South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr Radwanski is a perfectionist
No one likes a broken tooth or the expense of a crown. But Dr. Radwanski showed me exactly why he was recommending removing the old filling, adding new filling, and placing a crown to support and save the back molar. His ability to capture images of the tooth and explain the process convinced me I needed the treatment. When the numbing agent wore off, the bite was perfect and the pain was gone. The staff is also welcoming and genuinely concerned.
F
5 days ago
Glad we switched
Nothing but praise for South Austin Dental. Nothing better in comparison to our previous dentist. My friend went we today and now she is planning to switch to SAD.
R
5 days ago
Temporary crown
I was seen within minutes of my arrival. All procedures very comfortable.
D
7 days ago
A professional experience from the time I got to the office until the procedure was completed.
Thoughtful and thorough from start to finish. Congrats and thanks to Dr Wayne and the entire team......D
D
2 weeks ago
First visit for elderly husband and wife.
Comfortable, attractive waiting area with a large choice of reading material. Immediate cordial reception, and short wait to be seen. Extremely friendly treatment from the X-ray technician. Dr. Radwanski appeared shortly, and made me feel very comfortable with his friendly demeanor. His exam was gentle, thorough and informative beyond any I had experienced before this.
D
1 month ago
My first visit
I was impressed with the technology, the thorough examination and thoughtful plan. The Doctor is caring and the staff follow-up has been impressive. My first impression is "Excellent".....
J
1 month ago
All I want it to be and nothing I don’t!
Dr Radwanski leads a staff that is unparalleled in making me feel at ease when my tooth pain and financial concerns are at their worst. It really doesn’t have to be as bad as I make it and I’m so lucky to have found them. Stop procrastinating - make an appointment with Ramona or Sarah today.
A
1 month ago
Love this Dental office. The nicest and the most professional staff ever!
L
3 months ago
Great Job!
Dr. Radwanski fixed our teenager's tooth that he chipped years ago. The original fix was not looking good and now it looks fantastic!
M
3 months ago
Professional and experienced
I love the service I get at this place. Everyone is very courteous.