South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Radwaski has always been good I’ve been going to him since I was in my 20s and I am 67 years old now I started going to him when he first opened up his business and he’s got great service and great staff!
D
1 week ago
I was seated in the attractive waiting area for only minutes before I was seen by Natalie, the dental hygienist
Natalie was very friendly, gentle, and thorough.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care, warm and professional environment.
Love these guys! Been going for a few years. The doctor is great. I just had a tooth break before I have to go out of town for a week. He fit me in on a last minute notice today even though he had a pretty full day. He and everyone else there is always warm, professional, easy going while very efficient.
N
1 month ago
Really Like Dr. Radwanski
James & I both really appreciate the friendly staff & the professional technicians. We also have a lot of confidence in and really like Dr. Radwanski. The prices are high for us, so we do now have dental insurance. I realize I will need to stay on top of the insurance & I will. We do very much appreciate that you offer a senior discount. Every little bit helps for us.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Examination
Dr. Radwanski and staff have never let me down in the 20 years I have been going to South Austin Dental. The examination and x-rays exceeded my expectations. The staff is very professional, friendly and the examination started shortly after arrival. The technology used during the examination was top notch. Dr. Radwanski is simply the best.
J
1 month ago
Prompt reply on the weekend.
Dr. Radwanski answered my call on the weekend and worked me in promptly. His concern was exceeded only by his dental skill at solving the problem. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so in the future. He is the reason others compliment me on my smile!
R
2 months ago
Always great to see these friends again!
As usual, my semi annual trip for cleaning was terrific. Megan was on top of her game and Doc was great as well. Sorry to see Megan move from Austin, but certainly wish her well for her future. Look forward to meeting her replacement. Of course the front desk staff was awesome as well. Thank you Romana and Sarah!
G
2 months ago
Wonderful attention to comfort and detail!
A filling came loose and Dr. Radwanski repaired it with great care. No discomfort.
J
2 months ago
Dr Radwanski is a perfectionist
No one likes a broken tooth or the expense of a crown. But Dr. Radwanski showed me exactly why he was recommending removing the old filling, adding new filling, and placing a crown to support and save the back molar. His ability to capture images of the tooth and explain the process convinced me I needed the treatment. When the numbing agent wore off, the bite was perfect and the pain was gone. The staff is also welcoming and genuinely concerned.
F
2 months ago
Glad we switched
Nothing but praise for South Austin Dental. Nothing better in comparison to our previous dentist. My friend went we today and now she is planning to switch to SAD.