Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great service
We love coming to Dr. Sorenson. He is always on time and friendly and very thorough. My whole family goes to see him and we will continue to do so.
J
3 years ago
Very welcoming staff as well as extremely efficient.
Everything is always positive and that is something to say when I as a patient have been going there for years and years.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Bo in fantastic , considerate and clever with bad teeth problems. And his staff is friendly and courteous.
H
3 years ago
New Customer, Professional Service
I am very impressed with the courteous and professional service I have received. I would very highly recommend.
R
3 years ago
Polite and Friendly Service
My wife and I have recently moved to Lynchburg and have seen Dr. Sorenson and his staff twice and have been treated very well. They are all very polite and have great service. I would highly recommend.
T
3 years ago
Very professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend them.
Sorenson Dentistry is like good wine. They get better with time! They deserve to be a 6 star dentistry. Add more stars for the review.
W
3 years ago
High quality service
K
3 years ago
Excellent experience; long term customer
Had my 6 month checkup and cleaning today. I have been a client of Dr Sorenson and his staff for many years. The staff is super friendly (everyone takes time to say hello) and I have always been pleased with the quality of services provided.
C
3 years ago
My experience has always been great. They become part of your family. Their happy, kind, and caring attitute is refreshing. Thank you to each of you for all you do!
C
3 years ago
Pleasant, hygienist very nice, knowledgeable and and gentle.