South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Excellant
Everyone is always courteous, friendly, through, and professional. Wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
R
7 years ago
Last crown
The people in the office are always friendly, and the co-workers that get you started before you see Dr. Radwanski, are very helpful in answering question and getting you ready,I have always like them from the first time I had to go to their office. Won't go to anybody else.
A
7 years ago
Well done!
Julie is great!...does a great job and very peronable.See you next time
P
7 years ago
Dr. Wayne Radwanski
I have been going to Dr. Radwanski for some years now and have never been disappointed. The doctor and his entire staff are professional, courteous, and very good at what they do.
D
7 years ago
Great Denist and office staff
Always a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Radwanski is the best denist we have been to. He takes his time, explains everything in detail and is gentle! We highly recommend him.
A
7 years ago
Absolutely the BEST!
The best dentist, the best staff, the best place to go -- Honest!!!
B
7 years ago
Happy Patient
As always, Every one was couteous, smiling and friendly.The cleaning and attenyion yo my teeth were wonderfulThanks to all
P
7 years ago
Semi annual visit to So Austin Dental
Great experience as always. It is actually a pleasure. I wish I could afford to have my teeth cleaned quarterly. Let me know if you decide to offer a special offer like that.
S
7 years ago
My Favorite Dental office ever!
Every visit has been wonderful, always treated so nicely! And I have had MANY appts over the years, and every single procedure has been done beautifully, and I've never had any type of problems following my dental work with Dr. Radwanski! I love how they check up on you the next day to make sure you're doing ok also :) Front desk staff is SO welcoming!
L
7 years ago
Jules is a Jewel!!
I have always hated dentist trips, but having discovered Dr. Radwanski and his wonderful staff, I find myself even looking forward to the experience. Jules is just wonderful!!