Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Good experience
I never look forward to having a crown made, but this experience was as good as I could have asked for. Dr. Mann (sp.?) was considerate and responsive to my needs. My assistant (sorry, I am not good with names) was extremely helpful and FUN. I would definitely go to them again.
E
8 months ago
Excellent dental service
Last week, my crown cracked and fell out. I was able to make an appointment, for the following week, to have it replaced. Jennifer, Dr. M. and Dr. L were very friendly and professional. They have a 3-D printing machine that made my new crown onsite. I had my new crown in about 2 hours. Highly recommended. Thanks.
M
9 months ago
Melissa did a great job and gave me great advice, I hope she I am her patient again next time I come in. Jennifer did a great job x-raying, no major discomfort like I have had in the past. Dr Mungcal was clear and concise.
L
9 months ago
Glad they were able to see me
The doctor was nice and figured out my problem
E
9 months ago
Everyone friendly, patient, kind.
They were fastidious in diagnosing the problem area. And very patient in making sure I did not feel discomfort.
V
9 months ago
Everything was excellent. Everything was explained perfectly. The isit was very pleasant.we wrereated ery roality.
M
9 months ago
Great service
Mary is always great, friendly and I appreciate her recommendations.
J
9 months ago
Great service and facility!
Mary was great. It was my first time getting my teeth cleaned by her and she was really professional and friendly. I always enjoy coming into the office. Great staff and location!
J
9 months ago
Excellent service and very personable
Impressed with their up-to-date equipment and procedures. Also very passionate about making the patient feeling comfortable and the accuracy of the fitting of the new crown.
M
9 months ago
Very professional staff and all are extremely knowledgeable in their field!
I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. Marie is so thorough with her cleaning and very professional. Dr. Mungcal is an excellent dentist too and his work is high quality. I am very pleased with the whole staff!