Sorriso Dental

Dentist

315 1st St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sorrisodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
They are nice
Really nice staff and really genlte.
S
2 months ago
Would not recommand
Disgusted with this place! My sister had a filling that was done incorrectly recently repaired, and has had severe toothache since. We got an appointment for them to look at it, and the only response we got was dr. Shepherd shrugging his shoulders and claiming "I believe your pain is real but i don't know what it is" and he would right a prescription for motrin. No further examination, testing, or even an attempt to figure out what the issue was. Would NOT recommend!
S
2 months ago
Would not recommand
Disgusted with this place! My sister had a cavity that was done incorrectly, so they recently repaired it. She has had a severe tooth ache since, they got her in and Dr. Shepherd was the one called to check it out. Well after shrugging his shoulders, he says "I believe your pain is real, but I don't know what it is", then explained he could write a prescription for motrin. That's it. Absolutely did not care, no further examination, no further testing, Nothing. Would not recommend this place!
N
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!!
They were so great with my daughter!!
L
3 months ago
AWESOME DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Dental Hygenist Brandie is the BEST hygenist I have EVER experienced. Truly loves her job and was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in patient care. She and Dr. Shepherd made this dental appointment a stress free experience...😘
A
3 months ago
I have had a wonderful experience with Brandy, the Dental Hygienist. No need to fear having your teeth cleaned ever again. She is awesome!!!!
R
4 months ago
Had to wait approx. 15-20 minutes after scheduled time, but with any doctor’s office this is understandable. Friendly staff and doctor finished the work in reasonable time.
M
4 months ago
THe dentist and assistant worked Nicely together, VEry efficient . Solicited my comfort,
M
4 months ago
THe dentist and assistant worked Nicely together, VEry efficient . Solicited my comfort,
F
5 months ago
The young lady who did my cleaning was very professional and personable.