Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I have been very satisfied with the care and service by Dr. Sorenson and his staff. Thanks you. Mel Parker
D
2 days ago
Best dentist in Lynchburg
They are always so friendly - they treat you like family, so I feel like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
2 days ago
Always feel at home and trust the care I receive!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Always feel at home. I am so glad I switched a number of years ago from the "big box, corporate type" dentist to Sorenson Dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing! I am so grateful to have found Dr. Sorenson's practice. Everyone there makes me feel comfortable and well cared for.
P
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist, Mary Jo is delightful. Teresa is so welcoming. A caring place!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Office
I've lived in a handful of places and had several different dentists. Dr Sorenson is the best dentist I've ever had and his staff is top notch. Always professional and courteous.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
I wanted nothing more than an understanding from a professional to understand and have input with my dental situation. I got it. A caring and supportive team. Respected me and my situation. Left knowing they were working with me resolving my situation. I would recommend.
F
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Sorenson for many years. They are always highly personable and give excellent service. We have a great deal of confidence in them. When my father had kidney cancer, Dr. Sorenson and one of his staff members visited my dad in the hospital. How many dentists would do that?
F
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Sorenson for many years. They are always highly personable and give excellent service. We have a great deal of confidence in them. When my father had kidney cancer, Dr. Sorenson and one of his staff members visited my dad in the hospital. How many dentists would do that?