South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Absolutely the BEST!
The best dentist, the best staff, the best place to go -- Honest!!!
S
6 years ago
My Favorite Dental office ever!
Every visit has been wonderful, always treated so nicely! And I have had MANY appts over the years, and every single procedure has been done beautifully, and I've never had any type of problems following my dental work with Dr. Radwanski! I love how they check up on you the next day to make sure you're doing ok also :) Front desk staff is SO welcoming!
L
6 years ago
Jules is a Jewel!!
I have always hated dentist trips, but having discovered Dr. Radwanski and his wonderful staff, I find myself even looking forward to the experience. Jules is just wonderful!!
S
6 years ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!!!
Dr. Radwanski and his whole team are the best. They treat you like family.
T
6 years ago
Thanks for everything
Thanks for fitting me into your busy schedule at short notice. I appreciate Mindy coming in on her day off to take impressions for my nightguard, and I always appreciate how friendly everyone in your office is. Year after year I see the same faces with a good memory of my history. It's worth the trip from London to get the best dental care!
B
6 years ago
BethLynn Maxwell
Everyone in Dr. Radwanski's office is outstanding and a delight to work with. Professional, warm and excellent care providers.
A
6 years ago
excellent, outstanding, gifted, he loves his 3 to 4 day work weeks
DR. RAD:gifted dentist who uses our payments for his "beverly hills" lifestyle , but we love his hands in our mouths.I truly treasure the 4 minutes he spends with me!!!
J
6 years ago
Outstanding
Your service is always 5 stars. Julie was great and friendly.
K
6 years ago
Awesome!!
Everyone in the office is awesome......would'nt trust the care of my teeth or my kids with anyone else!
S
6 years ago
temporary bridge
2 hours in the chair and what an easy experience. My temporary bridge looks so good that if my permanent looks half this good I will be so happy! Thanks so much.