South Arkansas Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

347 W Oak St

Suite B

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
C
3 days ago
We love our dentist's office!!!
It is always a pleasant experience with our dentist and his awesome ladies that work with him. All three of my kiddos (17, 14 and 2) were seen today. They were in and out faster than I could finish my paperwork! Great job as always!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Always Pleased With The Wonderful Ladies & Dr As Usual Thank Y'all So Much
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Staff!
We were in and out in 20 minutes, Great visit, Great staff! Taking a 2 year old to the dentist for a check up can be tricky but they were calm and understanding! Thanks for the great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
The staff is very friendly and keeps me updated on my children dental health. The atmosphere is welcoming and clean. Everyone is professional and cares for the children well-being. They get you in and out of there within reasonable amount of time. My children absolutely love the dentist!! What more could you ask for!! #HealthySmiles!!
C
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and keeps me updated on my children dental health. The visit is very fast service. They get you in and out of there within reason amount of time. It's a very clean and neat place. I really enjoy taking my children there.
S
2 months ago
great people!
Everyone at this office is professional and does great work. they focus on the kids and making this a good experience for them, and I appreciate that
R
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Professional
A child friendly experience!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great visit! Informative and friendly staff:) short wait also!
E
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff
They are awesome