South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great responce
As always for the last 30 years I received a prompt responce to a dental problem. The staff is friendly and professional.Dr. Radwanski is great.
A
2 weeks ago
Always thorough. Always top-quality care.
Dr. Radwanski is great. I know that I am in good hands. Personal, professional and thorough with explanations and clear consults. Staff members too are thoughtful, with accurate and complete information.
B
3 weeks ago
consistent quality service and friendly staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Fillings are pleasant and perfect
Getting a filling is never on my favorite things to do list, but Dr. Radwanski and his staff make it as pleasant and easy as possible. And he takes care to ensure that the bite and fit are smooth and perfect. Thanks to the entire kind and caring team!
B
4 weeks ago
Lovely office. Very sweet people.
I’ve been going to this office for years. Dr. Radwanski made a huge difference in my teeth-my smile and my confidence. I love the waiting room. So comfy. The office staff are so sweet. Friendly and accommodating. The dental assistants are awesome and Dr. Wayne rocks!
G
1 month ago
Welcoming and professional
I went to get my teeth cleaned today. What a great staff, kind, respectful and efficient! The entire office is very clean and comfortable. I felt like I was in good hands from the moment I walked in.
G
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
The folks at Dr. Radwanski’s office do a wonderful job and make you feel like you are part of their family.
L
2 months ago
Consistent 5-star service
I can only say that everyone from the Dr to his hygienists to his office management are super kind and competent. My husband and I are so pleased we found our dental “home” w/Dr Radwanski & his staff.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love South Austin Dental! I called them at 8 am this morning with an emergency and they had me in within the hour. No hesitation they got me in and fixed up. The staff is always so friendly and Dr. Radwanski is the best. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist Very polite and helpful staff. Dentist explained everything before he started.