Sorrento Dental Associates

Dentist

8 Main St.

Sorrento, ME 04677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great, fast, and professional
I had a filling fail and they got me scheduled right away. The dentist and the technician were really professional and kept me informed every step of the way. A high-technology dental office that I would recommend to anyone.
J
3 days ago
Prompt and Friendly service!
Whenever I have an appointment the girls always get me in and out in a timely manner! They are all so nice and personable. :)
S
3 days ago
High quality dentistry, comfortable, friendly
As someone who grew up both fearing the dentist and having more pain during procedures, I have zero issues, concerns, or worries at Sorrento. Each dentist is kind, careful, and I actually almost fall asleep while having work done. Joining this practice was a gift.
M
3 days ago
Quick knowledgeable great
H
4 days ago
Thanks
I was given a next day appointment for which I was grateful. Dr Caruso made a thorough assessment. She explained why my molar pain occurred and is now gone. Thanks so much!!
I
5 days ago
Dental cleaning
Best cleaning of my life. Hope the new hygienist will stay with Sorrento Dental for many years to come. She's wonderfully careful, partners with you, and is so nicely thorough.
T
1 week ago
very impressed with it all
You guys were awesome and Dr.Devine Rocks
R
3 weeks ago
Pleasant environment, professional hygienist
As always, the folks at SDA were very professional. Can't be a more picturesque setting.
B
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, timely, very professional.
Great location on Sorrento harbor. Nicest physical structure for a dentist's office I've ever seen. Easy to find. Was able to get an appointment for the next day when an old filling that came out, even though I was new patient. Receptionist Erin, Dr. Kevin Devine, and his assistant were all extremely nice and easy going, which is helpful in reducing the stress inherent in "going to the dentist." Was amazed at how promptly I was taken in after arrival; not my experience in most medical/dental offices. Filling was a bit tricky at bottom of a front tooth. Result was perfect. Local anesthesia given skilfully and painlessly. Also was told I can get laser gum treatment there on next visit, which is a newer, less commonly available technique to counter gum disease. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!
So good to meet Chelly today (RDH) - very thorough cleaning; answered all of my questions; had reviewed my file (this was our first appt as she is a new hygienist with the practice). Competent, experienced, professional, and just the right mix off personality and focus! Also want to thank Erin - front office coordinator - for her ongoing professionalism,service, and kindness. And....I do appreciate having the DentAdvantage Program. It really helps.