South Bay Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Servive
Richelle is wonderful.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a professional job well done at the highest standard.
S
2 months ago
UNBELIEVABLE
It had been a while since I had seen Dr. Baker, so when I walked through the front door I felt like I was home. Everyone was happy to see me and I felt the same way. They are all caring and attentive to make sure you get the quality of care Dr. Baker has always given. Before you leave Dr. Baker talked to me to discuss the next step in my treatment, no pressure. THANKS A MILLION TO DR. BAKER AND STAFF.
J
2 months ago
High quality Dental Care from warm friendly professionals.
My husband and I have both been patients of Dr Bakers and his assistant Dentist and the excellent hygienists for 20+ years. We have always received the highest level of care and we look forward to seeing them. They have become friends to whom we entrust our dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Dental Excellence
As always, Marie was great! She talked to my son about ways to brush is teeth more easily while being more effective, but was encouraging not judgmental. Dr. Houck is a great addition to the office! She spent time to explain what our orthodontic consultation results indicated and reviewed my son's x-rays with both of us to show what to expect.
L
2 months ago
Excellent everytime!
Thank you for another wonderful experience. Rochelle is great. We catch up while she is working. Always easy to see Dr. Baker. He is kind, pleasant and professional. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Consult for Teeth Whitening
I greatly appreciate Dr. Baker and his staff taking the time to thoroughly educate and assure me on all service procedures. The staff is very professional and sensitive to clients concerns.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Houck communicated at all times during the procedure, as to how the patient is doing and the steps of the procedure. She is polite and thankful to assistants. Thomas w. Todish
M
3 months ago
Needed to have a missing filling repaired
Dr. Houck could see me the same day I called for an appointment, and she did an amazing job! Would trust her to do any further work if needed.
I
3 months ago
Everything was perfect as usual.