Sorriso Dental

Dentist

315 1st St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Open Today By Appointment

sorrisodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!!
They were so great with my daughter!!
L
1 month ago
AWESOME DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Dental Hygenist Brandie is the BEST hygenist I have EVER experienced. Truly loves her job and was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in patient care. She and Dr. Shepherd made this dental appointment a stress free experience...😘
A
1 month ago
I have had a wonderful experience with Brandy, the Dental Hygienist. No need to fear having your teeth cleaned ever again. She is awesome!!!!
R
2 months ago
Had to wait approx. 15-20 minutes after scheduled time, but with any doctor’s office this is understandable. Friendly staff and doctor finished the work in reasonable time.
M
2 months ago
THe dentist and assistant worked Nicely together, VEry efficient . Solicited my comfort,
M
2 months ago
THe dentist and assistant worked Nicely together, VEry efficient . Solicited my comfort,
F
3 months ago
The young lady who did my cleaning was very professional and personable.
J
4 months ago
Dr Sheppard has been one of the best dentist that I have seen. I have had a lot of dental problems and He has been the only one that hasn't said "There Is No More I Can Do".. The staff has always been great also. I keep referring..
M
5 months ago
Excellent care
Professional care of the highest quality!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and kind
There is never long waiting.The dental hygienist was very gentle, yet thorough in cleaning, and extremely sweet. The dentist was friendly.