Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Dr. Jue, Betty and staff provided professional and excellent service throughout my appointment!
K
5 days ago
Never knew I could love the dentist
This place is one of the best!!! I’ve been to many dentist and have had nothing but bad experiences, but this place is great!! They are super friendly and make you feel comfortable and calm. They make sure to thoroughly explain everything so that you understand what they tell you. Definitely will make them my permanent dentist!!
J
6 days ago
The Best Dentist Around!
I've been going to the Jue family for dentistry my entire life, and there's a reason why - they are the best! Always professional, considerate, and they take great care of my teeth. Jim is a also great hygienist, who has some jaw dropping (pun intended) stories to tell while he cleans your teeth! I now look forward to going to the dentist. They are always willing to go above and beyond, I highly recommend them!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly professional & friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Leri is the best
My daughter has special needs and was very nervous during her visit today, however Dr. Leri was absolutely great! She thoroughly cleaned my daughter's teeth and was so patient with her. She's the only one I can trust to do such a great job. I've followed Dr. Leri to every office she's worked out of and will keep doing that!
A
4 weeks ago
Loved how detailed and friendly the staff were. Highly recommend!!
A
4 weeks ago
Thank You!
My husband and I were very satisfied with our son's appointment today. Every staff member we encountered was fantastic and attentive and was very sweet with our two year old. He loved playing with the toys there and he was VERY impressed that "Cars 3" was playing! :) his dentist was also super nice, very informative, and very quick. I'm so relieved we found such a great dental office and have already reccomended to my parents!
D
1 month ago
I had a great experience. Dr. Laurie was very through in her examination and explanations of the exam. The entire Jue family, in one word , “wonderful” Thank you
A
1 month ago
Service
High quality service and very friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent service, quick
I had a wonderful experience with your team this morning. Everyone was polite and friendly. They explained thoroughly what was going to be done. And it was all done in a timely manner. Dr. Chua was very aware of my anxiety of being at the dentist, and she was very kind, and made sure I was doing alright during my procedure.