South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High quality attention to detail while assuring patient’s comfort
I left a less than ideal dental office a number of years ago and happily walked into Dr Rad’s office. These folks are friendly, helpful and so attentive to their patient’s needs. Thank you guys.
M
6 months ago
I appreciate the ability of the staff to work with a necessary change in my schedule. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate my needs. My cleaning was done in a happy and professional manner. I look forward to my twice annual appointments. As well Dr. Radwanski did a necessary tune up and sent me on my way. What a great dental practice!
L
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Everyone is so nice and professional in the office. Dr. Radwonski is the best dentist we've ever had -and the hygienists are fabulous! Don't worry if you don't floss everyday -they won't beat you up:)
M
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Wonderful service and very friendly, I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff relaxed me almost immediately.
B
6 months ago
Excellent
Always a fantastic visit. Thank you. Amazing staff as well.
L
6 months ago
Great visit
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Always get great service from everyone
C
7 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, Caring
After years of Dr. Radwanski's care, I remain so pleased and satisfied each time I leave South Austin Dental. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The care is professional and state of the art; yet individualized for my current needs. I have never experienced over-selling; but have always been given current options for my dental care. From Doctor-to hygienists-to Office staff; I have been well taken care of.
J
7 months ago
As always a great visit!
J
8 months ago
Julie’s Magic Touch
Years of experience were evident in the hour or so I spent in the chair today with Julie. From start to finish she was kind, thorough, friendly, and candid throughout my exam and cleaning. I’ve spent most of my life leaving the dentist office with a soar mouth, feeling embarrassed about how little I understood about what goes on with my teeth and gums. Today I left feeling confident and empowered. Dr Radwanski’s team also cares for my mother too.
B
8 months ago
South Austin Dental
i have been with Dr. Radwanski for six years, since my previous dentist retired. All my experiences for both routine and immediate dental services have been first rate. i recommend Dr. Radwanski without reservation.