South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today By Appointment

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Best Dentist and staff in Austin
I've been going to Dr. Radwanski for close to 20 years. His staff always bends over backwards to get me in if I have a problem. His waiting room is pleasant, but I don't get to sit around there for more than 5 minutes because Dr. Radwanski and the dental hygienists always run on time. I appreciate how pleasant and professional everyone in the office is, since going to the dentist is not always fun. The few times that I've needed procedures done, Dr. Radwanski makes sure that I am not uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in Austin.
S
7 years ago
artistic production
Awesome job, beautiful outcome!!!! Kuidos to the artist!!!
S
7 years ago
mouth issues
Your staff is GREAT!!!! Personable, attentive, supportive. My issues, whether its personal (my mouth) or billing have always been resolved quickly.
D
7 years ago
Thank You
You guys are great! I appreciate the caring, positive attitude and the efficient office. Jules is great hygienist!
J
7 years ago
Great service, fantastic dentist!!'
My whole family loves this office/staff/dr. We get fantastic service and care. Best dentist I have ever seen. Great hygenist for regular cleanings and wonderful "chairside" manners. Dr. R. is a great dentist; recommends treatment as necessary, but knows how to prioritize. No "hard selling" in this office. Just great service and best business practices and excellent sanitary practices from a well-lit, clean, comfortable facility. They even have tv's with headphones for you to watch while you're in any of the "chairs." And you get to control the remote!!!! The office staff do a great job researching insurance compatibility issues regarding coverage and service. They also follow up as requested (which is really nice when I forget). And they are really nice. Happy to recommend.
K
7 years ago
Best Dentist in town
I have been a patient of Dr Radwanski's for 11 years, and love him & his staff. I have had fillings, bridges, and root canals done by Dr. Radwanski. They are always kind, and make you feel like family. I have had my share of good & bad Dentists, and he ranks as a great Dentist!! I have nothing but wonderful praises to say about South Austin Dental.
M
7 years ago
Fantastic as Usual
As usual, there was no stress. They keep me informed at all times as to what is being done and to their findings. They're always friendly and not in a rush to herd anyone through. They always listen to my concerns and make suggestions when needed. The office is always clean and orderly. I couldn't be happier with any part of this office, dentist, staff or visit.
G
7 years ago
Great work
Always a pleasure (as much as dental work can be).
P
7 years ago
Rot CanalAppointment
My appointment for my root canal went very well and both the dentist and his assistant were very attentive and made sure I was made as comfortable as possible for all the time I was in the chair. When it was all over he made sure that I was ok before he sent me home. The next day his receptionist called to make sure I was doing ok.
J
7 years ago
Top Notch Service
Everyone was on time, and the experience was great. I was very comfortable during the cleaning and even through the process of putting on my crown.