Sorrento Dental Associates

Dentist

8 Main St.

Sorrento, ME 04677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
First Visit
A great experience! My daughter was very happy with the staff and felt at ease! Thank you for making this first visit a positive one.
A
3 days ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Very quick profession service yet they make you feel as though you are home. Definitely a positive experience!
H
1 week ago
High quality service
It was such an amazing experience today getting my teeth sparkly from Lori Bunker. She’s extremely thorough and very efficient. She preforms miracles while we were catching up. She made my time in her chair feel like I was on a mini vacation. Thank you so much. I highly recommend everyone to Sorrento Dental. They’re a class above the rest ! ❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice people. Got me right in (same day) Very professional. made me feel like I was an old customer. THANK YOU.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional with personality
One of the best dental experiences I have ever had! Today was my first visit there, I came for a cracked tooth, and the doctor fixed it right away. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but he made it quick and painless. I will definitely be a returning patient.
J
2 weeks ago
my visit
I saw Dr. Steinke on 2/5 for what I thought was a broken front tooth, happily it was just a filling that had fallen out. Erica and DR. S worked quickly and proficiently, and I was on my way home before i knew it. The staff always remembers me, no matter how long it's been since my last visit, chatting with me about my life and family. I have additional work to be done, but have no fears, they always make sure I have enough Novacain, even if it means additional shots. Patient comfort is important to me, and to them as well. Thanks to the whole team.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Appreciate this team today I had chipped a front tooth! Dr Steinke and team fixed it beautifully today. I have been a patient of Dr Steinke for decades and though I usually go to their Doer Foxcroft office, Sorrento made me feel quite comfortable today. Best dental team in the state!
L
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I was very happy with the exam and the time spent with explanations by the dentist and the hygienist
F
3 weeks ago
Great First Visit
My wife and I were really pleased with our initial visit. Dr. Caruso and staff were extremely helpful and friendly, answered all of our concerns, and we look forward to a continuing professional relationship. Thank you.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality & professional care
I have been going to Sorrento Dental for the past couple of years and all staff are friendly, professional, and thorough. I have had nothing but excellent experiences for basic cleanings through minor dental work. Would highly recommend!