Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Open Today By Appointment

frumdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience.
D
4 days ago
Always so professional. Apointment time is always right on. Cleanings are almost painless. Very attentive to patients questions and needs. Cassie has been my hygienist regularly for the past year. Prior to that I saw Stephanie.They are both AMAZING.and so informative. Have recommended this office to many of my friends that are now patients there.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Great Experience!
I am always pleased with the service I receive at Sorriso Dental! They provide a thorough, yet efficient exam, and have always talked me through any procedure I am having!
M
3 weeks ago
cost
Seem nice just wanted to share price 2200.00 root canal and crown
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional staff!
Each time that I go to Sorriso Dental I am warmly welcomed, they are always on time, answer all of my questions and do a great job!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Stephanie the hygienist was wonderful.
This was my first time with Stephanie, the dental hygienist. She was professional, very nice, and my teeth feel so clean.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Stephanie was amazing treated with such care during my cleaning appointment.
E
2 months ago
I went in expecting one thing only to find out that I needed another thing done. I have neglected my teeth for years, but I have never once been lectured by the staff here. They are truely trying to help me get better, and I really appreciate it!
C
3 months ago
High quality dental care -- Sorriso Dental
I have been a patient of Dr. Frum's for several years and have always received premium professional dental care. Her practice was always with superior treatment plans and professional performing employees. Even though Dr. Frum will be retiring soon, she has set her practice up to only remain in capable hands to ensure the Sorriso Dental Office continues her high standards. I applaud her retirement as it is richly deserved, will truly miss her, wish only the highest of enjoyment in her retirement status; but I feel confident that the dental care there will continue to be only the very best in the area! Thank you so very much Dr. Frum! -- Carol Forte
J
3 months ago
Good quality place
Clean and neat as always