South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Soft touches by both dentist and hygienists!
Painless dentistry is what all of us would love to experience- at South Austin Dental, you can! Dr. Radwanski is the ultimate caring professional. Both hygienists, Jules and Megan, are awesome as well. Gentle, painless dentistry at its best! Excellent all around team work!
B
8 months ago
Dr. Radwanski & Staff- Thanks for working with me to reschedule my appointment, when an unexpected conflict occurred. The rescheduled appointment was timely, courteous, and I received the usual quality service! My new filling is great, just in time for me to enjoy the 4th of July Picnic. Keep up the great work you do, and enjoy your holiday!!! :)
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for my dental services for over 30 years and always find the staff to be friendly and professional. It a bright clean environment. I highly recommend This office for your dental care.
R
8 months ago
Service was friendly, timely and professional as always.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Radwanski and team provide the highest quality dental care I think possible. After almost a decade of taking care of all dental needs for my family of four I can say he and his staff of hygienists have never been late for an appointment, have delivered pain free and empathetic care in a wholistic manner. Scheduling and billing of insurance is done in a professional way and emergencies procedures, when necessary, are handled promptly. Dr. Radwanski's "chair side " manner is reassuring and personal.
B
8 months ago
Very professional and accomplished dentist and staff
Dr. Radwanski is very professional and very good at what he does. His staff people are friendly and efficient. They run on time and I have not had to wait ever. I highly recommend the office all the way around. And they bill my insurance before I have to pay.
M
8 months ago
Friendly, professional office
Always greeted by happy people. Gentle and thorough cleaning. Love my hygienist!
T
9 months ago
I feel like I get the best professional treatment there is. I can't rate the service any higher or I would.
T
9 months ago
I feel like I get the best professional treatment there is. I can't rate the service any higher or I would.
G
9 months ago
Great