South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today By Appointment

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Thorough, Caring
After years of Dr. Radwanski's care, I remain so pleased and satisfied each time I leave South Austin Dental. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The care is professional and state of the art; yet individualized for my current needs. I have never experienced over-selling; but have always been given current options for my dental care. From Doctor-to hygienists-to Office staff; I have been well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
As always a great visit!
J
2 months ago
Julie’s Magic Touch
Years of experience were evident in the hour or so I spent in the chair today with Julie. From start to finish she was kind, thorough, friendly, and candid throughout my exam and cleaning. I’ve spent most of my life leaving the dentist office with a soar mouth, feeling embarrassed about how little I understood about what goes on with my teeth and gums. Today I left feeling confident and empowered. Dr Radwanski’s team also cares for my mother too.
B
2 months ago
South Austin Dental
i have been with Dr. Radwanski for six years, since my previous dentist retired. All my experiences for both routine and immediate dental services have been first rate. i recommend Dr. Radwanski without reservation.
M
2 months ago
Prompt curteous service
When I noticed abrasion on my lower front teeth I was concerned about receiving additional damage. My call was immdiatly taken and a quick visit was scheduled for the same day. dr. Radwanski saved my day and my smile! Thank you to the entire team!
H
2 months ago
Excellent quality dental care
As always the case, I find my visits to this dental office to be a very p[positive experience. All those there are very friendly and professional, and the dental care is of the very best quality
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been coming to South Austin Dental for many years, and I have always found the staff to be friendly and professional. Dental service has always been of the very highest quality.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly professional staff
Everyone at South Austin Dental are excellent at what they do to keep the office and services provided done efficiently and effectively. Dr. Radwanski has been my dentist for 26 years! I always trust his advice and can count on quality work!
L
3 months ago
I love everything about Dr. . Radwanski and his wonderful team! I moved to Georgetown almost 2 years ago and still travel 2 South Austin because this team has continued to demonstrate consistency and high regard for quality services. IN addition, they are also very nice.
J
3 months ago
Cleaned Up
Dental cleaning was gentle and efficient. I’m and out within an hour. Pleasant and painless procedure.