Source Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

12200 West Colonial Dr.

Ste. 201

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Alex and Dr. Josh gets me adjusted as soon as I get to the office. There is very little waiting.
M
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
K
2 months ago
1st visit
Today was my first visit. I walked in to make an appointment and they did a consultation, exam and x-rays immediately. I then returned later in the day to go over the results and get a treatment plan. The staff makes you feel like family. They really care. Dr. Alex thoroughly went over my results and told me what was wrong and what he could do to help. I have been to chiropractors for over 20 years and they are amazing here. Best experience and highly recommend going to see them.
A
5 months ago
Professional service. Extremely knowledgeable. Comfortable environment and caring. I felt welcome and part of a new family circle.
S
9 months ago
Always Awesome!
Thank you for taking such great care of our family! I love upper cervical care. I know it makes a difference in our health. Wouldn't miss it. Thank you for being like family.
W
9 months ago
Everyone is warm, friendly and caring.
The Doctors are knowledgeable, professional and considerate.
S
9 months ago
I went in with my neck and back bothering me and after Alex did his adjustments my lower back was fine and my neck was not hurting. Thanks for always helping me feel better
A
9 months ago
Simply the Best
I have been a regular attendee for about 2 years now, and I have never felt better. All of the aches, pains and stiffness that I attributed to growing older turned out to be related to stiffness and degeneration in my neck and back. Now, with regular adjustments, all of the stiffness is gone and I am able to go about my day pain free. As an added benefit, I sleep better than I have since my 30s. If you do not give this a try, you are doing yourself a disservice.
K
9 months ago
I felt great as always!!!