Sorriso Dental

Dentist

315 1st St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sorrisodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Had to wait approx. 15-20 minutes after scheduled time, but with any doctor’s office this is understandable. Friendly staff and doctor finished the work in reasonable time.
M
2 weeks ago
THe dentist and assistant worked Nicely together, VEry efficient . Solicited my comfort,
M
2 weeks ago
THe dentist and assistant worked Nicely together, VEry efficient . Solicited my comfort,
F
3 weeks ago
The young lady who did my cleaning was very professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Dr Sheppard has been one of the best dentist that I have seen. I have had a lot of dental problems and He has been the only one that hasn't said "There Is No More I Can Do".. The staff has always been great also. I keep referring..
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
Professional care of the highest quality!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and kind
There is never long waiting.The dental hygienist was very gentle, yet thorough in cleaning, and extremely sweet. The dentist was friendly.
R
3 months ago
Used to be a great place until it went from Graziani to Sorriso
I got a root canal, paid off my $600 bill (that was with insurance covering it). & they won’t let me get anymore of the work done that I need done. I’m pregnant & my mouth is in unbearable pain & my bill is paid & they won’t let me return to get anymore work done unless I can get accepted for care credit. Which I can’t because I’m a stay at home mom. PICK A DIFFERENT DENTIST!!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a very positive experience. I think Brandi is top notch. Following xrays she showed me the patches of pesky tartar and clearly explained what she would do. She was gentle and she really cared about my comfort. Nice job!
B
3 months ago
Great staff, very friendly and courteous.
Dr. Shepherd did a great job as always. Thanks to everyone.