Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always received very professional care from him and his entire staff. I am seen promptly and they will always see you in an emergency.
J
6 days ago
Thank you for fixing my tooth!
Dr. Sorenson and his entire staff is highly professional and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Sorenson and Theresa fixed my chipped tooth in about ten minutes and I was on my way. Thank you all for all you do!
R
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been patients for years.
Friendly, courteous and professional. The entire staff has become like family. If a major procedure is necessary, Dr. Sorenson will make options available to us, and let ME decide which route I want to take.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best!!!
The best dentist and the best staff!!!
M
3 weeks ago
A visit to Dr. Sorenson's office for a 6 month appointment is very pleasant and professional. All the staff makes me feel special. I always enjoy going there.
P
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
Excellent customer service as always. New Dental Assistant Lee was very professional and thoughtful throughout my cleaning process.
W
3 weeks ago
Served without a previous appointment
Left a phone message Sunday night requesting service on a broken tooth. Had a response 8 a.m. Monday with a slot at 12:20 same day. Got in and out within 40 minutes. Result was fine service with no pain or problem. Went home happy!
B
3 weeks ago
very pleased to very through cleaning and attention to request
I got a good cleaning and was pleased to get my problems addressed.
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Always friendly, prompt and professional. Dr Sorenson is awesome and he has a great team!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality work.
Dr. Sorenson does high quality work. He explains the issues he finds with your teeth and the options to remedy these issues clearly.