genuine care and good listening skills provided.
T
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning..Jim did an exceptional cleaning and everyone was competent and friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Very understanding and knowledgeable of people with special needs
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle Dental cleaning
I had x-rays taken and a teeth cleaning with Dr. Laurie Jue today. She started off by asking if I had any issues with any of my teeth, what she would be doing, scraped my sensitive teeth with the drill and later with the metal scraper very carefully. The office staff is also great.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service as Always
This is a great dental office. The staff is friendly and competent. They explain their services and do not push anything unnecessary; nor do they skimp on anything that is necessary. We have been going to see these dentists for many years and are so happy with their services.