Sorriso Dental

Dentist

406 Holland Ave

Westover, WV 26501-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frumdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Empathetic and attentive
Thank you for a positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Checkup on Tooth 29
I suspected that I was having a problem with tooth 29. I went to Sorisso Dental without an appointmemt. They took me in and examined the tooth and took pictures and x-rays and confirmed that there was decay and fracture. They will notify my dental insurance and get a preauthorization to repair the tooth. Every one was nice and polite and friendly and efficient.. I would recommend them to other people.
K
2 months ago
Great Service! Friendly staff, very helpful! Best service I have been provided at a Dental Office!
Great Service, very pleased. Staff got me in the day after I called. They performed an exam and made me an appointment to solve my problems for just a very short few days later. Best dental service I have been provided!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Yes, the service was quality, professional, and friendly. It would help if the dental assistant would speak directly to the patient so that he/she can hear her comments more easily. Sometimes she would talk to me but be facing her computer, or a drawer and that made her back to me with her words not flowing in my direction. As I get older, hearing is a little difficult.
Y
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Kathleen was great, very talkitive and I enjoyed her company. Thanks for the great experience as always
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Saw me within 5 minutes of my appointment, gave good suggestions on ways to improve before my next visit, set up my next appointment before I left, and everyone is always friendly and professional. Great staff! No complaints!
G
3 months ago
a very long wait
I found out they don't give refunds, if one is due, they give u a credit on another procedure.
S
3 months ago
Amazing Service
I am so greatful to have the pleasure of being a patient here. Your staff is phenomenal!
S
3 months ago
Office was very clean and professional. They gave me the dental supplies and set up my next appointment
Very good service! The dental hygeniest was nice and so was the dentist that checked me.
D
4 months ago
In & Out with my Smile!
As always pressed for time but even meeting my new dentist along with Mary they made it happen, pain free! Can't say enough about them : ) The entire staff is awesome!