South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Excellence as always
The staff at South Austin Dental is absolutely fantastic. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is great.
M
6 years ago
Happy Customer...
Cleaning appointment done in a relaxing and professional environment all within 45 mins.
G
6 years ago
Fear-free dentistry
No problema!! Dr. Radwanski's staff were both professional and caring at the same time. He was through and a true scientist. Since the evidence from my X-rays and photos did not provide justification for anything except a cleaning and a watchful eye for the next 6 months, I was quite relieved.I want to say that I have found my dentist in Austin and as a newcomer, it is with great confidence that I view Dr.Radwanski and his whole office staff.
G
6 years ago
Dr. Wayne Radwanski
Dr. Radwanski is the BEST dentist ever. I can't even imagine ever going to anyone else. I've been a patient for years and always enjoy going to his office. His staff are all friendly and helpful and very professional. He is definitely an A+ dentist!!
E
6 years ago
Cleaning
Excellent, but that seems to be the norm at this office. I been a patient for.....many years; always a professional experience.
G
6 years ago
Excellent Team!
For 30 years Wayne and his fantastic staff have taken care of me and my family with professionalism and state of the art dentistry.Thanks Wayne!
S
6 years ago
Consult
Consult went well and Dr Rad explained thoroughly and to my satisfaction what he would do on my next visit.
P
6 years ago
Awesome Practice
I've relied on the warm, friendly office staff for 25 years. Scheduling is efficiently managed. Office is attractive and pleasant. Don't know what I'd do if I didn't have Julie and Dr. Radwanski to take good care of me. I always leave with a cup of good coffee, a sugar free sucker, and a warm feeling. Thanks guys.
C
6 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Radwanski is great. I love the staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thank you!
R
7 years ago
Excellent Service
I am patient here for last 15 years and always service have been outstanding from every member of this small but excellent office staf. Thanks for all these years all of you are grat.