Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The Best
Thank you For helping me !
P
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff are friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, but very gentle!
Wonderful professional care. The dental hygienist was the most thorough & gentle one I have ever had. Very friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Personable and qualified. No long wait time. Feel welcome there.
T
3 weeks ago
Responsive to a possible problem and very thorough. The whole staff makes you feel warm!
M
3 weeks ago
257 Five Star reviews
Iv'e been to about a dozen dentist in my almost 60 years .257 five star reviews means, if you listen to me and us, I want get an appointment the next time I call. LOL Thank God for them !!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sorenson was wonderful- without novacane or pain - wonderful looking front teeth finish and filled cavities that feel and look great! I am very pleased.I plan to continue to go to Dr. Sorenson. The first time I saw him he personally cleaned my teeth. Theresa is a wonderful helper.
K
4 weeks ago
Comfort
I feel like I am greeted as a friend when I walk into the office. I have complete confidence in the knowledge and expertise in each person that sees me. I chose this practice while I was price shopping for a procedure. I'm so glad that I found Sorenson Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
I broke a tooth, called at 8:00 am, was in the dentist's chair at 10:15 am, and was fixed and on my way at 11:15. You can't ask for better care than that. Dr. Sorenson is the best.
C
1 month ago
Always high quality
Always get a friendly greeting from everyone. Always professional service. Never rushed. Dr. Sorensen always seems to care about me as a person, not just a patient.