South Austin Dental

Dentist

6905 Westgate Blvd.

Suite B

Austin, TX 78765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaustindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and experienced
I love the service I get at this place. Everyone is very courteous.
L
1 week ago
Always Great!
Our whole family uses Dr. Radwonski and everyone in the office is skilled, pleasant, helpful and just plain wonderful!
K
1 month ago
Top-Notch Service!
Excellent service and exceptional staff! Have been going to Dr. Radwonski for years and he’s the best!
L
1 month ago
I, of course, have been using Dr. Radwanski's services for many years, And I am pleased to say that "I have no complaints" He and the staff are ALWAYS attentive, professional, warm and approachable. I can depend on quality service and my last visit was no different. Lillian M. Respress
C
1 month ago
I have been a dental patient with Dr. Radwanski and a couple of his trusted Hygienists for many years. My teenage, now adult children have also been patients here. We have been very happy with our dental results and their skills. They respond when I have an issue. They are honest with their advice. They are efficient and thorough with their care. The front office staff has always worked with me on scheduling issues and payment processing. I would say, they are a delight! I would highly recommend this practice and these individuals.
M
2 months ago
Just a routine teeth cleaning. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
As always, staff were caring and professional. Your words and explanations of what is going to be done remove fear. I recommend your office to so many people, without hesitation. Dr Radwanski is a top notch problem solver when I already assume the worst.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental practice
I have been a patient of this practice for several years. The staff, both professional and administrative, are exceptional. I would recommend them heartily to anyone seeking a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Personable and professional.
Excellent as always.
R
3 months ago
New Crown
5 star visit as always. Office manager extremely helpful in reviewing/explaining procedure costs and insurance coverage. Dr. W and staff painless as usual.