South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today By Appointment

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
High quality and friendly service
The folks at Dr. Radwanski’s office do a wonderful job and make you feel like you are part of their family.
L
8 months ago
Consistent 5-star service
I can only say that everyone from the Dr to his hygienists to his office management are super kind and competent. My husband and I are so pleased we found our dental “home” w/Dr Radwanski & his staff.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
I love South Austin Dental! I called them at 8 am this morning with an emergency and they had me in within the hour. No hesitation they got me in and fixed up. The staff is always so friendly and Dr. Radwanski is the best. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
8 months ago
Excellent dentist Very polite and helpful staff. Dentist explained everything before he started.
D
9 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!!
B
9 months ago
Another favorable experience with Dr. Radwanski
South Austin Dental is a comfortable and friendly dental provider.
B
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I generally hate going to the dentist. This experience was a good one. Dr. Radwanski and the staff were sensitive to the pain issue. They made me very comfortable and did a great job.
A
9 months ago
Love this office.Dr. Radwanski and the entire staff are pure gold......
D
10 months ago
High quality service
I had an emergency tooth problem and they took me right in and solved the problem.
S
10 months ago
Love you all!
Dr. Radwanski and staff....very professional and welcoming. I can always count on you when I need work or help. 😊 I was worried about my jaw pain...TMJ...now I have a plan to deal with it.