Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My teeth feel great after my cleaning but I was not happy that I had to wait 20 minutes beyond my appointment time to get in to be treated.
F
5 years ago
Great folks, they really do care and go beyond what you might see the typical dental office do ... my hygienist was good and VERY thorough, and Dr. Stalheber takes her time and does some really fine work!!!
A
5 years ago
I'm a huge fan of the entire staff at South Bay Dental Solutions. They are always caring, courteous and professional.
S
5 years ago
I would like to thank Dr. Baker and the excellent staff at South Bay Dental Solutions. Everyone in the office is courteous and friendly. Dr. Baker is so professional and he explains everything so thoroughly. I'm a big dental baby and Dr. Baker always puts my fears to rest.
R
5 years ago
Great service! Professional staff!!! Dr. Baker is the wizard of dentistry!!!
L
5 years ago
rochelle is awesome. i am always happy with how well my teeth are cleaned and enjoy the time i get to catch up with her. thank you!
A
5 years ago
Very professional group. Staff is thorough, plus very good educators so that we can continue with the effective dental care at home. Office staff is always helpful and friendly.
M
5 years ago
I am exceedingly pleased with the dental care I receive. Super friendly people, up tp date technology and highly skilled dentists. I d give it 5 stars but the parking........
R
5 years ago
As always I was in the capable hands of Marie. So thorough and caring is she that I know that I am in the best of hands. Dr. B was as always most amiable during our brief encounter. Your Patient Pal, Rosemary Gray
R
5 years ago
As always I was in the capable hands of Marie. So thorough and caring is she that I know that I am in the best of hands. Dr. B was as always most amiable during our brief encounter. Your Patient Pal, Rosemary Gray