Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
lucky me
i intended to leave the practice. i wanted to go with hutchison, however, her practice, for some reason, doesn't accept my insurance. i had an emergency so i called SO. BAY DENTAL SOLUTIONS and was scheduled quickly for my procedure. i was lucky that my insurance covered me at 100%. i was also surprised that my replacement crown was created in the office , meaning no second visit. all went well and i was very pleased with the competence of the staff. i didn't meet the owner, thankfully, after hearing about how he would suggest unwanted procedures for patients. i only knew one staff member there and i might go back because of her and i would be requesting seeing only the associate dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
The best in all categories
I have only positive things to report about ALL my experiences with Manhattan Dental Solutions. Everyone is very nice and also professional.....from the front desk people to the hygienists to the dentists, all have been wonderful to work with. Also, the hygienists and dentists have always taken the time to educate me about what's going on with my teeth, what procedures they're doing, and how to properly care for my teeth and gums. This is the best dentist experience I've ever had!
M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff!!
C
1 month ago
Another Great Appt
Staff was on time, and as always, very polite. I was in there for two fillings (never fun), but both the doc and technician worked as an awesome team, and I was in and out in under an hour.
C
1 month ago
Seamless experience!
Having various dental procedures performed by Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions was truly a wonderful experience. The affordable pricing and super friendly staff has made it literally my number one go to dental clinic throughout the entire southern California region. Thank you Tracy & Dr. Mann for all the superb dental work, utilizing all the high tech up to date equipment and I will be sure to spread the word for others to become part of this dental solution experience. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Well done
The replacement of an existing crown was performed with care and no pain experienced on my part. Profession crew all the way around.
R
3 months ago
warm, professional and made the experience very comfortable...
great group , skilled in making the experience effective and the difference noticeable...thank you .
B
3 months ago
High quality service and very happy with the outcome!
My appointment was on time and the staff made me very comfortable with the procedures i was going to be addressing Great service and walked me through what we would be addressing along with the benefits of the technologies they use.
A
4 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Marie is hands-down THE BEST most patient and thorough hygienist. She is very knowledgeable and cares about what she is doing.
W
4 months ago
Good experience
I never look forward to having a crown made, but this experience was as good as I could have asked for. Dr. Mann (sp.?) was considerate and responsive to my needs. My assistant (sorry, I am not good with names) was extremely helpful and FUN. I would definitely go to them again.