SoPro Roofing and Home Services

Roofer

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

brandonmsroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Oweson service!
Very good and professional service,our house looks more fancy and elegant,we love it!
E
3 years ago
Very Please with the work and price
I got several quotes to replace my roof along with a couple of roof contractors that never followed up. I was most comfortable with the quote from Brian at Everlast Roofing. Brain answered my questions, made recommendations for the best solutions and coordinated additional home repair work I needed as part of the overall roofing project. Brain was there before, during and after the job was done to make sure everything was done correctly. Price not a consideration I would choose Everlast Roofing. When the price is factored in it was an easy decision to choose Everlast Roofing. eric Madison, the County, MS
F
3 years ago
Outstanding Job
This was a complete roof replacement. Crew arrived on time and went to work immediately. There are a lot of bushes/flower plants all around the house. The crew was very careful and not one was damaged. Tarps were placed all around the house and all debris was collected/removed efficiently. The crew was fast and professional. After the roof was finished, the crew made a complete sweep of the property to insure all nails, shingles and debris was collected. The job was done in under 12 hours. I highly recommend Brian and crew to everyone.
K
3 years ago
Awesome job!!!
They showed up when promised!! did a perfect job !! I have been in real estate for over 30 years and never saw a crew work straight through until they were done with a 60 square roof tall pitch ,rip off re paper, install water barrier and cut and install 200 feet of new ridge vent, clean up and pick up all nails in 14 hours!!! Great work Brian !!!! Will use them for ALL of my future projects on all of my real estate... Even my neighbors hired them to do their roofs...
M
3 years ago
Very professional and thorough in explaining what they whould do. When done explain what they did to correct problem. Actually came out and completed job before start time estimate. Very happy I choose Everlast.
J
3 years ago
Deeply Grateful!
We had our home rented and had no idea that the roof was so badly damaged after a hail storm some months back. Our insurance company didn't want to pay to get the roof fixed, just the vents? Brian generously agreed to walk the roof and point out the roof damage to the adjustor - who then agreed it needed to be fixed and wrote us a check. Brian walked us through every single step of the way, was kind and extremely helpful, while also knowledgeable. Have been recommending this company to anyone we can! Deeply Grateful!
N
3 years ago
Great work!
I had a hole in my roof and needed it fixed ASAP because it was supposed to rain in a few days. I called Brian and by that afternoon he looked at it and gave me a quote. Within 3 days of calling it was fixed and his quote was spot on. I was very pleased with how friendly he was and how fast the work was done. I would definitely recommend Everlast Roofing.
S
3 years ago
New Roof on Old House
Everlasting Roofing recently put a new roof on my mom's house. Brian and his crew did an excellent job. I have not found one old shingle nor nail on the ground. They all are hard workers and Brian is very trustworthy. I am very satified with the work and clean-up. Highly recommend.Sally
M
3 years ago
Payment notification
I have yet to receive a payment statement that I can use for tax purposes. Otherwise the job was good.
P
3 years ago
Great job!!
They did a great job. They were fast coming to give me am appraisal and finished my roof in a day. Brian was very helpful and thorough.