Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Repair of chipped front tooth.
Dental service was excellent as usual. Was surprised and concerned to see the UPS delivery man walk to the back of the office without a mask.
M
2 weeks ago
Great communicational skills
The Staff was very friendly. The Doctor took the time to explain my options and cost.
P
2 weeks ago
PERFECT!
My temporary crown is perfect. Everyone is "over the top." so professional & delightful!!
H
2 weeks ago
So professional, very relaxing & friendly
M
1 month ago
I have seen many dentists in my life. None of them were any where near as great as Dr. Sorenson. He is a highly skilled and confident dentist. He's also gentle and kind. But the most important part is that he is honest. His staff are great too.
C
3 months ago
Pleasant and efficient staff. Professional on all fronts.
G
3 months ago
I highly recommend Sorenson Dentistry
I love Dr. Sorenson and his team. They do an awesome job and they are so compassionate. I had a cleaning, a filling and an extraction today and they made sure I was comfortable and they did an excellent job. They work so well as a team and I highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable
Everyone always has a smile on their face and make you feel welcome. The office is very tidy and clean. I have never had a long wait for any appointment, even as an emergency work in. They anticipate your need for suction and breaks better than any other practice I've been to, and they have never oversprayed me with the water pick. (Might sound silly, but you'd be surprised at some experiences I've had at other places where I thought I was being water-boarded/drowned.) I even moved my 2 sons to this practice, and they love everyone, too!
C
3 months ago
Prompt, Professional & Friendly
J
3 months ago
Exceptional service
My bridge had came out. I called at 9 and was scheduled to see Dr Sorenson at 11:30. I was seen at the scheduled time and left with my bridge repaired in less than 30 minutes. Always receive professional and courteous care from Dr Sorenson and his staff.