Sorenson Dentistry

Dentist

2309 Atherholt Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
So happy that I selected him as my dentist when I moved to Lynchburg 5 years ago
excellent service always and very welcoming staff
C
7 months ago
A great experience as always. Bo and his staff (especially Theresa and Leigh) are professional and fun to deal with.
C
7 months ago
Friendly staff, professional environment providing excellent dental service.
C
7 months ago
Best dentist in town!
They care for their patients and the staff is like family. Dr. Sorenson is an outstanding and honest dentist who you can trust. Our whole family goes to Sorenson and we have been for years. Highly recommended!
M
7 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Sorenson is absolutely THE BEST. We have complete trust in his knowledge and ability as our dentist. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Sorenson since 2004 (15 years) and we would never think of leaving his outstanding dental care.
B
7 months ago
Unmatched professionalism, high quality and astutely tuned to patient comfort and care.
Impeccable!! Dr. Sorenson and his staff are great examples of what a family-friendly business should look like! This place takes you in and makes you feel like family, always treating everyone with dignity, respect, and love! The adjective "Wonderful" is an understatement of this incredible model of a business!!
R
7 months ago
The best in Lynchburg!
My wife and I have both been patients of Dr. Sorenson for many years. He and his staff have all become family over those years. There have been times when we've had situations that required immediate attention. Not only were we accommodated, but Dr. Sorenson even took care of us by himself. Excellent service, and a friendly, knowledgeable staff of professionals who take the time to discuss and explain our concerns. There's no better place to go for all your dental needs
J
7 months ago
High quality service...professional and friendly!
My husband and I have entrusted our dental care to this office for more than 40 years...I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Sorenson and his staff!
R
7 months ago
What a great place to visit!
Dr. Sorenson and his staff are wonderful. We have been visiting them twice a year since he arrived to work with Dr. Sydnor. This is a great place for your dental needs.
K
7 months ago
Best office ever.
Best dental care available.