South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today By Appointment

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Dr Radwanski's team displays the perfect combination of friendliness, courtesy, professionalism and helpfulness - every time. Every team member treats you like family and makes you feel like you are their most important patient. Before this group was recommended to me by a family member, I dreaded going to the dentist. Not so anymore. The professional advice provided by the hygienist and the dentist has resulted in painless cleanings and examinations and the overall health of my teeth and gums has improved immeasurably.
B
3 months ago
Attentive, professional, new technology, and comfortable
Love the new X-ray :-). Many thanks to Dr. Radwanski and his staff!
D
3 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door, until the time you leave, you are made to feel welcome and at home. The skill in all aspects of their work, leaves you feeling that you are special and that have just experienced the highest of professional Dental care.
J
3 months ago
South Austin Dental
Sarah and Ramona handle calls for Dr Radwanski and you’re in good hands from the first call though your appointment with this seasoned and professional team. They came highly recommended by my MOM! .... and yes they feel like family. They’re everything you need them to be and more. Don’t put it off. Make the call!
T
3 months ago
Professional
I always have a great professional experience with any procedures that are done. The staff and doctor are awesome. I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
My teeth have gotten to sharp!
Recently my teeth started cutting the right side of my tongue and the inside of my top and lower lips. It was painful to eat or talk. Dr. Radwanski's office scheduled me in the same day I phoned and fixed my teeth. I don't know what they did but it was painless and quick. My 2 front teeth had also gotten very thin and transparent so Dr. Rad coated them with something that made them look healthy again. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism, skill and compassion. I sing their praises to anyone needing a dentist.
H
3 months ago
Professional quality service
Found the problem and resolved it during my office visit. Made me comfortable. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Very High Quality Service
J
4 months ago
As always, I left extremely pleased with the work of my dental hygienist, Julie! :)
T
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Wonderful place to have your dental health taken care of. Truly professional in every aspect. Friendliest staff in the state of Texas-maybe in America.😎