Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very professional staff and all are extremely knowledgeable in their field!
I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. Marie is so thorough with her cleaning and very professional. Dr. Mungcal is an excellent dentist too and his work is high quality. I am very pleased with the whole staff!
E
6 months ago
Friendly dental technician, and caring dentist
They patiently pointed out the work that needs to be done to my teeth and are willing to work with me gradually since we don't have dental insurance. Tracey came into the patient room - while I was still sitting - so I could privately ponder the cost of the initial crown that I need....
K
7 months ago
Continues to be the gold standard for dental care.
It's always a pleasure to visit Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions. I know that sounds strange to enjoy a dental visit, but it's true. I started back in the early nineties and would never consider going anywhere else. Consistent quality care from qualified and caring personnel using always state of the art equipment. It is very nice to be greeted with a smile and by my name when I visit. I am very grateful to be a patient there.
L
7 months ago
Always the best! I actually look forward to my appts because of the warm, friendly atmosphere and super service and professionalism.
K
7 months ago
Best care ever!
It is always a pleasure to get my dental care here. The staff and dentist are simply outstanding, from dental care to costumer service, which is why I continue to receive my care and my family’s. I have been in there care for more than a decade. Thank you to all of the staff, you guys are awesome 👏🏻. Karen Chambers
W
7 months ago
My regular teeth cleaning.
I have been a patient at this dental practice for many years. This was my first appointment since the practice changed. In fact, I didn't know that it had changed until Marie told me as we chatted before she began her careful and thorough work. I was impressed by the new dentist's quick recognition of my dental problems and his explanation of the work he felt needed to be done. He gave me confidence in his ability. I will return for the work he has proposed feeling reassured that my dental care will be in good hands.
G
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly as well as the dentist. Everyone is very professional. The office is very clean, etc....
S
8 months ago
Front office was friendly I was hesitant to return because of the change of doctor and my hygienist had also left the practice. Julie went out to save me a parking space, she was friendly, warm and friendly. she scrapped out built up plaque in my upper left molar. Julie showed me the proper way to floss and to drag the floss out bringing with it possible food particles.
R
8 months ago
Great Job!
I got veneers on my two front teeth which turned out great! The entire staff was patience especially the dental assistant (Michelle?) who was understanding of my apprehension and very thorough on explaining the process and answering any questions. Overall it was smooth and they made sure I didn't leave until I was happy with the results.
S
8 months ago
Treatment was great -- as always. everybody in the office was cheerful and helpful and did their best to make sure the experience was as positive as it could be... Getting your gums ready for the crown on an implant is never easy, but they made it practically painless! Dr Mungcal is the best.