South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Good Service but expensive
The service was courteous and friendly. Very professional and thorough. Had to wait a long time although I had an appointment. Very expensive.
S
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and she is really good at cleaning teeth. I especially appreciate the time she takes to fit the x-ray card inside my mouth with such care that I don't gag.
N
9 months ago
Down to earth
I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists who immediately go straight to the most drastic (and most expensive) procedures to treat even minor problems. What I enjoyed about South Austin Dental was how they gave simple treatment options. They were very down to earth and understood the bigger picture. Not everyone can afford the cost and time commitment for those really big procedures. It was nice to talk to someone who understood.
S
9 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I really like South Austin Dental. The hygienist always cleans my teeth very well, while trying to keep it as comfortable as possible. (I have had hygienists at other dental offices in the past who do a thorough job cleaning my teeth, but do so extremely aggressively and painfully. This is NOT the case here thankfully!) The dentist is good at his job and doesn't make me feel like he is in a rush when he sees me. The staff are very friendly and professional. The staff also know their stuff! My hygienist once spotted I might have a cavity just by looking carefully at one of my teeth--before any x-ray and despite the fact that there was NO outward sign of decay in the enamel at all, and no pain. She spotted the tiniest little subtle grey cast in one area of a tooth (I could literally hardly tell even when she pointed it out and showed it to me!). She had the dentist check it as well, and sure enough! There was a cavity there, and once we were in there handling it, it turns out it was actually a fairly big deep cavity that had eaten at the inside of my tooth without an obvious cavity at the outside. So she was really on the ball, and we were able to get it handled before it became a real problem. They also fixed a little chip in my tooth that I wanted repaired because it was right on my front tooth, and they really took the time to match the color exactly, shape and polish it to look totally natural, and remove every tiny bit of extra epoxy so there was not a rough spot to be found. It's perfect! Highly recommend this dental office.
J
9 months ago
Best in Dental Care
No surprises; always wonderful friendly care! Really, you make me feel like family.
C
9 months ago
I really appreciate Dr Radwanski
I came in for a chipped tooth, but I knew I had more of a problem .Dr Radwanski identified what had been bothering and took the time to fix it the same day. It took almost 2 hours, but I am so grateful to not have to come back for another visit. My results are excellent. Many thanks
M
10 months ago
Great professionals who are experts in their field!
Excellent service by very competent dental professionals. Very caring and knowledgeable and offer great advice.
C
10 months ago
High quality service!!!!
South Austin Dental is the BEST!!! Everyone is very professional, friendly, caring, I could go on and on. South Austin Dental makes you feel very comfortable and like you are part of their family. Their Dental abilities are top notch. I've been going to them for over 30 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I highly recommend South Austin Dental!
A
10 months ago
Highly-experienced, welcoming and patient-centered practice
Again today I realized how very important it is for me to feel totally confident about my dentist. I haven't needed dental work (beyond the hygiene appointments) for some time, but having a filling today reminded me just how much Dr. Radwanski's level of expertise and his excellent staff matter --even for small procedures. Two decades and three generations later, I am finally writing about why our family and extended family keep coming back and keep recommending this practice.
F
10 months ago
South Austin Dental
I have been to several different dental offices over the years and this one to me is the best. Professional, quality service with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. State of the art services, always a pleasurable experience.