Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Open Today By Appointment

frumdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dental cleaning
As always very satisfied with my cleaning with Cassie. Everyone is friendly and the office is immaculate. Plus my visit was completed in 45 minutes.
Y
3 days ago
Service great as always
When Madigan came home she was so excited to being treated with great care. she explained everything in detail on what they did to her teeth, and she got a free toothbrush. Thanks to all
Y
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
The entire staff is always pleasant, smiling and very helpful. Keep up the great work to the entire establishment.
A
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning. My hygienist was professional, friendly and very informative. Also appreciated that I was seen on time.
J
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Everything went fine. The raspberry flavored cleaner could have been tastier. I'm thinking raspberry ice cream flavored instead of raspberry tea. :-) I've been a patient for almost 25 years and things have always been great.
D
1 month ago
Stephanie and everyone are professional and helpful
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Staff are extremely friendly. Practice is neat, clean and highly organized. My appointment was at 3:20, I was taken back at 3:20 and out of the office by 3:50. I appreciate their consideration of my time being just as valuable as theirs.
T
2 months ago
Awesome work
I have tmj and can’t open my mouth wide. The doctor was very patient with me and my inability to open wide. First crown and it was not bad at all.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience.
D
2 months ago
Always so professional. Apointment time is always right on. Cleanings are almost painless. Very attentive to patients questions and needs. Cassie has been my hygienist regularly for the past year. Prior to that I saw Stephanie.They are both AMAZING.and so informative. Have recommended this office to many of my friends that are now patients there.