Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great personality and great dental work
Always enjoy talking with Teresa and Dr Sorenson is a very good dentist. He’s very thorough. Always good about getting me in when I have a problem.
R
3 weeks ago
They've always treated us like family
My wife and I have been with Dr. Sorenson for many years. Today's visit was the result of a crown that had come out. They got me in very quickly and took care of the problem. Nice, friendly people and always professional. Highly recommended!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Scheduled an appointment for me promptly when I had a dental emergency.
M
4 weeks ago
Always profecinal. The best practice I have been to in my life
J
1 month ago
The office staff is very friendly & professional.
My husband and I have been coming here since 2014 for cleanings every 6 months. The staff is very nice and efficient. I just had a chipped front tooth repaired by Dr. Sorenson. It looks great. They worked me in the day I called. Very pleased.
M
1 month ago
They are the Best
You want reget going !
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
We have always enjoyed the follow up questions we get from people like Mary Jo and Teresa (a while ago Gwen too). They remember what goes on in our lives and it is encouraging in this day and age. Dr. Sorenson is thorough, listens, and doesn’t jump to unnecessary treatments.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful skilled professional people who help you do what's best for you.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office - Highly Recommend
Great dentist office for the whole family. Everyone is so friendly, kind and courteous. Wonderful with the kids! Great cleaning every visit. Best dentist in Lynchburg!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming with excellent service.
I would recommend this office with it's friendly knowledgeable staff to anyone. They are proficient and make you feel like they are not only interested in your business but in your health and life in general. My family has been going to this office for years and they have never given us one thing to complain about they are the best. One more note they are always on time when your appointment times comes they welcome you in. Denny Connealy