Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Really friendly people from the receptionist, assistant and the dentist great experience. First time for us and my daughter love it.
T
5 days ago
Well done.
About the price estimated not sure with coverage
A
7 days ago
High professional
Very friendly staff
L
1 week ago
Incredibly professional staff!
I've been to Sonrisas Dental twice in the past 8 months and I have been thoroughly impressed by the quality of care they provide! The staff are extremely friendly but also take the time to do great patient teaching. They didn't rush through my cleaning or exam. They took the time to answer my questions and concerns and followed through with previous appointment issues.
E
1 week ago
The ideal dental care
As usual, my recent visit to Sonrisas Dental Health was very satisfactory. My regular dentist Dr. Laurie Jue is knowledgeable and attentive and always answers my questions relating to my dental health and condition patiently and to my satisfaction. I have confidence in the my dentist and the entire practice, knowing they have my interest and dental health and not their business as their foremost priority. It's a practice I can trust my dental health and well-being with. Whenever a dental procedure is considered necessary, the practice takes into serious consideration the coverage from my dental insurance and discuss with me the potential charges before scheduling the dental work, to minimize my out-of-pocket payment for the service rendered. There is always a good rapport between my dentist and me, and between the supporting staff and me, from the hygienists who clean my teeth to the business manager and office staff. I had Jim for my hygienist on my recent visit, and he was knowledgeable and helpful, giving sound advice on better care of my teeth. The business managers are always courteous and helpful. This is a dental practice I have no qualms recommending to family, friends, and acquaintances.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and convenient service. Great dental cleaning.
R
3 weeks ago
Accomodating service, patient and conscientious care
Arriving late due to traffic, I was treated respectfully and staff were so accomodating to make sure I would still be seen. In fact, they took me t o begin their work as soon as I arriced. Sue was quick and efficient with the x-rays and got me set up in the treatment room. Dr. Vincent was gentle and patient, and seemed very thorough with the cleaning and exam. I appreciate his willingness to always explain the procedures and answer my questions about my dental care. Betty was refreshing and like family afterwards. She checked if anything was owed at the time and helpful about scheduling the next vist.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly team my kid loves them
T
4 weeks ago
I have been fully checked for my teeth and pointed out the problem. I am going to decide what to do next
H
1 month ago
Professional Dentist with Highest Integrity
Dr. Laurie Jue is a professional dentist with the highest integrity. She only recommends treatment when absolutely needed. She's gentle with dental procedures and is extremely knowledgeable about the best treatment plan. I had to see Dr. Jue for a toothache caused by a bad filling done by another dentist. She was able to rectify the issue and help me relieve the pain immediately, with the least amount of cost. I trust her completely with my dental care!