South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highest integrity and perfect performance
You can trust the professionals at Dr. Radwanski's office to treat you with care and genuine concern. That's why they have been my dental team for over 35 years. Dr. Radwanski even helped my daughter when she moved from Waco to Oregon and had a terrible new patient experience with a dental chain that quoted her up to $10,000 for work -- most of which she didn't need. Dr. Radwanski reviewed her x-rays for a second opinion and referred her to dentists in Albany Oregon whose training and ethics he knew personally. He saved her thousands and she's now in good hands.
D
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Julie is competent and pleasant. Her work is thorough and painless. Proud to recommend her ....D
B
1 week ago
High quality dental care
South Austin Dental provides high quality dental care. Their personnel are the best I have experienced in a medical office. This is a very comfortable practice that is easy to like.
M
2 weeks ago
The best visit ever in my life of going to the dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
They're Awesome !
Dr. Radwanski has been our family dentist since the 1980's. His staff is excellent. We moved to Canyon Lake, but we are not changing dentists. It is worth the drive.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always very professional and friendly. The outcome of whatever I've had done has been excellent. Thank you for always making me feel at ease.
B
1 month ago
As always, the staff were interesting, caring, and professional. I have been going there for years.
D
1 month ago
Excellent!!! No other modifiers needed.
Great staff and Dentist. Professional and helpful from beginning to end. Bottom line - they know what they are doing and, as a patient, that is a great comfort for having a positive experience and very satisfying outcome for work done.
M
1 month ago
Professional and thorough job
Great atmosphere for patient care. I was comfortable and felt at ease. .
L
1 month ago
The staff is always very friendly and greets me as I enter.