Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Love the staff!
I look forward to coming to the Sorenson office because I like the people so much. Mary Jo and Teresa are great and I have recommended Dr Sorenson to numerous people. They’re taken good care of my funky teeth for many years!
M
4 months ago
Love the staff!
I look forward to coming to the Sorenson office because I like the people so much. Mary Jo and Teresa are great and I have recommended Dr Sorenson to numerous people. They’re taken good care of my funky teeth for many years!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service!
C
5 months ago
Well done in the office!
D
5 months ago
Friendly, sociable and family oriented.
Our entire family comes to Dr. Sorenson for our dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Another fantastic experience at Sorenson Dentistry -- this time for my semi-annual cleaning and exam. Always friendly, courteous, and professional. I am delighted to entrust Dr. Sorenson and his team with my dental care!
M
5 months ago
Expert dentist with a caring heart!e
Dr. Sorenson has been our family dentist for years. We have the highest respect for him.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff knows our whole family by name and are friendly and efficient. They do a great job cleaning our teeth.
T
5 months ago
Always upbeat and on time.
We're tickled to death with Sorenson dentistry. They send out reminders and get you through in a hurry.
C
5 months ago
Always a good experience at Dr Sorenson’s office. Wonderful, caring, professional people. Very blessed to have them in Lynchburg and I highly recommend them.