Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sorrisodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
**** Five-Star Great Care *****
I was visiting family in Morgantown and having trouble with an old crown for which treatment could not wait. I found Sorriso Dental on the internet and was treated right away by Dr. Rachel Wilt. I cannot praise her gentle care, capable and skilled treatment enough. Their office and all office staff are a pleasure and I feel so fortunate to have found them ... many thanks!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with Dr. Labritz and the Sorriso Dental staff.
I've had dental problems for years. So, I finally decided to change my dentist. I received the most thorough exam I've had in years. Dr. Labritz explained my course of treatment options. I decided to have full extraction and full dentures, as I already had partials and still had problems constantly due to periodontal disease. I recently underwent the first part of the procedure and I'm looking forward to getting my new teeth soon!
T
2 months ago
Empathetic and attentive
Thank you for a positive experience.
D
3 months ago
Checkup on Tooth 29
I suspected that I was having a problem with tooth 29. I went to Sorisso Dental without an appointmemt. They took me in and examined the tooth and took pictures and x-rays and confirmed that there was decay and fracture. They will notify my dental insurance and get a preauthorization to repair the tooth. Every one was nice and polite and friendly and efficient.. I would recommend them to other people.
K
4 months ago
Great Service! Friendly staff, very helpful! Best service I have been provided at a Dental Office!
Great Service, very pleased. Staff got me in the day after I called. They performed an exam and made me an appointment to solve my problems for just a very short few days later. Best dental service I have been provided!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Yes, the service was quality, professional, and friendly. It would help if the dental assistant would speak directly to the patient so that he/she can hear her comments more easily. Sometimes she would talk to me but be facing her computer, or a drawer and that made her back to me with her words not flowing in my direction. As I get older, hearing is a little difficult.
Y
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Kathleen was great, very talkitive and I enjoyed her company. Thanks for the great experience as always
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Saw me within 5 minutes of my appointment, gave good suggestions on ways to improve before my next visit, set up my next appointment before I left, and everyone is always friendly and professional. Great staff! No complaints!
G
5 months ago
a very long wait
I found out they don't give refunds, if one is due, they give u a credit on another procedure.
S
5 months ago
Amazing Service
I am so greatful to have the pleasure of being a patient here. Your staff is phenomenal!