Soups Sandwiches & More

Caterer

428 Graham Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 0L8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winnipegmbcatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Incredible service and even more incredible food!
I decided to buy my staff lunch and it was unanimous - order from Soups Sandwiches and More. The quality is always top-notch and the variety is amazing. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff, fresh food!
Used Soup Sandwiches & More for several events we hosted in Winnipeg. They were more than accommodating & helpful. Great selection of foods to pick from. Every business we ordered for raved at how good the food was. Prices are super reasonable also.
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Hi Dawn! Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear what people think of our catering services. Hope to hear from you again soon!
L
2 years ago
Great Food! Very impressed with quality and quantity of food ordered for lunch meetings! Will definitely order again.
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Thank you so much! Can't wait to hear from you again!
J
2 years ago
Great Food And Great Service!
I Have Been Coming Here For A Long Time... Food Is Always Great, Service Is Always Great... The Location Is Perfect. Its Definitely one of those"Everyone Knows Your Name!" Kinda Place
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Thank you for your positive feedback! This is really great to hear from you. Can't wait to see you around again! Cheers ;)
L
2 years ago
Service was awesome
Needed lunch on the same day and they were very helpful in accommodating our needs.
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Thank you so much for your positive review! Can't wait to hear from you again, Lucille!
A
2 years ago
Efficient Service and Tasty Meals
Soups, Sandwiches, and More are very accommodating to us and our office catering needs. They are also very helpful and efficient! I highly recommend them.
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Thank you! We love to hear that you're satisfied with our service! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.
S
2 years ago
Catored Luncheon Reception
Soups, Sandwiches and More recently catered a funeral reception for our family. The selection of sandwiches and wraps, dainties and fruit and cheese trays was excellent, with some vegetarian choices available. The quality of the food was wonderful and the sandwiches were built with care and creativity! Everything was delivered on time and coffee urns were conveniently picked up. The individual my husband ordered from (her name escapes me) from was most helpful with figuring out selections and quantities. We wouldn't hesitate to order from them again!
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Hi Sharon! Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate them. Looking forward to hearing from you again! Thanks again.
L
2 years ago
Great food, great service!
We had a catered breakfast and lunch for a business event. Both deliveries were right on time. The service we received was excellent. The food was plentiful and very much enjoyed! We had two attendees who required gluten free meals. Our only issue was that there were no gluten free options for breakfast and they did not like the bread used for the gluten free sandwiches (though they said the wraps were delicious).
Response from Soups Sandwiches & More
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear how well your events went and look forward to hearing from you again. For future reference, we can discuss your options for the gluten free guests and ensure they're satisfied too. Again, thank you!