Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Very nice professionals, kind and helpful.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Impressed
First visit and very pleased. Staff very friendly and professional. Office very clean and updated. Only wish I could’ve had the cleaning done on the same visit as the check up.
B
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vincent and Dr. Laurie for years from when they were in SF. They have been super caring, so gentle , and their dental work is the best. Their staff is friendly and attentive. Always professional. We drive a long way to get to them, but always worth it. Would highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
El servicio es excelente
J
4 weeks ago
Jim, the guy who cleaned my teeth is very good and very professional. I recommended him to my friend and will ask for him on my next appointment. Everybody was nice and friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional Service
Sonrisas Dental Health: I'd like to compliment Dr. Laurie (Lori?) for the dental work done to my mouth on Monday, April 22, at 11AM... her professional way of handling dental cavities such as mine is VERY SUCCESSFUL, in terms of DENTAL RESULTS and DISCOMFORT LEVEL! Thanks again for seeing me... Warm regards, Larry James (650) 345-7434 (home) LARRYMJAMES@YAHOO.COM
E
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Always makes the visit enjoyable for the child
A
1 month ago
Waited too long
We waited over 50 minutes to be seen.
B
2 months ago
all staff very nice and informative. The doctors very friendly, provide quality care, and recommends the best for thei patients