Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
15 hours ago
Very positive experience. Went for cleaning, but discovered a cavity before it became painful. Was seen promptly at appointment time, both hygienist and dentist were efficient and pleasant. I'm a new patient, beginning in January 2018, but am happy with my choice of practices. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
M
2 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Sorenson and his team are very professional, courtaous, warm and caring. Always a pleasant experience!!! I love the quaint office space that is inviting, clean and relaxing.
K
4 days ago
Great staff
This is short and sweet. This dentist office is the best thing since sliced bread. Have been great for over 15 years
D
7 days ago
Wonderful!
Dentists usually get a bad rap because of what they do. I have had a lot of work done, and it is always a pleasure to go here! Wonderful people that I can call "family".
J
1 week ago
Excellent service and enjoyable conversation. Very clean teeth!
R
1 week ago
Best Dentistry in Lynchburg
You guys are awesome!
R
2 weeks ago
Thanks
Very accommodating and friendly when you have an emergency. Thanks!!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Lynchburg
Everyone at Sorenson Dentistry are amazing! They are willing to work with your schedule and they get you in and out of the office quickly and with a smile.
C
2 weeks ago
Great work
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr Sorenson and his staff are great. They are always very professional. I mentioned occasional headaches and he fitted me with a night mouth guard. Headaches are gone and no more jaw issues.