South Bay Children's Health Center

Dentist

14722 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ste. A

Lawndale, CA 90260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sbchc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly staff and fast service. My son loves coming here.
C
2 weeks ago
Love them!
So professional! My son is so happy here and thinks one day he would like to be a dentist!! Very clean and neat place. We are extremely happy.
C
1 month ago
Friendly & kind staff
The dentists, assistants & front desk staff are all very friendly, extremely professional and kind. They put parents & children at ease and speak so sweetly to the children. I am very grateful that my children receive such wonderful care
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly environment!
Professional and friendly environment, I highly recommend Southbay children’s health center for your child’s next dentist visit. I can’t recommend this place enough; I walked in with a very nervous child and I didn’t know what to expect, but South bay children’s health center exceeded my expectations; they were courteous, clean, professional and they made my daughter and I feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you to the staff, nurses and doctor for the outstanding professional care when attending my daughter. I also appreciate them walking me through and answering all of my questions and concerns. The best part of all was having piece of mind knowing I could be near my daughter during her first time at the dentist. Impeccable service and hospitality! Thank you South Bay Children’s center for taking good care of our little ones.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love their patiences with my kids and their concern for healthy teeth and if any work need it they're are very careful. I live in East Los Angeles and honestly I had horrible experiences at the last dentist my oldest son attended! My son was traumatized by the way he was treated for small cavities to this other three places I took him where he would be tied to some blue suit force! Very bad experience but now that we have been attending to South Bay Children's Health Center (SBCHC) for almost two years and my oldest son and my other kids enjoy to attend their 6 months check-up! They trust the dentist and no more crying and traumas!
M
3 months ago
Great customer service, the Dr and team make my daughter feel very comfortable
M
4 months ago
Great place for kids
My son has been going there since he was one. Now that he’s almost three he’s loving the dentist even more. Today the doctor and the assistant were so patient with my son. They showed him the instruments and made him feel so relaxed. At the end of the visit he was happy with his new toothbrush and he was showing off his clean teeth! I’m very grateful to go to a place where they take the time to make your child feel comfortable and happy. Now my son will look forward to the dentist even more! I love this place the staff is amazing. Thanks again !
M
5 months ago
Great service by medical assistants. Always a pleasure visiting there. My family enjoys visits and fear of the dentist has gone away.
Would recommend this establishment to anyone with children.
S
6 months ago
Quality & professional demeanor
My toddler always comes out happy from his dental appts. I really appreciate that they have toys for kids in the waiting room and still manage to keep child enjoyable during their treatment 🤗😀
S
6 months ago
One of the best children's dentist. The most lovable staff. I'm so glad to have found them my son loves going with them. Absolutely recommend this place to everyone . Super clean and caring .