South Arkansas Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

347 W Oak St

Suite B

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality of service and very professional
Love this place. I have never had anything but excellent care provided for my son. Everyone on staff is excellent. I would always recommend this office to my family and friends.
N
2 weeks ago
love it
They are the best and I recommend everyone I know with kids
K
2 weeks ago
Best professional service
My children absolutely love their dentist. For children the dentist always seems like a scary place, but not here. Everyone is so friendly & make the children feel safe. They are very informative with the parents & explain everything so that you completely understand what is going on.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient
Thank you for always being so friendly and patient-- from the front office to the hygienist and Dr Hanry. My daughter is always comfortable coming to this office for dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always does a wonderful job. Love that my son is never scared to go back to the back alone. He always come out saying he done a good job getting his teeth cleaned...
W
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
It's an awesome experienced staff. My son loves going to the dentist now!! The dentists do an amazing job with kids.
K
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, amd very professional.
Always a pleasurable experience. My son always talks very highly of everyone.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure when we visit. My daughter gets along with everyone and they are always going out of their way to make sure she is comfortable and happy. Excellent group of people followed by excellent service.
K
3 months ago
very friendly and professional
My daughter had a checkup because she was experiencing some tooth pain. Everybody is always friendly. My daughter loves going to South Arkansas pediatric!
V
3 months ago
Friendly, very professional
My son had a cleaning and got a filling today the staff kept me informed on what was going on and how he was doing