South Bay Children's Health Center

Dentist

14722 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ste. A

Lawndale, CA 90260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sbchc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Nice and friendly there always so nice and friendly they make you feel like family there, they are so lovable! My kids love this dentist it’s the best dentist that I’ve ever found!
M
1 month ago
High quality specialists and friendly atmosphere
This is a great dental office for kids. Dentist and staff use their special kid-friendly vocabulary and games :)
A
2 months ago
Best dental place for kids
I have been taking my kids here since my oldest was 3 or 4, he only trusts this dental office and the dental dr here is beyond great with kids, she has a great way to make anyone's child feel comfortable i absolutely LOVE and reccomend this place 💯
M
2 months ago
First time visiting for two of my daughters and everyone was very nice and we got called in right away. Dentist was very thorough and clear.
J
3 months ago
Everyone that work there make you feel so comfortable they always smiling when you are walking through the door. My daughter love how they talk to her when she scare to comfort her. I very thankful to God that He help me find this dentist office.
M
3 months ago
High quality and friendly clinic
It was my daughter’s first visit and everything was perfect.
Y
3 months ago
very good clinic very friendly thanks
K
4 months ago
All around awesome
This was our first visit to SBCHC and I was a little concerned about the office because of the exterior. It's a little dingy and you can't really tell it's a dental office until you walk up bit the interior is the complete opposite. When you walked immediately feel welcomed. The staff is so friendly and super kid savy. The dentist is great too. We were the first appointment of the day and were in and out in less than an hour. We will definitely remain with this office for future services!
A
5 months ago
Great place
My daughter's 1st time and it was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and the dentist was awesome, know how to handle toddlers and this will be ours.
M
6 months ago
They are good clinic and they have a lot of patience for kids