Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Sorenson and his staff are competent and very friendly. The ladies in the office are some of the nicest people we've met in Lynchburg! We appreciate the text reminders to take our meds before our appointments.
P
5 days ago
Sorenson Dentistry is tops in every way.
C
5 days ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
a skilled,friendly dentist in a nice office setting with a competent and friendly staff
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Sorenson and staff are very pleasant and professional. I have been a patient for many years and have never had a problem with their dental care or billing. They have cared for my two grand daughters and each one looks forward to checkups with Dr." BO".
D
4 weeks ago
Emergency service
Cap came off a tooth at 10:00AM. Called dentist at 10:15. He called aback at 10:20; made an appointment for 11:30. In chair at 11:30; finished at 11:50; home at noon. This all happened on his half day Friday closing at 1:00PM and he was working alone. Now that is SERVICE and he was HAPPY to do it! Where else can you find that kind of LOVE these days!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Sorenson and his staff are knowledgeable, patient-centered and kind. They were flexible when my situation called for it. Very professional as well. I would recommend to everyone.
B
4 weeks ago
DENTAL WORK
MY VISIT TODAY WAS GREAT. THEY MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE. GREAT DENTAL TEAM.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Sorenson for many years. All of the staff are very friendly, and seem genuinely pleased to see us. Cleanings are thorough, but involve minimal unpleasantness. Dr. Sorenson's dental work is top notch; I have never had to go back as a result of problems after a procedure.
J
1 month ago
Honest, professional, and truthful
I love this practice. I've moved around all my life and been to many, many dentists. Dr. Sorenson and his staff are wonderful. I'm so happy to have found him. He is truthful, professional, and honest. What is most important to me, is that I trust my dentist's advice. I trust Dr. Sorenson completely. I called between check ups recently about a tooth I was concerned about. He was able to see me before 1 pm the same day. Thank you so
E
1 month ago
Professional,always updates medical history puts pt. first. I have been a pt of this office for 40 plus yrs.