South Arkansas Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

347 W Oak St

Suite B

El Dorado, AR 71730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly place
I absolutely love this place!! They do a great job with the children. Only thing about today I probably think y’all should improve is getting the plaque off the teeth better. My daughter lost her two fronts cause she force them out early so they just grub back in after about 2 Years. Both of them were full of plaque she got a cleaning today and I still see the plaque on them.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend and Appreciated
My kids absolutely love dentist and staff!!
L
2 months ago
the staff is very good with the children, the clothes need to be protected better from the mess due to having to continue the day from early appointments for school.
K
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and my kids always have a postive experience. The wait time isn’t long at all.
D
3 months ago
Great service for toddler
My daughter is two years old and had a great experience with this being her first dental appointment. She had her teeth cleaned. My husband and I were very satisfied with the service provided.
J
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry around!
The staff is extremely friendly and very good with children!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, timely
This is a great dental office. Everyone is extremely friendly. My only comment is that I needed to pay a large amount before they could see my child. I don’t mind paying what I owe. I did not, however, know about it until we got there. Fortunately, I had the money. I think that when they called to confirm the appointment, they should have mentioned it so that I could reschedule if I did not have the money at that time. That way, I would not have checked my child out of school for nothing if I had not had the money. My kids never mind going to the dentist and they love the computer room.
A
4 months ago
Kid friendly
My baby was scared & they we're able 2 calm her down & filling was put in quickly & smoothly!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We love the staff here, they are always so sweet and patient with my kids. Everything is very clean and well taken care of, and the kids enjoy going :)
D
5 months ago
Quality service.
Very friendly and professional staff.