Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best service
S
4 days ago
10 star service , best skilled Dentists
Best kept secret in San Mateo! Outstanding service .
P
6 days ago
Excellence in Dentistry
The beautiful and spacious Sonrisas Dental Health office operates very effectively. Scheduling of my appointment by Betty was quick and efficient to accommodate me. Janet arranged for transfer of my recent X-rays from another dental office prior to my appointment which is a plus. Dr. L. Jue gave me a thorough dental exam and focused on my dental issue: crown v.s. filling. She proposed a treatment plan with clear explaination of why it is best for my molar with a hairline fracture. Aside from being patient, caring, and a good listener, Dr. L. Jue's responses to my questions and concerns demonstrate that she is highly knowledgable in her profession. It is worth going extra miles to an exceptional dentist!
J
1 week ago
the Dentist that sees Josias is very professional, he is very kind with my two kids. and they felt happy with his treatment. thank you very much.
I
1 week ago
Love it!!! :)
I love the place, the service and the beautiful work they do. Everybody is so friendly and helpful. 100% recommended!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Made my son’s first filling appt seamless!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, knowledgeable and great service!
First appointment was great! Explained the procedures, everyone was very friendly!
Y
3 weeks ago
Amazing :)
My daughters are new to Sonrisas in San Mateo, Ca. This is seriously worth the drive. My daughters loved it and said everyone was super nice. The doctors and assistants were super patient and awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Stellar client service
The office team and the dentist treated me as a human patient not like $$ sign only , very caring , treated me for exactly what I need , concern about my well being , this is outstanding old fashion service which you don’t find nowadays .
V
4 weeks ago
Friendly
They took my appt on time and were friendly. My son was taken care of and did great.