South Bay Children's Health Center

Dentist

14722 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ste. A

Lawndale, CA 90260

Open Today By Appointment

sbchc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great customer service, the Dr and team make my daughter feel very comfortable
M
1 month ago
Great place for kids
My son has been going there since he was one. Now that he’s almost three he’s loving the dentist even more. Today the doctor and the assistant were so patient with my son. They showed him the instruments and made him feel so relaxed. At the end of the visit he was happy with his new toothbrush and he was showing off his clean teeth! I’m very grateful to go to a place where they take the time to make your child feel comfortable and happy. Now my son will look forward to the dentist even more! I love this place the staff is amazing. Thanks again !
M
2 months ago
Great service by medical assistants. Always a pleasure visiting there. My family enjoys visits and fear of the dentist has gone away.
Would recommend this establishment to anyone with children.
S
3 months ago
Quality & professional demeanor
My toddler always comes out happy from his dental appts. I really appreciate that they have toys for kids in the waiting room and still manage to keep child enjoyable during their treatment 🤗😀
S
3 months ago
One of the best children's dentist. The most lovable staff. I'm so glad to have found them my son loves going with them. Absolutely recommend this place to everyone . Super clean and caring .
L
4 months ago
I just absolutely love thus place! Every one in the office is so welcoming and they really care about their patients.
J
5 months ago
Great customer service
I've only been here twice and so far my two toddlers have recieved great service from the front office, to the dental assistants all the way to the doctor. They're all great since the first visit up until now. Best part, medical is accepted. I have a 3rd child definitely bringing her here. Oh and must I mention their bathroom have kids toilet. Awesome. I love it since my oldest is being potty trained.
T
5 months ago
I been taking my 3 kids there for years! Always High quality service, staff very friendly!
V
6 months ago
I'm not wrong to chose this dental clinic. The best for kids.
This is my 1st time visit for both of my kids who 4 years old . I was looking for the dental clinic really hard. I don't know which clinic should I chose for them. The first thing I'm looking for is the one accept Medical. Luckily I found this Dental clinic which accepts Medical. The staff is really friendly and the doctors are friendly and professional. Clean, bright and good smell of the clinic. I love this clinic. I'm now feeling better for the kids. Thanks so so much.... believe me, If you're still looking for the dental clinic with Medical like me. Chose this clinic and you will be happy. :)
F
6 months ago
There fast efficient and my kid loves to go there they're always nice to him and he loves going to the dentist he doesn't even cry he loves going there it's nice it's clean and they have plenty of toys for kids