South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
RESPONSE TO INQUIRY
SERVICE IS FINE BUT CHARGES ARE TOO HIGH, THE PERIODIC ORAL EVALUATION FEE IS REDICULOUS AND NORMALLY IS A PART OF THE MAINTENANCE FEE.
K
6 years ago
Staff is wondeful
I am always pleasantly greeter and taken care of by the hygienists and office ladies.
A
6 years ago
Warm & Friendly Staff
Staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed even when I wasn't feeling so good --- not dental problems just other personal stuff. That made me change my mood and left me feeling better--even if I do need some dental work, yikes!----thanks everyone!
R
6 years ago
Always good...
I visit Dr Radwanski's office every 6 months. The experience is always good. His team is professional and thorough.
J
6 years ago
Wonderful Team
My experience with Dr. Radwanski and his team has been wonderful. I will be honest I was one of the people whom had a very bad experience with dentist in the past (21 years without seeing a dentist bad righ)..Wrong...Dr Radwanski and his team are wonderful they made me feel like no job was too big and were very understanding of my situation and make me feel at home and like a family member. I am so thankful that I Picked Dr. Radwanski. Words cannot express my gratitude to a wonderful team of people. From the Front Dest to Dr.Radwanski and everyone in between. Thank you everyone.....Jeannette Lopez
W
6 years ago
I don't know what a Review Title is.
Everyone is professional, pleasant and informed. My favorite visit is always getting my teeth cleaned. I know that I am getting the best care possible with Dr. Radwanski.
M
6 years ago
I love going to the Dentist!
Mr. Radwankis's professional staff always makes my visit a pleasurable experience! I can't thank them enough.
S
6 years ago
Timely and thorough
Everyone was friendly, professional and seemingly very good at their job. The environment was welcoming and while my gums are a bit sore, they and my teeth thank you!
A
6 years ago
This is the best Dental office EVER!
Dr.Radwanski and the staff are the best Dental Clinic in the City of Austin !
A
6 years ago
Good visit as usual
Friendly and comfortable. Wayne and Jules are wonderful.