South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Review
Excellent. Particularly appreciated Dr. Radwanski doing an in scheduled repair for me. Michael Maguire.
D
7 years ago
Good visit.
As always a very good visit. I actually look forward to seeing all of you. My only suggestions:I suggest Julie wear boring beige for the wedding.And I wish Wayne was more of a Longhorn fan. Doug
A
7 years ago
Very good.
I was very happy with every aspect of Dr. Radwanski's office.
T
7 years ago
Best Dentist in Town
This is a wonderful, caring, and comforting place to be when you need dental procedures. Dr. Radwanski and his staff exude professionalismand expertise.
G
7 years ago
Visit
Due to short staff,1 of my 2 procedures could not be completed.
D
7 years ago
Excellant
Everyone is always courteous, friendly, through, and professional. Wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
R
7 years ago
Last crown
The people in the office are always friendly, and the co-workers that get you started before you see Dr. Radwanski, are very helpful in answering question and getting you ready,I have always like them from the first time I had to go to their office. Won't go to anybody else.
P
7 years ago
Dr. Wayne Radwanski
I have been going to Dr. Radwanski for some years now and have never been disappointed. The doctor and his entire staff are professional, courteous, and very good at what they do.
D
7 years ago
Great Denist and office staff
Always a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Radwanski is the best denist we have been to. He takes his time, explains everything in detail and is gentle! We highly recommend him.
A
7 years ago
Well done!
Julie is great!...does a great job and very peronable.See you next time