Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service
Mary is always great, friendly and I appreciate her recommendations.
J
4 days ago
Great service and facility!
Mary was great. It was my first time getting my teeth cleaned by her and she was really professional and friendly. I always enjoy coming into the office. Great staff and location!
J
6 days ago
Excellent service and very personable
Impressed with their up-to-date equipment and procedures. Also very passionate about making the patient feeling comfortable and the accuracy of the fitting of the new crown.
M
1 week ago
Very professional staff and all are extremely knowledgeable in their field!
I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. Marie is so thorough with her cleaning and very professional. Dr. Mungcal is an excellent dentist too and his work is high quality. I am very pleased with the whole staff!
E
1 week ago
Friendly dental technician, and caring dentist
They patiently pointed out the work that needs to be done to my teeth and are willing to work with me gradually since we don't have dental insurance. Tracey came into the patient room - while I was still sitting - so I could privately ponder the cost of the initial crown that I need....
K
1 month ago
Continues to be the gold standard for dental care.
It's always a pleasure to visit Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions. I know that sounds strange to enjoy a dental visit, but it's true. I started back in the early nineties and would never consider going anywhere else. Consistent quality care from qualified and caring personnel using always state of the art equipment. It is very nice to be greeted with a smile and by my name when I visit. I am very grateful to be a patient there.
L
1 month ago
Always the best! I actually look forward to my appts because of the warm, friendly atmosphere and super service and professionalism.
K
1 month ago
Best care ever!
It is always a pleasure to get my dental care here. The staff and dentist are simply outstanding, from dental care to costumer service, which is why I continue to receive my care and my family’s. I have been in there care for more than a decade. Thank you to all of the staff, you guys are awesome 👏🏻. Karen Chambers
W
2 months ago
My regular teeth cleaning.
I have been a patient at this dental practice for many years. This was my first appointment since the practice changed. In fact, I didn't know that it had changed until Marie told me as we chatted before she began her careful and thorough work. I was impressed by the new dentist's quick recognition of my dental problems and his explanation of the work he felt needed to be done. He gave me confidence in his ability. I will return for the work he has proposed feeling reassured that my dental care will be in good hands.
G
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly as well as the dentist. Everyone is very professional. The office is very clean, etc....