South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
best dental office in Austin!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wayne Radwanski for 25 years now. I happily drive from far North Austin to the Westgate office for my check-ups, because I don't ever want to give up this great dentist. The staff is awesome (love my Jules!) Highly recommended!!
T
9 months ago
Timely and efficient. Expert hygienist with great advice.
A
10 months ago
I just love everything about this office......
B
10 months ago
Prompt, friendly, and comfortable as always!
B
10 months ago
Former dental hygienist
I worked for Dr. Radwanski over 20 years ago. I started going back to his office when we moved back to Austin. The office is clean, friendly, and professional. They are really good at what they do and I should know. They have great skills and are good people. You cannot go wrong with this office.
M
10 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Radwanski is the best! He is an excellent dentist that takes time with his patients and does great work. His office staff is very professional and efficient. This is a great office!
D
10 months ago
everything was good
C
10 months ago
A great experience .everyone so kind and caring ! Dr Wayne is the best! Has been my only dentist for 25 years!
L
10 months ago
Friendly
Easy in and out.
M
11 months ago
Great dental office all around
I have been a patient of this office for a long time and I have never had an other than pleasant experience. This includes interactions with the front office (scheduling, billing and intake). This also applies to all of the dental assistants in every procedure I have needed including simple cleaning, check-ups, fillings and emergency caps and crowns. Dr. Radwanski is the sole dentist in this practice and develops a relationship with each patient. Additionally, his staff members all have been with this practice for as long as I have been going there. It is a happy office with happy people and I leave there each time feeing happy. High praise for any dentist's office.