South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Great work
Always a pleasure (as much as dental work can be).
P
6 years ago
Rot CanalAppointment
My appointment for my root canal went very well and both the dentist and his assistant were very attentive and made sure I was made as comfortable as possible for all the time I was in the chair. When it was all over he made sure that I was ok before he sent me home. The next day his receptionist called to make sure I was doing ok.
J
6 years ago
Top Notch Service
Everyone was on time, and the experience was great. I was very comfortable during the cleaning and even through the process of putting on my crown.
T
6 years ago
Recent Visit
I neglected my dental health for many years. My experience with Dr. Radwanski has been fantastic. He and his staff have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I never thought I would say this, but it's now a pleasure to go to the dentist.
M
6 years ago
Review
Excellent. Particularly appreciated Dr. Radwanski doing an in scheduled repair for me. Michael Maguire.
D
6 years ago
Good visit.
As always a very good visit. I actually look forward to seeing all of you. My only suggestions:I suggest Julie wear boring beige for the wedding.And I wish Wayne was more of a Longhorn fan. Doug
A
6 years ago
Very good.
I was very happy with every aspect of Dr. Radwanski's office.
T
6 years ago
Best Dentist in Town
This is a wonderful, caring, and comforting place to be when you need dental procedures. Dr. Radwanski and his staff exude professionalismand expertise.
G
6 years ago
Visit
Due to short staff,1 of my 2 procedures could not be completed.
D
6 years ago
Excellant
Everyone is always courteous, friendly, through, and professional. Wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!