South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Excellent quality dental care
As always the case, I find my visits to this dental office to be a very p[positive experience. All those there are very friendly and professional, and the dental care is of the very best quality
D
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been coming to South Austin Dental for many years, and I have always found the staff to be friendly and professional. Dental service has always been of the very highest quality.
T
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly professional staff
Everyone at South Austin Dental are excellent at what they do to keep the office and services provided done efficiently and effectively. Dr. Radwanski has been my dentist for 26 years! I always trust his advice and can count on quality work!
L
5 months ago
I love everything about Dr. . Radwanski and his wonderful team! I moved to Georgetown almost 2 years ago and still travel 2 South Austin because this team has continued to demonstrate consistency and high regard for quality services. IN addition, they are also very nice.
J
5 months ago
Cleaned Up
Dental cleaning was gentle and efficient. I’m and out within an hour. Pleasant and painless procedure.
B
5 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
My family & I have all been patients of Dr. Radwanski for about 20 years. He's just fantastic! In addition to being very professional and talented at what he does, he's also a really cool & decent guy. Great staff, too!
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in South Austin
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. Radwanski is so personable and provides great care. His staff is wonderful. I actually look forward to going for my teeth cleaning! I highly recommend this dental service.
J
5 months ago
Treated like family
Dr. Radwanski's dental technicians and office manager have worked with him so long, they know me, my health history, and my family. That experience allows them insight into my dental well-being and makes visits a pleasure. Of course, that is on top of Dr. Radwanski's excellent service and detailed knowledge. They have taken care of my family for over 30 years.
D
5 months ago
Professional and competent
These folks do good work. Glad I found them.
L
5 months ago
best dental office in Austin!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wayne Radwanski for 25 years now. I happily drive from far North Austin to the Westgate office for my check-ups, because I don't ever want to give up this great dentist. The staff is awesome (love my Jules!) Highly recommended!!