Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Trust
Dr. Sorenson has guided us through our oral care. His advice has been invaluable. We trust him. His staff is helpfully, caring and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly, very little wait time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Had great check-up. Mary was great. She did a great job and has such a soothing voice to put you at ease. Dr. Sorenson does good work.
S
3 weeks ago
I waited about 15 minutes, but service was great -- effiecient & friendly.
My first visit there. Dr. Sorenson was really nice, as well as the ladies in his office.
J
4 weeks ago
My kids look forward to dental appointments!
We've been patients of Dr. Sorenson for over 10 years, and from their very first appointments as littles, all 3 of my kids have enjoyed going. It doesn't take bells and whistles to engage kids, just great personalities and genuine care from the whole staff. Fortunately, we haven't had to have much more than regular cleanings and the occasional filling, but I recently needed a crown and Dr. Sorenson caught it early and did quick, confident and careful work. We're very thankful for them!
B
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!
A Top-Notch practice - our family would never go anywhere else! A professional and super-friendly atmosphere. Thank you for taking such good care of us for almost two decades!
M
4 weeks ago
High five
I am calm at my dentist visits...finally. The staff is professional but down to earth. Dr Sorenson has really turned around my dentist fear! I love Teresa and Mary Jo...compassionate, caring, old fashion bed side manners. You matter to this Dentistry. Good job, my family appreciates you all.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very professional staff and warm and friendly. The entire staff treat all patients with respect and are attentive to one’s needs. I have already recommended Sorenson Dentistry to friends!
D
1 month ago
A very pleasant experience!
L
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
My family have been faithful clients of this office for years. They care about their customers and one of the only offices we deal with that actually remembers our names. I wouldnt go anywhere else and recommend Dr. Sorenson and his staff to everyone!