South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Treated like family
Dr. Radwanski's dental technicians and office manager have worked with him so long, they know me, my health history, and my family. That experience allows them insight into my dental well-being and makes visits a pleasure. Of course, that is on top of Dr. Radwanski's excellent service and detailed knowledge. They have taken care of my family for over 30 years.
D
1 month ago
Professional and competent
These folks do good work. Glad I found them.
L
1 month ago
best dental office in Austin!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wayne Radwanski for 25 years now. I happily drive from far North Austin to the Westgate office for my check-ups, because I don't ever want to give up this great dentist. The staff is awesome (love my Jules!) Highly recommended!!
T
1 month ago
Timely and efficient. Expert hygienist with great advice.
A
2 months ago
I just love everything about this office......
B
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, and comfortable as always!
B
2 months ago
Former dental hygienist
I worked for Dr. Radwanski over 20 years ago. I started going back to his office when we moved back to Austin. The office is clean, friendly, and professional. They are really good at what they do and I should know. They have great skills and are good people. You cannot go wrong with this office.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Radwanski is the best! He is an excellent dentist that takes time with his patients and does great work. His office staff is very professional and efficient. This is a great office!
D
2 months ago
everything was good
C
2 months ago
A great experience .everyone so kind and caring ! Dr Wayne is the best! Has been my only dentist for 25 years!