South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door, until the time you leave, you are made to feel welcome and at home. The skill in all aspects of their work, leaves you feeling that you are special and that have just experienced the highest of professional Dental care.
J
7 months ago
South Austin Dental
Sarah and Ramona handle calls for Dr Radwanski and you’re in good hands from the first call though your appointment with this seasoned and professional team. They came highly recommended by my MOM! .... and yes they feel like family. They’re everything you need them to be and more. Don’t put it off. Make the call!
T
7 months ago
Professional
I always have a great professional experience with any procedures that are done. The staff and doctor are awesome. I highly recommend them.
S
7 months ago
My teeth have gotten to sharp!
Recently my teeth started cutting the right side of my tongue and the inside of my top and lower lips. It was painful to eat or talk. Dr. Radwanski's office scheduled me in the same day I phoned and fixed my teeth. I don't know what they did but it was painless and quick. My 2 front teeth had also gotten very thin and transparent so Dr. Rad coated them with something that made them look healthy again. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism, skill and compassion. I sing their praises to anyone needing a dentist.
H
7 months ago
Professional quality service
Found the problem and resolved it during my office visit. Made me comfortable. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
Very High Quality Service
J
8 months ago
As always, I left extremely pleased with the work of my dental hygienist, Julie! :)
T
8 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Wonderful place to have your dental health taken care of. Truly professional in every aspect. Friendliest staff in the state of Texas-maybe in America.😎
D
8 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and as always it was very professional, friendly, and informative. Recommending you all is something I do with confidence that everyone will have a GREAT experience. Thank you.
E
9 months ago
Great care and people
I have been a patient for a couple of years. The friendly atmosphere and professional care are still a pleasant surprise at every visit. From being able to set an appointment well in advance, getting easy follow up and confirmation by email, text, or phone, they are very easy to work with. They always seem to be right on schedule, and still have time for a nice hello and take a minute to ask about my family. The care is always great, I appreciate them telling me (a little) about what they are doing and why, and checking in often to make sure I am comfortable.