South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today By Appointment

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Very professional and caring attitude
M
3 months ago
Very professional , friendly and accommodating
My old crown came off while having dinner. So i left a message that I needed to see the dentist. The next day, I received a call at 7:30 to schedule me between scheduled patients. They are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Radwanski has a great staff.
M
3 months ago
I was eating Asian food and I felt something, it was something gold. I cringed, it's a tooth. My husband said , it might be yours. Sure enough., it was my gold crown.
Any way. , my experience was good. They took me in, within, 3 hours. Great staff and physician. Dr Radwanski, has a great staff Pgy
F
3 months ago
Best Teething I’ve had in some time.
Jewel is outstanding. Had good experience with her.
S
4 months ago
Dentist visit
My history will show that I always have anxiety. Dr, Wayne has always taken good care of me and the experience was good.. I Calmed down quickly with that wonderful gas and local. My tooth feels and looks good.
A
4 months ago
Always the best!
Still after 15+ years - the best! Love this practice!
B
4 months ago
Great responce
As always for the last 30 years I received a prompt responce to a dental problem. The staff is friendly and professional.Dr. Radwanski is great.
A
4 months ago
Always thorough. Always top-quality care.
Dr. Radwanski is great. I know that I am in good hands. Personal, professional and thorough with explanations and clear consults. Staff members too are thoughtful, with accurate and complete information.
B
5 months ago
consistent quality service and friendly staff!
J
5 months ago
Fillings are pleasant and perfect
Getting a filling is never on my favorite things to do list, but Dr. Radwanski and his staff make it as pleasant and easy as possible. And he takes care to ensure that the bite and fit are smooth and perfect. Thanks to the entire kind and caring team!