Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Unmatched professionalism, high quality and astutely tuned to patient comfort and care.
Impeccable!! Dr. Sorenson and his staff are great examples of what a family-friendly business should look like! This place takes you in and makes you feel like family, always treating everyone with dignity, respect, and love! The adjective "Wonderful" is an understatement of this incredible model of a business!!
R
3 weeks ago
The best in Lynchburg!
My wife and I have both been patients of Dr. Sorenson for many years. He and his staff have all become family over those years. There have been times when we've had situations that required immediate attention. Not only were we accommodated, but Dr. Sorenson even took care of us by himself. Excellent service, and a friendly, knowledgeable staff of professionals who take the time to discuss and explain our concerns. There's no better place to go for all your dental needs
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service...professional and friendly!
My husband and I have entrusted our dental care to this office for more than 40 years...I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Sorenson and his staff!
R
3 weeks ago
What a great place to visit!
Dr. Sorenson and his staff are wonderful. We have been visiting them twice a year since he arrived to work with Dr. Sydnor. This is a great place for your dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Best office ever.
Best dental care available.
L
3 weeks ago
The 6-month cleaning was expertly performed with fascinating conversation that made the time in the chair speed by.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional staff, always very friendly and willing to help.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Associates
I and my family have been going to Dr. Sorenson and his staff for over 10 years. They are amazing at what they do and one of the best practices in Lynchburg. Look no further if you’re in need of a dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, always receive quality service.
M
1 month ago
Can’t Say Enough Nice Things About Sorenson Dentistry
The staff at Sorenson Dentistry are great! My husband and I are able to schedule our visits at the same time so we can come together. Everyone who works there is compassionate about any issues we have. Dental emergencies were tended to quickly. Their knowledge and skills impress us. Can’t say enough nice things about this group.