South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Personable and professional.
Excellent as always.
R
1 week ago
New Crown
5 star visit as always. Office manager extremely helpful in reviewing/explaining procedure costs and insurance coverage. Dr. W and staff painless as usual.
T
1 week ago
Great Place!
Wonderful practice serving all your dental needs with an experienced and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality attention to detail while assuring patient’s comfort
I left a less than ideal dental office a number of years ago and happily walked into Dr Rad’s office. These folks are friendly, helpful and so attentive to their patient’s needs. Thank you guys.
M
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the ability of the staff to work with a necessary change in my schedule. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate my needs. My cleaning was done in a happy and professional manner. I look forward to my twice annual appointments. As well Dr. Radwanski did a necessary tune up and sent me on my way. What a great dental practice!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
Everyone is so nice and professional in the office. Dr. Radwonski is the best dentist we've ever had -and the hygienists are fabulous! Don't worry if you don't floss everyday -they won't beat you up:)
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Wonderful service and very friendly, I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff relaxed me almost immediately.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a fantastic visit. Thank you. Amazing staff as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Always get great service from everyone
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, Caring
After years of Dr. Radwanski's care, I remain so pleased and satisfied each time I leave South Austin Dental. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The care is professional and state of the art; yet individualized for my current needs. I have never experienced over-selling; but have always been given current options for my dental care. From Doctor-to hygienists-to Office staff; I have been well taken care of.