Sook Hong, DDS

Dentist

425 E Remington Dr.

Ste. 2

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Skills for any Challenge
I have presented Dr. Hong with several unique and complex challenges. She has been correcting and repairing work done by other dentists. I feel very lucky to see her and only wish I had seen her many years ago.
I
1 month ago
Dr. Hong--superior versatile skills
Dr. Hong possesses a set of unique versatile skills in her field. She is highly experienced and able to handle the most challenging dental cases.
I
1 month ago
Dr Hong outstanding skills
Dr. Hong is very knowledgeable in many if not all aspects of dental care. She extracted 3 teeth from my mouth. Wounds healed fast and without pain and complications. They healed without any antibiotic, pain killer or anti-inflammatory pills.Natural remedies, homeopathy and vitamins and superior skills and diligent work by from Dr. Hong did the trick
N
4 months ago
Exceptional high quality service
Dr. Hong removed a wisdom tooth for me last week. I experienced no pain after the procedure was done, or later that day or at any time afterwards. I am grateful that Dr. Hong uses advanced techniques for all her work. She has all the equipment in her office so she can complete the job without having to send her patients to specialists. The best dentist I know. I recommend her to everyone who is looking for a holistic dentist.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Hong is terrific; very knowledgeable, compassionate and excellent dentist
I would be happy to recommend Dr. Hong. She is very knowledgeable, always seeking out the best techniques and treatments. She is compassionate with her patients always attempting to mitigate pain and discomfort. She is an overall excellent dentist!
D
4 months ago
Not Your Ordinary Dentist
Dr. Hong is light years ahead of other dentists. Her knowledge and innovation sets her apart.
L
5 months ago
Attentive, very knowledgeable, progressive
Dr. Hong, in the years that I have been her patient, has proved herself to be very informed and passionate about making sure I get the best care possible. I consider her a leader in systemic dentistry. She is always going to seminars and learning the newest ways to help my health. I am grateful for her work.
G
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring
Dr. Hong has the attributes we like in a Dentist - she is a highly skilled health care professional who continues to expand her knowledge of new dental techniques, is interested in providing dental care from a whole body perspective, and has a very kind and caring heart. I have had a number of complicated dental issues which she has handled masterfully, the most recent of which happened today. In our opinion, her expertise and experience is unmatched in the area.
E
5 months ago
moving away from conventional dentistry
some recent life events made me dig into a lot of dentistry research, leading to a lot of changes in how i think about dental care for myself and my family. dr. hong has become an integral partner in helping me restore my health by removing my amalgam fillings safely and also helping me set my children up for a lifetime of well being. true health starts in the mouth and i am glad to have found dr. hong!
M
5 months ago
exceptionally high quality care and family friendly office
Dr. Hong is ALWAYS traveling to educate herself for better care with her patients interests in mind. She is very sincere in wanting to give her patients the best possible care.