South Bay Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 Landis Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Closed Today Closed

chulavistachiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
very kind and caring people that work there
I really felt less stressed and in less pain when I started coming here. I had more energy and less tired. I loved the way of hands on chiropractic there compared to other ones where they used machines or other things like that. The way the doctor fixed your subluxations really worked and you felt it too! I also liked how you could hear the subluxation be fixed too
B
6 years ago
Fixed Me Right Up
Before I started seeing Dr. B, I had chronic problems with me knees and lower back. It got to the point where I became apprehensive about strenuous running and lifting heavy objects. But seeing Dr. B has relieved those issues, to the point now where I am back to working out like I used to in my 20s. Unexpectedly, getting regular adjustments seems to have alleviated most of the symptoms I used to suffer because of my asthma! I wasn't expecting that, but glad about it nonetheless. If I could bottle up the feeling I get right after an adjustment, I'd sell it and make a million bucks! 5 stars for Dr. And the crew at South Bay Family Chiropractic!
S
6 years ago
Saul
Excellence Mesiento MUY bien
F
6 years ago
I feel great!!
I was recommended by a friend to see Dr Biscotti and he is amazing! I have over 60 adjustments and my back and legs feel a lot better!! My innate intelligence has improved as well.
B
6 years ago
Kids
Great place has helped both my kids and husband. The doc has been able to resolve my daughter's knee pain were surgery would have been our next option. I highly recommend dr. biscotti when looking for an alternative other thAn traditional mess to resolve medical conditions
S
6 years ago
Dr. Biscotti is amazing!
Dr. Biscotti is amazing! After going through multiple Dr.'s and Dentists for my severe jaw pain over the past two years, Dr. Biscotti is the only one who cured me of my chronic pain! He saved my life!
D
6 years ago
Best chiro in the southbay
I came in in December for lower back pain. Turned out to be a serve pinched nerve, and my innate system was all jacked up. To tell you the truth I was afraid at first; but after a couple visits I've noticed a change. The pain in my lower back was gone, my vision got better, I notice I've been breathing better, and I haven't been sick since I've started seeing dr. biscotti. The help and service you recieve is fantastic. He has very beautiful assistants, but looks can be deceiving; His workers get s@&$ Done no matter what the situation is. He's here to provide the best service and he does.
T
6 years ago
Correcting Not Just Maintaining My Scoliosis
Dr. B is amazing! He is caring and always explains why he is doing what he does. I have scoliosis and have always been told by other chiropractors that all they can do is maintain my curvature not correct it at all. In the first 6 months I came to see Dr. B, he has corrected my neck curvature by several degrees! The man keeps me walking and living happily!
M
6 years ago
Thank god for Dr.B!!!
Dr.B's adjustments have changed my life.After breaking my back in an accident and suffering for twenty five years with chronic back and hip pan,Dr.Biscotti has helped me to improve my quality of life ten times over.Directly due to my treatments I now live pain free and a new life connected to my innate intelligence,My full thanks to Dr.Bi and his crew...Power On!!!
Y
6 years ago
Great experience
I came in with lower back pain and after about two or three sessions my symptoms went away. Not only that but I Have TMJ (jaw popping, clicking) and I have seen a major improvement not only that but I usually have painful menstruations and i have little to no cramping. Love Dr.B !