South Arkansas Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

347 W Oak St

Suite B

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
.
J
1 month ago
Most comforting and professional Dr ever.
I enjoy taking my daughter there. She loves going, she loves the staff. They are always welcoming to me and make everyone smile and the children are always comfortable there. I wish I was not to old for them to do my dental work.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly
They were very good with both my boys and especially my 2 year old who don’t like his teeth messed with.
D
1 month ago
Friendly faces and great service.
My daughter is happy with their services and so am I.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly place
I absolutely love this place!! They do a great job with the children. Only thing about today I probably think y’all should improve is getting the plaque off the teeth better. My daughter lost her two fronts cause she force them out early so they just grub back in after about 2 Years. Both of them were full of plaque she got a cleaning today and I still see the plaque on them.
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend and Appreciated
My kids absolutely love dentist and staff!!
L
4 months ago
the staff is very good with the children, the clothes need to be protected better from the mess due to having to continue the day from early appointments for school.
K
4 months ago
The staff is friendly and my kids always have a postive experience. The wait time isn’t long at all.
D
5 months ago
Great service for toddler
My daughter is two years old and had a great experience with this being her first dental appointment. She had her teeth cleaned. My husband and I were very satisfied with the service provided.
J
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry around!
The staff is extremely friendly and very good with children!