Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always Professional and Friendly
So grateful our dental practice treats us like "family" with every visit. They are always informative, extremely clean, kind and affordable. Best dental practice in the area, hands down!
B
5 days ago
Excellent!
We love the very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
L
7 days ago
Staff made special time in regularly scheduled appointments to help patient provide dental information re next day back surgery.
J
2 weeks ago
Grandson
Not only do we trust our dental care to Dr. Sorenson, we trust our Grandson’s care to him. Since he started treating him, he has gone from multiple cavities per visit to no cavities for the last two check ups. We would go no where else.
V
2 weeks ago
Love the folks at Dr. Sorenson's
I have been a patient of Dr. Sorenson's for a number of years. Today's visit was for a filling that, hopefully, will prevent me from a root canal in that same tooth. I love how kind, gentle and caring he and his staff of ladies are. They not only take care of my dental needs, they truly care about me and my family. I have been to several dentist over the years, and Dr. Sorenson and his team are my favorites.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by caring professionals
Dr Sorenson and his staff continue to serve my family with our dental needs. We appreciate their caring, professional and competent service keeping our smiles intact. I highly recommend this practice to you and your family. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Check up
My visit was good. I felt totally safe during the COVID pandemic
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, helpful and excellent
From start to finish, a visit to Sorenson Dentistry is a breath of fresh air. Everyone associated with the office goes beyond the call of duty in extending helpfulness and kindness. Dr. Sorenson is no exception to this. He is not only kind, but just excellent. His dental work is top of the line.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
H
1 month ago
High quality, personal service.
Friendly and personable. Taking extra precautions and makes my family feel safe. Good dental care over the years for my family.