South Bay Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 Landis Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Closed Today Closed

chulavistachiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
The Best Chiro in town
I started seeing Dr. B over a year ago after my wife was in an accident. He helped her get through her pain that she was enduring because of the accident, and after seeing how good she felt I decided to give getting treated a try. In that time frame a lot of my body aches are gone and continue a routine schudule here to maintain what has been done. I also got my brother coming here and he's had great success getting his aches taken care of. Would highly recommend to anyone to come and meet with Dr. Biscotti. Rick G.
E
4 years ago
The Best!
I started seeing Dr. Biscotti about a year ago. I have suffered from chronic neck and shoulder pain most of my life (I'm 47). Dr. Biscotti and his friendly staff started with a consultation and x-rays. My neck was so bad the Doc thought I'd been in a car wreck! Within a very short time I had a lot of relief. I highly recommend South Bay Chiropractic. I tell everyone I know to come here. Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Buen Doctor!
Todo super bien. Atencion buena vibra! Muy Lindas las muchas de recepcion. Me siento mejor y me siento mucho mas derecha! Gracias a todo el equipo!
D
4 years ago
Pain free crunch mode
Really great, fast relief of excruciating back pain, a handful of sessions (adjustments) and I fell like a better person. More energy better sleep and the best of all free from my back pain. Highly recommended, great and friendly staff, Viscotti is funny as hell too! Oh yeah cool tunes as well hahaha
M
4 years ago
Life Changing!
This has been my first chiropractic experience and it has been life changing for me. Not only has it helped alleviate DAILY headaches, it has also helped in other areas I didn't think needed help. I feel so well adjusted all around. Dr. Biscotti is awesome and GREAT at what he does. His staff is also very helpful and friendly!
E
4 years ago
Highly recommend
I been coming with Dr B over a year. He's the best. I feel great with he's adjustments. I now don't take any medication for my high blood pressure. My back finally feels great.
S
4 years ago
Great chropractor
Been seeing dr biscotti for over 10 yrs. he,s the best and keeps me and my family in good health
S
4 years ago
Great chropractor
Been seeing dr biscotti for over 10 yrs. he,s the best and keeps me and my family in good health
S
4 years ago
Great chropractor
Been seeing dr biscotti for over 10 yrs. he,s the best and keeps me and my family in good health
S
4 years ago
Great chropractor
Been seeing dr biscotti for over 10 yrs. he,s the best and keeps me and my family in good health