South Bay Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 Landis Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Closed Today Closed

chulavistachiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
I come every week!
Such a wonderful person and always has a smile on his face and not to mention he adjusts me to. I feel so much better after leaving his office I highly recommend him you'll feel like a new person.
J
6 years ago
Best family Chiropractor
My 9yr old son was diagnosed with Tourette's Syndrome and taking medication to decrease his tics. Since his first adjustment we noticed a significant change.He since has stopped taking medication and his tics have decreased incredibly.. I highly recommend To any and everyone
F
6 years ago
MUY buen trabajo
Se a sentido el cambio y estoy MUY bien.
M
6 years ago
I had never experienced chiropractic until had an injury that disabled me. I could not walk and my right shoulder was in bad condition. Before I came to Dr Biscotti I had seen other other doctors that did not actually teat the problem. I was prescribed a lot of medications (very strong pain killers, muscle relaxers etc.). On top of that I was getting steroid injections three in my lower back and two in my shoulder. That did not help ease the pain. Instead the medication I was getting was making my stomach very upset and I was drowsy all the time. When I came to see Dr Biscotti he recommended I threw away all medications and not let anybody give me another injection. He said that with chiropractic therapy and a healthy diet my pain would go away. He was right. Not only did the pain go away,but I was able to live again. Not only was I able to walk, but within a few months I was running (that's my favorite thing to do). Pain was gone. I am very thankful to Dr Biscotti. He introduced chiropractic to me in a very wonderful way.
N
6 years ago
The best chiro
Dr. B is the best chiro and I highly recommend.
J
6 years ago
Best chiropractor in San Diego
My experience here has been better then the military doctors I have seen about my chronic back pain, the staff is always in a joyful mood and make my wife and I feel like family, and I also feel Dr Biscotti has helped in my wife and I with our first child because of his chiropractic services.
D
6 years ago
getting better
I feel the improvement every day. Great staff, truly a family feel to the office.
R
6 years ago
Family Friendly
My family started visiting Dr. Biscotti several months ago. We have been pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the expertise of Dr. Biscotti. We feel refreshed after each visit and are confident that the care we receive is the best for our needs. Dr. Biscotti listens to our concerns and adjusts each visit to deal with our immediate needs. Since our first visit we have noticed the changes in our health and especially the renewed energy we feel after each adjustment. We highly recommend Dr. Biscotti and South Bay Family Chiropractic.
R
6 years ago
thank you
Every one from front desk to doctor is amazing, my wife met Dr.Biscotti and Stephanie at the town summer party...and she could barely walk, it was so bad, when Doc took her x-rays and he saw the he's reaction was HOW ARE YOU STANDING, BETTER YET HOW CAN YOU WALK. for the past eleven months Dr. biscotti end he's team have been helping us getting better...I should know my daughter was sick every other month with allergies or colds, coughs ear infections and now since she has been treated 1 cold and 2 soar thoughts, they are amazing MY WIFE HAD TWO OPTIONS FOR HER TO WALK PROPER,GOING UNDER THE KNIFE OR A CHIROPRACTER, we opted for south bay family chiropractic, and e are enjoying life as a family again more important pain and sick free. THANK'S TO EVERYONE THERE. Ruben Olivares