Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Recent Dental Appointment
Very positive visit; staff attentive, professional and accommodating.
V
2 weeks ago
Dentist and staff were both friendly and professional. I was there for a tooth that was bothering me. I was unable to tell which of two teeth it was. The Dentist performed a couple of tests, percussion and ice, and was able to determine the tooth that was the problem. I was scheduled to have a corrective procedure within two days of the visit. I really appreciate the quick turn around. Dentist was concerned about my comfort and wanted to know how bad the pain was and how I was handling it. I am managing the pain and did not need additional assistance, but it was nice that she showed concern about my comfort.
C
4 weeks ago
Caring and excellent dentist
Dr.caroline Labritz e hi through and gentle. She finds the problem And fixed.she has a very good staff and they work as a team. Their work at sorisso dental is the best in West Virginia.
C
4 weeks ago
Caring and excellent dentist
Dr.caroline Labritz e hi through and gentle. She finds the problem And fixed.she has a very good staff and they work as a team. Their work at sorisso dental is the best in West Virginia.
N
1 month ago
Takoya is the best !!!!! actually everyone is super nice and very professional I like how they handle scheduling and I LOVE that they send you texts to remind you. Great care compassionate and the take the time to explain what is going on
A
2 months ago
**** Five-Star Great Care *****
I was visiting family in Morgantown and having trouble with an old crown for which treatment could not wait. I found Sorriso Dental on the internet and was treated right away by Dr. Rachel Wilt. I cannot praise her gentle care, capable and skilled treatment enough. Their office and all office staff are a pleasure and I feel so fortunate to have found them ... many thanks!
M
3 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Labritz and the Sorriso Dental staff.
I've had dental problems for years. So, I finally decided to change my dentist. I received the most thorough exam I've had in years. Dr. Labritz explained my course of treatment options. I decided to have full extraction and full dentures, as I already had partials and still had problems constantly due to periodontal disease. I recently underwent the first part of the procedure and I'm looking forward to getting my new teeth soon!
T
4 months ago
Empathetic and attentive
Thank you for a positive experience.
D
5 months ago
Checkup on Tooth 29
I suspected that I was having a problem with tooth 29. I went to Sorisso Dental without an appointmemt. They took me in and examined the tooth and took pictures and x-rays and confirmed that there was decay and fracture. They will notify my dental insurance and get a preauthorization to repair the tooth. Every one was nice and polite and friendly and efficient.. I would recommend them to other people.
K
6 months ago
Great Service! Friendly staff, very helpful! Best service I have been provided at a Dental Office!
Great Service, very pleased. Staff got me in the day after I called. They performed an exam and made me an appointment to solve my problems for just a very short few days later. Best dental service I have been provided!