Sook Hong, DDS

Dentist

425 E Remington Dr.

Ste. 2

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
High quality service
I am so grateful I saw doctor Sook Hong. I’ve become more interested in the holistic approach towards my health and there are rarely any holistic dentists in the area. My second appointment today with doctor Hong was great! I love that she offers the ozone therapy. The only thing I would say to be improved upon is communication of patient service completed to the front desk. I only had ozone therapy but was overcharged 375 for a CT scan. I thought the amount was high so I walked back to the office to confirm the charge. They didn’t have the option to credit back my card so they offered to credit me back on my next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great staff, great service
Dr Sook Hong receives patients from all over the world for a reason: she is outstanding. Her command of surgical and other dental techniques is second to none, and she continuously learns new techniques that can help her clients. I recommend her without hesitation as a ground-breaking, unusually excellent doctor.
S
1 month ago
Expert Dental Care
My first appointment with Dr. Hong went very well. I called a few dentists in my area and they were unable to help me, but Dr. Hong was willing to consult with me and now we have a game plan to treat my condition. I would recommend Dr. Hong and her staff to anyone in need of dental care.
L
2 months ago
Very few dentists have the breath and depth of experience that she does. She continues to travel to educate herself on how to help patients with a vigor and interest that I rarely see in the dental or health profession
D
3 months ago
Skills for any Challenge
I have presented Dr. Hong with several unique and complex challenges. She has been correcting and repairing work done by other dentists. I feel very lucky to see her and only wish I had seen her many years ago.
I
3 months ago
Dr. Hong--superior versatile skills
Dr. Hong possesses a set of unique versatile skills in her field. She is highly experienced and able to handle the most challenging dental cases.
I
3 months ago
Dr Hong outstanding skills
Dr. Hong is very knowledgeable in many if not all aspects of dental care. She extracted 3 teeth from my mouth. Wounds healed fast and without pain and complications. They healed without any antibiotic, pain killer or anti-inflammatory pills.Natural remedies, homeopathy and vitamins and superior skills and diligent work by from Dr. Hong did the trick
N
6 months ago
Exceptional high quality service
Dr. Hong removed a wisdom tooth for me last week. I experienced no pain after the procedure was done, or later that day or at any time afterwards. I am grateful that Dr. Hong uses advanced techniques for all her work. She has all the equipment in her office so she can complete the job without having to send her patients to specialists. The best dentist I know. I recommend her to everyone who is looking for a holistic dentist.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Hong is terrific; very knowledgeable, compassionate and excellent dentist
I would be happy to recommend Dr. Hong. She is very knowledgeable, always seeking out the best techniques and treatments. She is compassionate with her patients always attempting to mitigate pain and discomfort. She is an overall excellent dentist!
D
6 months ago
Not Your Ordinary Dentist
Dr. Hong is light years ahead of other dentists. Her knowledge and innovation sets her apart.