Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frumdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Kathleen was great, very talkitive and I enjoyed her company. Thanks for the great experience as always
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Saw me within 5 minutes of my appointment, gave good suggestions on ways to improve before my next visit, set up my next appointment before I left, and everyone is always friendly and professional. Great staff! No complaints!
G
2 weeks ago
a very long wait
I found out they don't give refunds, if one is due, they give u a credit on another procedure.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Service
I am so greatful to have the pleasure of being a patient here. Your staff is phenomenal!
S
1 month ago
Office was very clean and professional. They gave me the dental supplies and set up my next appointment
Very good service! The dental hygeniest was nice and so was the dentist that checked me.
D
2 months ago
In & Out with my Smile!
As always pressed for time but even meeting my new dentist along with Mary they made it happen, pain free! Can't say enough about them : ) The entire staff is awesome!
T
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
As always very satisfied with my cleaning with Cassie. Everyone is friendly and the office is immaculate. Plus my visit was completed in 45 minutes.
Y
2 months ago
Service great as always
When Madigan came home she was so excited to being treated with great care. she explained everything in detail on what they did to her teeth, and she got a free toothbrush. Thanks to all
Y
2 months ago
Always friendly
The entire staff is always pleasant, smiling and very helpful. Keep up the great work to the entire establishment.
A
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning. My hygienist was professional, friendly and very informative. Also appreciated that I was seen on time.