Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant, Accommodating
Dr. Sorenson is always thorough, personable and professional. Same with staff. Quaint office setting that is warm and inviting.
T
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff in Central VA
The staff is always kind and genuinely cares about you and your family. Always clean and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Sorenson's office to anyone looking for a good dentist.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Professional Staff
Dr. Sorensen and his team have consistently provided outstanding service to our family for over decade. The practice is trustworthy, professional, and is always exceptionally friendly. Going to the dentist is rarely a fun experience in life, but this is a place where you truly feel cared for from the front desk to the chair. I offer my highest recommendation.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
Only service I needed this time was cleaning. The service was efficient and friendly. The entire visit was pleasant and conducted in a professional manner.
J
1 month ago
Professional team in all areas. Today was six month visit. It was handled in a friendly manner with helpful information and recommendations for care. Mary Jo was my hygienist while Lee treated my wife. We highly recommend Sorenson Dentistry and remain loyal patients.
F
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional, friendly, and prompt service. Would absolutely recommend the practice to others. Had a different hygienist clean my teeth today (Lee I think), and was very pleased with the outcome. Dr. Sorenson took care of a weeks-long problem in a very few minutes.
M
1 month ago
Very prof
Very efficient check up at the dentist! Mary Jo is super kind and knows me and my teeth. Dr. Sorenson has assembled a great team!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!