South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today By Appointment

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly
Easy in and out.
M
4 months ago
Great dental office all around
I have been a patient of this office for a long time and I have never had an other than pleasant experience. This includes interactions with the front office (scheduling, billing and intake). This also applies to all of the dental assistants in every procedure I have needed including simple cleaning, check-ups, fillings and emergency caps and crowns. Dr. Radwanski is the sole dentist in this practice and develops a relationship with each patient. Additionally, his staff members all have been with this practice for as long as I have been going there. It is a happy office with happy people and I leave there each time feeing happy. High praise for any dentist's office.
G
4 months ago
Always professional and caring!
Jules is my favorite hygienist ever; efficient, informative, and caring. What more can one ask. I've tried several dental practices in the last 12 years...but never more than once. I always return to S. Austin Dental.
C
4 months ago
Great on time, gentle cleaning. Friendly staff and Doc.
C
4 months ago
High quality , friendly, efficient service
They squeezed me in at the last minute and gave me fast and effective consultation an issue I'm dealing with. All the staff wonderful and Dr Radwanski is warm, reassuring and highly competent.
J
5 months ago
I had to spend 5 hours in the chair recently and was treated like royalty. The entire staff was polite and professional, thanks to Dr Radwanski’s leadership.
T
5 months ago
Very professional! Just like family to me.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, always offers options
I have been a patient for approx., 10 years and have never been disappointed. No waiting for the doctor or the technicians. Everyone in this office from the doctor to the office staff are very personable. I would recommend South Austin Dental to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Very professional and caring attitude
M
5 months ago
Very professional , friendly and accommodating
My old crown came off while having dinner. So i left a message that I needed to see the dentist. The next day, I received a call at 7:30 to schedule me between scheduled patients. They are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Radwanski has a great staff.