Source Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

12200 West Colonial Dr.

Ste. 201

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
The Best Service Ever.
Dr. Josh, Dr. Alex and Hannah provide a warm and comfortable atmosphere. The Doctors are good at their job and handle patients in a professional and caring manner. We enjoy and look forward to our weekly appointments.
S
3 months ago
I always leave feeling great. I feel like family.
S
4 months ago
Great Care
The staff is so friendly and caring. It was only my second visit and I'm looking forward to the next visits, continuing my health improvement.
S
4 months ago
Great care
Staff is very compassionate and caring. I never felt rushed and I feel like all of my concerns were addressed and looking forward to great treatment results
J
4 months ago
Amazing customer service, they make you feel instantly comfortable.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Alex and Dr. Josh gets me adjusted as soon as I get to the office. There is very little waiting.
M
7 months ago
Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
K
8 months ago
1st visit
Today was my first visit. I walked in to make an appointment and they did a consultation, exam and x-rays immediately. I then returned later in the day to go over the results and get a treatment plan. The staff makes you feel like family. They really care. Dr. Alex thoroughly went over my results and told me what was wrong and what he could do to help. I have been to chiropractors for over 20 years and they are amazing here. Best experience and highly recommend going to see them.
A
11 months ago
Professional service. Extremely knowledgeable. Comfortable environment and caring. I felt welcome and part of a new family circle.
S
1 year ago
Always Awesome!
Thank you for taking such great care of our family! I love upper cervical care. I know it makes a difference in our health. Wouldn't miss it. Thank you for being like family.