Source Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

12200 West Colonial Dr.

Ste. 201

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, efficient service
Very welcoming atmosphere, prompt attention to questions, evaluation and treatment performed professionally.
C
1 week ago
Very professional, educational and friendly .
Today I finished my second session with Dr Josh. I am most impressed with his professionalism , the way he explained all of my problem areas and his caring ways . YHe listens to my concerns and and makes the necessary adjustments . I can’t believe how much better I feel with just one session with him .Can’t wait to see what else is in store for me. Dr Alex and Hannah are very friendly ,too.
D
3 months ago
Great Chiropractic Office. First time and was very pleased how Josh truly care about patients.
Y
4 months ago
Love this office, when I need Them they are there for me.
Since I have been going for the last two years I have Not been sick, I believe regular adjustments keep my body aligned to fight off sickness.
Y
4 months ago
Love this office, when I need Them they are there for me.
Since I have been going for the last two years I have Not been sick, I believe regular adjustments keep my body aligned to fight off sickness.
W
4 months ago
I felt right at home with Dr. Alex and Dr. Josh. They believe the same way I do about medical in America and they are doing their part to make it better. I loved my first adjustment and the music they provided after was very nice. Also, I like the courtesy and kindness from Tabatha at the front desk. Keep up the good work!
M
4 months ago
Professional, personable, prestigious, clean
Dr. Josh Freemyer took the time to speak thoroughly with my husband and me in a comfortable and professional environment. The office and equipment were admirable.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and thoroughly explained everything about the treatment.
P
9 months ago
Friendly, professionable, and knowledgeable
They made the process very simple and provided education and information throughout the visits. The education helped me feel comfortable about how we would work together.
E
9 months ago
I feel so much better!!