South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality , friendly, efficient service
They squeezed me in at the last minute and gave me fast and effective consultation an issue I'm dealing with. All the staff wonderful and Dr Radwanski is warm, reassuring and highly competent.
J
2 weeks ago
I had to spend 5 hours in the chair recently and was treated like royalty. The entire staff was polite and professional, thanks to Dr Radwanski’s leadership.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional! Just like family to me.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, always offers options
I have been a patient for approx., 10 years and have never been disappointed. No waiting for the doctor or the technicians. Everyone in this office from the doctor to the office staff are very personable. I would recommend South Austin Dental to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and caring attitude
M
1 month ago
Very professional , friendly and accommodating
My old crown came off while having dinner. So i left a message that I needed to see the dentist. The next day, I received a call at 7:30 to schedule me between scheduled patients. They are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Radwanski has a great staff.
M
1 month ago
I was eating Asian food and I felt something, it was something gold. I cringed, it's a tooth. My husband said , it might be yours. Sure enough., it was my gold crown.
Any way. , my experience was good. They took me in, within, 3 hours. Great staff and physician. Dr Radwanski, has a great staff Pgy
F
1 month ago
Best Teething I’ve had in some time.
Jewel is outstanding. Had good experience with her.
S
2 months ago
Dentist visit
My history will show that I always have anxiety. Dr, Wayne has always taken good care of me and the experience was good.. I Calmed down quickly with that wonderful gas and local. My tooth feels and looks good.
A
2 months ago
Always the best!
Still after 15+ years - the best! Love this practice!