South Arkansas Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

347 W Oak St

Suite B

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great Experience Every Time
The ladies at the front are always very welcoming with a nice smile and bright attitude! The lobby is always clean and organized and my babies love the tablets. The nurses are always sweet to all the kids and Josiah is so comfortable with them he goes to the back alone. The environment is wonderful and they work fast and efficient to get the kids in and out. I would recommend this dentistry to any and everyone! 🙂
C
1 week ago
Quick and Efficent
You guys did great today. Got us in and out quickly. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They staff is very friendly and son has been going there since he was 5. He loves everyone there.
V
1 month ago
Friendly
Love it
V
1 month ago
Very professional
I absolutely love it!!!!
A
2 months ago
Dr.Hanry and his staff are awesome! Speedy check in, entergetic staff, great with kids( that gives momma's a good piece of mind), and great information given always!!
T
2 months ago
It was wonderful! Both my babies went back by themselves without me. They can be stubborn at times & if they would not have felt comfortable they wouldn't have gone. You even got an x-ray of my 2 year old!
A
2 months ago
First teeth cleaning
They were very good with my daughter she is one and was scared they allowed me to holder if need be and when she didn't need me to and she wanted they allowed to set in chair alone they where very patient with us and kind
B
2 months ago
.
J
3 months ago
Most comforting and professional Dr ever.
I enjoy taking my daughter there. She loves going, she loves the staff. They are always welcoming to me and make everyone smile and the children are always comfortable there. I wish I was not to old for them to do my dental work.