South Arkansas Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

347 W Oak St

Suite B

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
the staff is very good with the children, the clothes need to be protected better from the mess due to having to continue the day from early appointments for school.
K
1 week ago
The staff is friendly and my kids always have a postive experience. The wait time isn’t long at all.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service for toddler
My daughter is two years old and had a great experience with this being her first dental appointment. She had her teeth cleaned. My husband and I were very satisfied with the service provided.
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry around!
The staff is extremely friendly and very good with children!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, timely
This is a great dental office. Everyone is extremely friendly. My only comment is that I needed to pay a large amount before they could see my child. I don’t mind paying what I owe. I did not, however, know about it until we got there. Fortunately, I had the money. I think that when they called to confirm the appointment, they should have mentioned it so that I could reschedule if I did not have the money at that time. That way, I would not have checked my child out of school for nothing if I had not had the money. My kids never mind going to the dentist and they love the computer room.
A
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My baby was scared & they we're able 2 calm her down & filling was put in quickly & smoothly!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We love the staff here, they are always so sweet and patient with my kids. Everything is very clean and well taken care of, and the kids enjoy going :)
D
3 months ago
Quality service.
Very friendly and professional staff.
C
3 months ago
C
3 months ago
We love our dentist's office!!!
It is always a pleasant experience with our dentist and his awesome ladies that work with him. All three of my kiddos (17, 14 and 2) were seen today. They were in and out faster than I could finish my paperwork! Great job as always!!!