South Braintree Dental Associates

Dentist

409 Pond Street Unit #6

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
15 years and counting!
My brother in law who is a dentist in the Springfield area recommended Dr. Richard Baker to me 15 years ago and I have been a patient ever since. Dr Baker sets the tone for a both friendly and professional practice. Dr. Baker's office is attractive ( always fresh flowers on the table!) , the staff is excellent, and he invests in the latest technology. I am thrilled for 2 reasons that his son Andrew has joined the practice , 1. He will learn from a master and 2. He will bring the most recent trends in dentistry to the practice.
J
1 week ago
August 6, 2018 Very friendly and professional 5 stars
On Monday morning, Aug 6, 2018,I noticed that the 3rd last tooth on my bottom right side looked as if the enamel had eroded. I called the office of Dr. Richard Baker, who has seen me as a patient for almost 25 years. I called early am and Linda answered, as always in a very professional and friendly way. I told her what I thought was going on. She informed me that Dr. Richard Baker was off, but that Dr. Andrew Baker was in and could see me at 2pm. I was thrilled. I am going on vacation the end of the week. I arrived on time and was taken without a long wait. Dr. Andrew Baker told me I had actually lost a filing and he could help me that day or I could wait for Dr. Richard Baker. I said I would like to get this filing done today. Dr. Andrew Baker was very thorough, and professional, as was his Assistant Lisa. The whole procedure took less than an hour, and I am thrilled to have the procedure done and now I can go on vacation.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
On Monday, August 6th, 2018 I noticed my third last tooth on my bottom right looked as if the enamel was eroding. I called and Linda answered the Dr. Richard Baker was off, but that Dr. Andrew Baker was in and would see me at 2pm. As it turned out I had lost a filing. Dr. Andrew Baker said he could fill it today or I could wait for Dr. Richard Baker, who I have seen for 25years. I said it would be great to have the filing done the same day. Dr. Andrew Baker was very professional and friendly as was his assistant Lisa. After being given a pain med shot. Dr. Andrew Baker began his work and was done before an hour and the work was finished. I thought the whole experience was great. I am able to go on vacation. I am very happy with the visit and the work. Of course, I would recommend both Doctors to friends and family. Sincerely, Janice Brassil 101 Crane Rd Brockton, 02302
D
4 weeks ago
As always my periodontal with Stephanie was again flawless and painless. I have been a patient at Rick’s practice for 20+ years. I’ve had many significant procedures,all done with excellent results. The entire office has always functioned very smoothly and professionally. Linda is also a pleasure to work with. I have recommended South Braintree Dental Associates to numerous people over the years.
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Came in for routine cleaning visit Seen promptly Stephanie, as usual, was exceptional = thorough & pain free Outstanding visit
C
2 months ago
Another great visit
I'm a long-time patient of Richard's practice. That says something right there. I recently had a cleaning with Stephanie. She does excellent work, is caring, personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to answer any questions you may have and I've never had any discomfort during any of my visits with her. Richard has always taken care of me and my teeth. And by that I mean not only is he a professional who does excellent work, he's also concerned with you as a person. He checks on your comfort and keeps you smiling throughout your visit. I would describe him as a continuous learner, he applies the latest technology in his practice and the patient benefits. If you've ever been concerned about visiting a dentist this is the place to try. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
I love these Dentists!
I have been going here for several years and my teeth are thanking me. They are gentle, fast and professional.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
The hygienist took time to explain my X-rays and preventative measures to minimize the sensitivity I’ve experienced.
C
3 months ago
Best in the business!
I've been a patient of Rick's for almost 25 years. He is, by far, the best dentist I've been to. I've had a number of different procedures over the years, and have never had a problem with any of his services. I've known Stephanie since she arrived and she is a true professional! The cleanings have always been careful and complete with no problems ever. Lynda is also awesome. Always spot on with billings, appointments if needing to reschedule and super friendly. I've recommended to everyone I know who's looking for a dentist there.
L
3 months ago
Doc Baker and his staff are the best! Especially Steph. Doesn't get any better.