Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Open Today By Appointment

frumdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dylan has a phobia of needles and they made sure he was well taken care of. Like always they listen to the patient!
Very Very Awesome! They always make sure you are well taken care of. The whole office is always so friendly and helpful it puts you right at ease.
J
1 month ago
Delightful
I had a great experience with Dental Arts. My hygentist was amazing and did a great job. The dentist checked my teeth and made sure I understood our next steps. Will keep coming back and also wanting to set an appointment up for my husband.
B
1 month ago
The best experience I've had at a dentist. Professional, friendly, and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Always a good visit
I really like the new office design, very professional and stylish. My visit today was good. As Always the office staff was kind and friendly. My hygienist was very kind and took care with my teeth. Dr Frum was her kind and caring Self, She is part of why I keep coming back. I am very happy to have found this office two years ago when I moved here.
P
4 months ago
Thanks for taking me in Tuesday after I had to cancel out because of illness. It was appreciated.
C
5 months ago
Good cleaning and I love the new look of the office!
J
5 months ago
Great service fantastic attitudes
I had a cavity filled this morning. I am in my mid-thirties and this was my first experience having a molar filled and needless to say I was worried. Dani and Doc Frum did a great job explaining what they were doing, confirming throughout the process that I was okay and didn't make me feel embarrassed for being concerned about a procedure that I had no experience with. I'd highly recommend Dental Arts and feel comfortable enough to take my children there. Great job and thank you for your work!
B
5 months ago
My hygienist was very friendly and did a good job. Everyone was very friendly.
E
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
I had a wonderful visit at Dental Arts yesterday. The folks I met with were very kind, and I had no wait time. I recommend Dental Arts to everyone, because of their consistency and the warm, welcoming environment they provide.
J
5 months ago
Quality & professional work
When you have a question always wililng to answer. Beautiful new office.