South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
South Austin Dental
I have been to several different dental offices over the years and this one to me is the best. Professional, quality service with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. State of the art services, always a pleasurable experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
G
3 weeks ago
Professional
M
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service from both Jewel & Dr. Radwanski. Several years ago, I had quite a few dental problems. I went to Dr. Radwanski and have had very few issues since. The office staff is excellent at submitting forms to insurance and keeping me informed about what they will pay.I am very happy to have found this office!
T
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Prompt, professional, and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Responsive and thorough
My daughter needed an appointment with Dr. Radwanski on pretty short notice. They accommodated her and were clear, thorough, and helpful. I saw him and his staff the next day for a regularly scheduled cleaning and my experience was as good as always. We trust his office completely. He has been our family dentist for years and will stay our family dentist!
T
1 month ago
Great staff
It's not fun to go to the dentist but the staff is great and service is always professional. They go above and beyond to take care of their patients.
H
1 month ago
Fast response to last-minute request, precise professional evaluation of problem (abscessed wisdom tooth)
As always, I consider the dental coverage I receive from Dr. Radwanski to be the best that it could be.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Radwanski is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients feel comfortable and get the best treatment. He has been my dentist for many years and I wouldn't change him for any other. The staff is very friendly and the office is always clean. Thank you South Dental Audtin for your great service!
B
2 months ago
Soft touches by both dentist and hygienists!
Painless dentistry is what all of us would love to experience- at South Austin Dental, you can! Dr. Radwanski is the ultimate caring professional. Both hygienists, Jules and Megan, are awesome as well. Gentle, painless dentistry at its best! Excellent all around team work!